From February 9th 2018, Stratawise is offering a $250 Westfield gift card to their customers in order to encourage them to write either a positive or negative review. It is possible that reviews were written by customers who received such a reward.

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Feb 2018

Very good service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 14, 2018

They build a very good quality house and I am happy with the service they provided.
They also build our house within a good time frame. Whenever there's an issue with the house they are easy to reach and available for communication and problem solving which is good comparing other builder that I came acrossed. I will recommend them to my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Stratawise Official

Hi Yao,
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the final product and our customer service, and that you would recommend us. We wish you all the very best!
Thanks again,
- Stratawise

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jan 2018

Very comfortable home

4 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 14, 2018

Stratawise were a pleasure to deal with. We found them courteous, honest and reasonable throughout the build. The build time was good and the workmanship in the house excellent. The standard of work on the exterior (paving, fencing, soakwells) was much less satisfactory, but Stratawise were always quick to address our concerns and we are very happy with the end result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Stratawise Official

Hi Belinda,
Thank you for your great review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed building through Stratawise and we wish you all the best!
Thanks again,
Stratawise

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Feb 2018

Dream home

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 02, 2018

Where do I start... from the moment we signed up with BGC, we were given an excellent level of service.
The attention to Detail from all involved was exceptional..... to name a few
Shayne, Emma, Alyce and also Roy Richardson, the site supervisor... who we believe, made this build a pleasurable experience.
We received a gorgeous home with great workmanship and with much professionalism.
The quality of the fixtures and fitting were all above standard and we are happy with how it all presents.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Stratawise Official

Hi Dawn,
Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a great experience building through us. We will be sure to pass on this positive feedback to those involved.
Thanks again,
Stratawise Team

Perth

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jan 2018

Excellent Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 02, 2018

Very happy with the excellent level of service and assistance from all the staff at BGC.
Starting with David Jones the office staff and Ray the Supervisor.
All of them were helpful, courteous and knowledgeable.
I am a regular customer of BGC for these specific reasons.
I will recommend my family and friends to BGC.
Overall it has been a pleasant experience.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Stratawise Official

Hi Gino,
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are so glad to hear you enjoy building with us and are a returning customer. We will be sure to pass on this great feedback to those involved.
Thank you again Gino!
Stratawise Team.

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Dec 2017

Project finished at last.

3 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 27, 2018

The workmanship and build of the property is of a reasonable standard. We are very happy with the kitchen cupboards, sink, cooktop and oven. The splash back and ranged look great. We had concerns over the tiling in the wet areas because the water would pool rather than drain. The roof had quite a few broken tiles but they have been replaced. The design of the home is excellent making great use of a small block of land. The time period from the slab to completion was very good.

Overall, we are thankful for the work that Stratawise completed. The management during construction was professional. [name removed] was very quick to respond to any of our questions which was much appreciated.
We were disappointed with [name removed], who didn't deliver on some of the things that we talked about.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Stratawise Official

Hi Ric,
Thank you for this great review! We appreciate your feedback on design, staff members, build quality, and time frame. We are also pleased to hear you had an overall great experience and are happy with your home!
Thanks again,
Stratawise


Questions & Answers