Your trust is our top concern. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au.

Carpet and couch cleaning

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 18, 2017

Services provided was really professional. Punctual and flexible to adjust the given time slot. Cleaning for carpet and couch was done with eco friendly chemicals. I would really recommend this service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 21, 2017

Excellent service.... I have called these guys for carpet cleaning and they were professionals.... Good work.... Satisfied from the service and referred many friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 21, 2017

I am very impressed with service of SK cleaning service. I called for cleaning my lovely old sofa and carpet, which was really a challange. They able to provide me quote over the phone and arrange someone same day. The cleaner was very professional, time manageable and I was stunned after he finished cleaning. I am very happy and will contact them if I need in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes

Professional and friendly

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 21, 2017

Awesome service! I bought a deal for their services and the guys that came out were professional and their work was clean! Highly recommended Dave. He is very friendly and professional cleaner i foind. I had no idea the level of crap that was in my ducts till they came, and having a new born, i'm glad to have had the work done!

Was this review helpful? Yes

The way of services are excellent.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 19, 2017

Carpet services are good. Duct cleaning are very properly done by operators. Using cleaning chemicals are provide better results. I prefer SK cleaning.

Was this review helpful? Yes

This is perfect and excellent.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 16, 2017

This cleaning company is well and awesome. They took all the care about my work which was done in time with a high professional manner. I just want continue with this cleaning at rest of the time and I just suggest to go with this company. Thank you Mark.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 15, 2017

Everything is good. Professionals, carrying, very good service. This people know what they are doing. Called them 4 - 5 time this year for different services, never had any issue.

Was this review helpful? Yes

They are best..

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 15, 2017

I booked them for duct cleaning .They did perfect job at my place.. and i dont know why people are giving negative comments.. they are perfect. . I ll recommend them to my friends and relatives. . Thanks mark gupta..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Melbourne

  • 2 reviews
Private message

The Best Heating Duct Cleaning Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 05, 2017

We got our 7 duct vent cleaning from SK cleaning services. Wonderful service. Very professional contractor who came in and done perfectly brilliant job. Would love to recommend !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Best cleaner you can find in Melbourne.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 22, 2017

I call these guys for Cleaning couple of days ago and they have done absolutely great job over here. My home look as good as new. Great job guys keep it up.

Was this review helpful? Yes

excellent carpet job

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 22, 2017

booking was easy, gave good service on time, very professional with work and most important removed red mark stain completely from carpet. I am happy with there service and will recommend everyone to give them a try.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Melbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 11, 2016

Very reliable and friendly cleaners. Very happy with the services.They arrived on time.I have even recommended them to my families.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great friendly cleaning job.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 11, 2016

I had a cleaning last week, they did fantastic job, I personally recommend Sunil. They made my house like new. It was worth it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

I was very impressed!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 08, 2016

I was very impressed with this company they showed up 10 minutes early (awesome), the two men were very nice, respected my space and home did a fantastic job, very friendly, took them about an hour to clean all the vents in my home paid exactly what i was quoted, no hidden fees or charges no up selling of any sort. After they were finished cleaned up everything like they were never there. Would not hesitate to call them again or recommend them. They did a great job, and my vents are clean and no more dust.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Highly recommended!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 07, 2016

Awesome service! I bought a deal for their services and the guys that came out were professional and their work was clean! Highly recommended! I had no idea the level of crap that was in my ducts till they came, and having a new born, i'm glad to have had the work done!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Best Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 06, 2016

Good Customer Service. They provided a great job with cleaning my both tiles and carpet in best price.I rate their service five star

Was this review helpful? Yes

Honestly I'm very impressed with Sk!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 05, 2016

I can't believe I almost forgot to write a review for SK. I called on Saturday for a request to change my air duct vents system, got a call back on Sunday and he was there bright and early Monday morning. Everyone was professional and things got done in a timely fashion. Once all the work was done they made sure that I knew how to operate my new system, and as the winter is arriving I'll be nice and WARM!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic job...very satisfied

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 27, 2016

I am very impressed with service of SK cleaning service. I called for cleaning my lovely old sofa and carpet, which was really a challange. They able to provide me quote over the phone and arrange someone same day. The cleaner was very professional, time manageable and I was stunned after he finished cleaning. I am very happy and will contact them if I need cleaning done in future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Good

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 27, 2016

I get my ducts clean and they done well. They are very honest and done good service. I recommend this company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 26, 2016

I recommend this company. They done good job. I get done my carpet and it has been done real steam clean. Refer to your friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 6 pages


Questions & Answers