Excellent customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 21, 2017

We started our journey with resolve finance a while ago. The service was amazing as we were updated with all the steps frequently. My mortgage broker John and client support officer Jamie were very supportive and prompt during the process till settlement.
I would recommend their services and will use them next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Robinah,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We love to hear back from our clients. Thank you for your recommendation also! Kind regards, The Resolve Finance team.

Amazing service! They made it so easy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 14, 2017

Fantastic service! They kept me updated regularly and informed me of the process at each step.
Very friendly and helpful.
They made the whole process simple

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Rebecca, thank you for sharing your experience with Resolve Finance. It is great to hear back from our clients! Kind regards, the Resolve Finance team.

Verified Purchase

Exceptional customer service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 08, 2017

We had went with Resolve for our home loan while building with Boutique homes and can highly recommend them.

Our Mortgage Broker Christine was great and Client support officer Jamie was also very helpful in this process

Would use Christine again if we needed another Home loan, Great Service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Shannon, thank you for sharing your experience with Resolve Finance. We love to hear back from our clients! Kind regards, the Resolve Finance team.

Amazing Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 07, 2017

I can't recommmed Taylar and Lewis more! They've both been incredibly supportive and helpful throughout the whole process. All questions were answered and they made us very comfortable
Would definitely recommend them and resolve finance to anyone
Thank you all so much for your help!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfect ! Professional! excellent!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 04, 2017

Taylar and Lewis are the best! Made everything easier for us .Perfect service, helpful and promt! Couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Lavinia, thank you for sharing your experience with Resolve Finance. We love to hear back from our clients! Kind regards, the Resolve Finance team.

It was a very good experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 26, 2017

Team in resolve finance listened to our requirements and found the most suitable package for our need and followed it to the end.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Exceptional customer service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 24, 2017

All throughout our time waiting for our titles and settlement they were on the ball and kept us thoroughly updated. Fantastic!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Mel, thank you for sharing your experience with Resolve Finance. We look to hear from our clients, kind regards the Resolve Finance team.

Home loan

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 13, 2017

We are very happy with Resolve. I even got my friends involved with them as well. So happy. Dreams come true.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hello, thank you for sharing your experience with Resolve Finance. We are very pleased and appreciative to hear about your recommendations. Kind regards, the Resolve Finance team.

Verified Purchase

Went over and above

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 05, 2017

We had a few issues with our finance where we almost didn't make settlement. If it weren't for the team at Resolve, working tirelessly for us, we would have been in real trouble. They literally pulled every string and contacted every person in the right department, to come through for us. I can't thank them enough from myself, or my husband, for all they did for us. We will always be so grateful. I would highly recommend them- they really know their stuff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Leah, thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation. We love to hear about the experience our clients had with us. Kind regards, the Resolve Finance team.

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 25, 2017

The whole service team from fonance too pre start and legal were very helpfull and always there. Thank you very much for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Aaron, thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is great to hear your kind words. Kind regards, the Resolve Finance team.

Not worth the headache

1 out of 5, reviewed on May 20, 2017

Dealing with resolve finance was one of the most stressful and pointless things we ever attempted.
Could never contact them by phone, only ever via email and would wait days for a response.
We were hassled to drive to osborne park, over an hours drive away from were we live, to sign documents we had already signed.
Consultant we had was clearly out of her depth, constantly asking for information and documents we had already provided her via email and in person
Best part about the whole experience was going elsewhere, would not recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Katie, thank you for sharing your feedback. On behalf of all the team at Resolve Finance, we are very sorry to hear about your experience with Resolve Finance and that you were not happy with th... read more »

Good

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 08, 2017

Resolve finance is very professional and customer friendly organization. For our home loan they have done a good job. Up to the settlement they provided their service at the best level.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Indika, thank you for sharing your kind words. Kind regards, the Resolve Finance team.

1 of 4 pages


Questions & Answers