Ruttley Plumbing offering their customers a Blockbuster Cinema Ticket to encourage them to write a positive or a negative review. It is possible that reviews were written by customers who received such a reward.

Review rating:
Your trust is our top concern. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au.

Verified Customer

Really good

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 20, 2017

Josh came within the expected timeframe. Not only did he fix the problem (water flow was weak and temperature was too low) quickly, but he also explained what he was doing in layman's terms so I could help myself in future. He was very pleasant to deal with and wasted no time. Job 5023.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi MSCAU Thank you for sending us your review. We know how busy people's lives become and appreciate the feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any future needs as we are always... read more »

On time - Job well done

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 25, 2017

Everyone at Ruttley Plumbing was friendly and professional. They arrived on time, unblocked our drain quickly and efficiently. If we need a plumber we would use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi Trine
Thank you for taking the time and giving us such a positive review. We look forward to assisting you with any of your future plumbing needs. Call us anytime.
Regards
Ruttley Plumbing

Stress free plumbing service #4957

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

Everyone we've dealt with at Ruttley Plumbing have been professional, courteous and friendly. Communicated well via phone and text to update on arrival time and explain problems in a simple way and how they will fix it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi Liz Your review is much appreciated and we look forward to continuing working with you to assist you in your plumbing needs. As always, we are available anytime, now and in the future and are ha... read more »

Efficient job and good communication

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 19, 2017

The job went smoothly, and the guys communicated professionally and kept me informed of progress. Thanks for a good job.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi
Thank you for taking the time and giving us such a positive review. We look forward to assisting you with any of your future plumbing needs. Call us anytime.
Regards
Ruttley Plumbing

It was after business hour but he could came to fix for me

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 14, 2017

It was urgent job and I really needed to fix as it was kitchen sink leakage. He initially told me that he only could come next morning but he came down to help on the day.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi Thank you for sending us your review. We know how busy people's lives become and appreciate the feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any future needs as we are always avail... read more »

Good

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 14, 2017

Had two different guys come out who had slightly different advise. Would have preferred to get the same person who quoted to come and do the work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi Jacqui
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. If you need anything further in the future, call anytime!
Warm regards,
Ruttley Plumbing

Verified Customer

Great Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 14, 2017

The team were very professional in their communication and their workmanship was very tidy. They cleaned up the work area after completing their works.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi Andrew Thank you for sending us your review. We know how busy people's lives become and appreciate the feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any future needs as we are alway... read more »

Recommendation

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 08, 2017

The Rutley team were hardworking,a pleasure to deal with, reliable and looked for a range of ways to solve our plumbing problem (job 4800)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi Sam Your review is much appreciated and we look forward to continuing working with you to assist you in your plumbing needs. As always, we are available anytime, now and in the future and are ha... read more »

Happy to recommend Ruttley Plumbing

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 01, 2017

Job 4728 - Excellent customer service. Good work, nice lads, professional and helpful. Very happy to recommend Ruttley Plumbing. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi Jackie B
Thank you for taking the time and giving us such a positive review. We look forward to assisting you with any of your future plumbing needs. Call us anytime.
Regards
Ruttley Plumbing

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 24, 2017

The guys at Ruttley Plumbing were fast, straightforward and friendly. They fixed our tap issue quickly and provided a cost effective solution for us. I'd definitely recommend their services (Job 4837).

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi Jackie
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. I'm happy to hear you had a great experience with Ruttley Plumbing. If you need anything further in the future, call anytime!
Warm regards,
Ruttley Plumbing

Verified Customer

Nice Work Lads

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 18, 2017

Thank You Gentlemen,
For the great customer service and work completed without any fuss on Job #4810.
Very happy to recommend Ruttley Plumbing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi Andrew Thank you for sending us your review. We know how busy people's lives become and appreciate the feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any future needs as we are alway... read more »

Verified Customer

Professional and an excellent job

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 17, 2017

We had Ruttley plumbing install 3 new cisterns for toilets and new tap sets for 2 bathrooms. Very pleasant to deal with a great job done . Will definite use them again .. job no 4807

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi Roslyn
Thank you for taking the time and giving us such a positive review. We look forward to assisting you with any of your future plumbing needs. Call us anytime.
Regards
Ruttley Plumbing

Excellent work

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 11, 2017

Jason arrived on time, very efficiently carried out the contracted toilet seat assemblywork and corrected tap connections. I would use him again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi Frank
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. I'm happy to hear you had a great experience with Ruttley Plumbing. If you need anything further in the future, call anytime!
Warm regards,
Ruttley Plumbing

Ruttley Plumbing is perfect

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 05, 2017

Perfect - on time, did the job well, well mannered and professional. Would definitely use again and will recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi Grace Thank you for sending us your review. We know how busy people's lives become and appreciate the feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any future needs as we are always... read more »

Quick easy job done well

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 27, 2017

Jack from Rutley did an excellent job. Was professional and did the job very quickly. Made sure the gas was working after the job was done and there were no leaks
Job 4753

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi SP
Thank you for taking the time and giving us such a positive review. We look forward to assisting you with any of your future plumbing needs. Call us anytime.
Regards
Ruttley Plumbing

Professional Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 24, 2017

Plumbers took time to assess the problem as a whole and to explain the situation fully .We appreciated prompt temporary measures put in place while the job was being carried out and that each of the 5 members of the team who we met over a few days were friendly and capable .They were all very personable ,understood the extent of the job and all excelled in discussing the work and progress with the client.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi Linda Thank you for sending us your review. We know how busy people's lives become and appreciate the feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any future needs as we are always... read more »

On time and get the job done!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 22, 2017

4735 - very happy with the plumbers who were punctual and very professional. They unblocked the drain within 0.5 hour.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi Yuan
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. I'm happy to hear you had a great experience with Ruttley Plumbing. If you need anything further in the future, call anytime!
Warm regards,
Ruttley Plumbing

Professional and friendly

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 17, 2017

Having used Ruttley's services previously, we didn't hesitate to call them again for a leaking shower head, replacement kitchen tap, and assistance installing a dishwasher. Great advice and transparency, arrived right on time and did the job quickly. Very professional and friendly.
Job 4581

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi Dan
Thank you for taking the time and giving us such a positive review. We look forward to assisting you with any of your future plumbing needs. Call us anytime.
Regards
Ruttley Plumbing

Professional outfit - great job

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 15, 2017

Have used other plumbing services in the past but when we had a blocked sewer line i decided to give them a go and rang them. Liz said they would be there within the hour and they turned up 50 mins later. Josh cleared the line quickly and with a camera, diagnosed a broken pvc section caused by tree roots. He gave a couple of options and we went with a reline as the sewer had given problems in the past and i wanted a permanent solution. Josh and Jack came a few days later, described exactly what they would do and completed the job on time. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. I'm happy to hear you had a great experience with Ruttley Plumbing. If you need anything further in the future, call anytime!
Warm regards,
Ruttley Plumbing

Fantastic team, helpful staff and speedy works!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 13, 2017

I was in desperate need of assistance during the last bout of rainfall which caused a major leak through the master bedroom of our property in Mosman. I immediately called the chaps at Ruttley Plumbing and without delay, we were booked in for he next job! Further works were required but we were booked in for the next working day for a 7.30am start.
Prompt service
Friendly staff
Great work
Highly professional.

Will continue to use the good folks at Ruttley with all plumbing related issues.

Thanks!!

Job: 4682

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Ruttley Plumbing Official

Hi Rowan Thank you for sending us your review. We know how busy people's lives become and appreciate the feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any future needs as we are always... read more »

1 of 9 pages


Questions & Answers