Point cook

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 answer
Private message

Verified Customer

Very helpful

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

Our consultant has bee fantastic - he defiantly has found some creative ways to solve our issues. Anytime we have finance questions or problems - he is our go to person. We are very happy with the service we received

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Leah, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Resolve Finance! We love to hear back from our customers. Kind regards, Resolve Finance.

Second to none customer care! Wonderful experience!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 18, 2018

As first time home buyers in Western Australia we were unsure of how the process worked compared to the UK. Rod was not only extremely knowledgeable and professional, but he was very helpful and supportive in the whole process from start to finish. He went above and beyond to make our dream of buying our first home a reality and for that we can’t thank him enough! We have already recommended Rod at Resolve Finance to friends of ours as we are confident he will be able to assist them in buying their first home as well as he did with us. Thank you for all your support, we couldn’t have done it without you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Pip, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Resolve Finance. We love to hear back from our customers and we will pass your kind words along to Rod! We look forward to being your finance partner for life. Kind regards, Resolve Finance.

The best in the business

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 18, 2018

We moved to resolve from another financial company and didn't really have high hopes due to the service we had previously received had been less than average, but then we met Dillion and we were blown away with how professional and friendly he was. We knew from that moment we had made the right choice moving to Resolve Finance.
No matter how many questions i would email him he would ensure that i would receive a reply straight away either via email or phone. Everything that Dillion did for us was above and beyond what we could have expected and we will be forever grateful for him helping us make sure our dream became a reality.

We will be recommending Resolve Finance to all of our friends and family and will continue to use them in the future when we need to.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Jordan, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Resolve Finance! We appreciate the time you took to share your journey with us and we look forward to being your finance partner for life! Kind regards, Resolve Finance.

Highly recommended

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 11, 2018

Exceptionally happy with the service provided by resolve finance. James made the complete process easy and took the time to explain everything to us in detail which was much appreciated.

I would highly recommend his services and would definitely continue to resolve finances going forward.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Celeste, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Resolve Finance. We look forward to being your finance partner for life. Kind regards, Resolve Finance.

Amazing Service & Guidance

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 10, 2018

Kylie has been an absolute dream to work with. Her clarity and professionalism throughout this process has been fantastic and I cannot fault it. Also a special thanks to Jaimee and Maria who have given great service.
The communication we have received throughout has been great, and the advice has been invaluable. We would definitely recommend Resolve Finance to anyone like us who is overwhelmed with the technical sides of finance!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Alyse, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Resolve Finance. We love to hear back from our customers and will share your kind words with the team. We look forward to being your finance partner for life. Kind regards, Resolve Finance.

A asset to the company

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 05, 2018

Taylar has been our rock through this process this is my husband and my first home. Taylar was always professional and always answered our questions so we understood everything. We couldn’t have gotten through the process with him.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Laura, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Resolve Finance. We look forward to being your finance partner for life. Kind regards, Resolve Finance.

Best Finance Team in WA

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 04, 2018

Came accross this Resolve Finance recently for our first has me loan. Ways we have been treated were so great and professionally handeled by one of the best Broker in Resolve was Dillion G.He has explained everything clearly and guided us through whole process with his another colleague Skye when he was even in holidays so that my process was not interrupted.
i can recommend this guy and their team for any loan queries. They are the best. Well done .God bless

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Asif, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Resolve Finance. We look to hear back from our customers and look forward to being your finance partner for life. Kind Regards, Resolve Finance.

Melbourne

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Christine really took care of us.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 26, 2018

Christine was very professional and proactive throughout our process. she doesn't stop working so we'll get responses almost immediately even if we send emails after hours :) thanks Christine!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Tonino, thank you for sharing your experience with Christine and Resolve Finance! Kind regards, Resolve Finance.

Verified Customer

Great company

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 23, 2018

Our finance guy Taylar,was amazing super patience and so understanding with each situation. can not thank him and the company for all they have done for us . amazing customer service and communication could not fault

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Jasmine, thank you for sharing your experience with Resolve Finance. We love to hear back from our customers. Kind Regards, Resolve Finance.

Staff was exceptionally helpful and patient.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 22, 2018

We did have a few difficulties at the start of the process but it was handled well by Mortgage broker Jamie. Jamie has been extremely cooperative and was always willing to go the extra mile for his client. We really appreciate all the hard effort that he has put into this to make it happen. Also a big thanks to Marissa for always keeping us updated on the process. They both contributed towards this and have put in a lot of effort to help us achieve our dream. A big shout out to both Jamie and Marissa for the great work. Thanks and kind regards Marilyn and Gavin.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Marilyn and Gavin, thank you so much for sharing your feedback and telling us about your experience with Resolve Finance. We love to hear back from our customers! Kind Regards, Resolve Finance.

Joel Woodall- Solid Mortgage Broker

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 15, 2018

Joel Woodall of resolve finance was our mortgage broker and he made the process fun, simple and easy. as first home buyers he took all the worry and anxiety of owning a mortgage away and went out of his way to facilitate a great deal and mortgage for us. He continually went above and beyond even meeting on numerous occasions outside of business hours to ensure all our needs where met. I could not have asked for a better broker and i will be sure to use his service for all our mortgage needs in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Jason, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Resolve Finance. We look forward to being your finance partner for life and will pass your kind words along to Joel. Kind regards, Resolve Finance.

Great customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 12, 2018

A grade customer service. Made the process easy. Thank you to the team at Resolve Finance. Would highly recommend 10/10

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Andrew, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Kind Regards, Resolve Finance

Great service and pain free

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 08, 2018

Taylar has been looking after our mortgage needs for the last 3 years. He helped us with our first mortgage and more recently a refinance. Both times the process has been simple and efficient. Taylar always takes the time to explain the detail and present the options that best suit our needs. He has been fantastic to deal with and taken the stress out of one of the biggest purchases we have ever made. I highly recommend talking to Taylar if you want excellent service and a great outcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Emma, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Resolve Finance and Taylar. We look forward to continuing to be your finance partner for life. Kind regards, Resolve Finance.

Refinance

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 23, 2018

Taylar has been outstanding in all areas. He guides us through all aspects and clearly outlines our requirements and is always willing to assist us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Tom, thank for sharing your feedback with us! Kind regards, Resolve Finance.

Fantastic experience for a first home buyer

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 16, 2018

A huge thank you to Taylor and the team at resolve finance who made the process of purchasing our first home such a breeze. Very impressed with Taylor's customer service and will always recommend him to family & friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Megan, thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We look forward to being your finance partner for life. Kind regards, Resolve Finance.

Bulleen

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Excellence All Round

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 15, 2018

Working with Resolve Finance was the best recommendation we received and an absolute delight to work with. From our very first meeting Taylar listened to what we were looking for and worked through various scenarios to accommodate our requirements. He not only made it sound easy to do (in this complex world) but actually made it happen so quickly. The continual follow ups and updates from Taylar as well as Marissa provided throughout the entire process, not to mention the best rates and deals has cemented me as a customer for life.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Kassie, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Resolve Finance! We will pass your kind words along to Taylar and Marissa. We look forward to being your finance partner for life. Kind regards, Resolve Finance.

Experts in the Trade

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 10, 2018

Being a first home buyer can be very nerve racking and overwhelming, but with the help of Felicity and the team at Resolve Finance we felt so relaxed and well looked after. all our questions were answered and everything was explained, if we didn't understand they would simplify it more. if we ever go through this process again we will be using Resolve. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Mel, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Resolve Finance! We look forward to being your finance partner for life. Kind regards, the Resolve Finance team.

Very happy.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 25, 2018

I have been very happy with the complete experience , it was made easy for me . Friendly staff and would recommend to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Tommy , thank you for sharing your feedback with us! Kind regards, Resolve Finance.

Hard working

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 17, 2018

Found the resolve team quite handy and we'll educated at what they do, taylar has been a godsend for us

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Jacob, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Kind regards, Resolve Finance.

Taylor Stephens exceptional service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 14, 2018

From he first time meeting Taylor he was very welcoming and supporting. He delivers fantastic service, responded to emails promptly and always kept in touch every few weeks. I’m very very happy with the service I received by Taylor and would recommend him to everyone. Super organised, punctual for meetings and very reliable. There is nothing that I would critique him on. Very professional. 10/10 service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hello, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Resolve Finance. We look forward to being your finance partner for life and will pass along your kind words. Kind regards, Resovle Finance.

1 of 6 pages


Questions & Answers