Verified Purchase

Buy better quality elsewhere

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 23, 2017

Very dissatisfied - could not re-tape after 1 time use - huge amount of shedding and inferior hair quality.
Refund not honored even though photos of destroyed tapes after removal by qualified extension technician with high quality solvent provided to Greg along with residue left on hair.
Much better quality and service from alternative suppliers. Buy elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Im pretty happy with the product

4 out of 5, reviewed on May 23, 2017

They are a lot harder to put in than I expected. The hair does feel real but it is pretty thin and not very strong. I am happy with it though and the service was good :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Good service and speedy delivery

4 out of 5, reviewed on May 03, 2017

Good Service! The owner was amazing at sorting out my issue and went above and beyond. Delivery was very speedy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfect customer service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 18, 2017

Can not fault pure hair extensions, greg, the guy that deals with the online sales has the best customer service skills. He went above and beyond when I was accidentally sent the wrong colour originally. The overnight service is amazing. Unfortunately the hair wasn't for me, but the service was nothing short of perfect. Would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 18, 2016

Very impressed! The owner was amazing at helping sort my issue out with delivery and hair extensions are lovely and great quality

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 question
Private message

Good

4 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 03, 2016

Took a week to arrive. Seemed ok quality, only needed them for my wedding day. So didn't need anything flash.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 04, 2015

I ordered hair extensions for my daughter. And couldn't be happier with the service I received from Greg and his team. My daughters hair looks fabulous. Thank you so much

Was this review helpful? Yes

5 stars

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 22, 2015

firstly to the person who wrote that price attack had bad extentions! this is not about price attack!! its about pure hair extentions and they have really good quality hair and its cheap! just got my package and am thrilled.x

Was this review helpful? Yes

Love the hair extensions!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2012

I am really happy with the hair extensions that I got from this website. I had a look at a few other places before purchasing from Pure Hair Extensions but found them to be more expensive. I am also really happy about the quality of the hair. I mean, it says that its pure human hair but I have seen some hair extensions with bad quality over the years. I definitely recommend anyone who is looking to buy hair extensions to visit their website.

+ High quality and easy to clip in

Was this review helpful? Yes


Questions & Answers