Made my own baby gift pack

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 13, 2018

Very good prices, deliver was timely, helpful on the phone, great value products.Happy with the outcome of the product. will use this service again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Work baby

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 12, 2018

Great products and the couple with the new baby were very happy. Good value for the money spent and delivered really fast.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 12, 2018

Great range to choose from, quick service and confirmed delivery of gift which was great, didn't have to check tracking numbers etc.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Superb Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 10, 2018

I placed an order and it was delivered the very next day FREE!! The new parents absolutely adored the gift.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 10, 2018

Bought a last minute baby gift and confirmed it was delivered the next day! super speedy delivery & great servive

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

A1

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 09, 2018

They provided excellent customer service, quick and friendly. Really did a great job of making my order perfect for the recipient.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
Private message

Wow! Everyone really excited and loved the box!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 05, 2018

This was the best baby gift website by far. Actually enabled you to add on to existing bundles or build your own from the start. The best thing was you could ask for baby clothes in a particular size so that you could buy for later on!! Everyone gets current size clothing, so good to get clothing a little bigger. Delivery was swift, website easy to use and prices super competitive. So well done!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fast Delivery & Excellent Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 05, 2018

Super pleased with the quick next day delivery, customer service was also excellent. I would recommend using them for gorgeous baby gifts. I'll definitely be using them again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfection

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 04, 2018

I finally found a company that has let me build a baby hamper, with everything that I wanted to include, not a half baby / mum pamper hamper that was unnecessary and over priced. Their timely response and delivery time was exceptional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service - prompt delivery

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 29, 2018

Website was very easy to use, and my order came the next day. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy baby gift online

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 26, 2018

Ordered late last week and arrived first thing Monday. Quick response, quick shipping. great stuff guys thanks very much. adam

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service - prompt delivery

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 13, 2018

Website was easy to navigate and was able to purchase divine box of goodies for twin boys. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy baby gift online.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service - on time - great quality

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 13, 2018

Great and reliable service, The website was super easy to use and choose from the different gift packages. Delivery was quick and reliable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Good service

4 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 08, 2018

I used The Baby Gift company twice within the last fortnight with two of my colleagues having there newborn babies. I decided to opt for a gift rather then spend the same amount of flowers. They are pricey for only a few amounts of baby clothing I personally wouldn't spend my own money using it but great for organizations.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Phenomenal !!!!!! Both Services and Quality

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 08, 2018

Services that's 2nd to none along with 1st class quality. Thank you team for all the updates along the way and pics of finished box's

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfect gift

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 08, 2018

Excellent service and the price was great too. The family and baby were very excited with their gift. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Great Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 08, 2018

Excellent range of baby baskets, made it hard to choose, but the person I spoke to was so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Great customer service, highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Great service and range

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 07, 2018

Great range of baby clothes and the make your own gift box is a fantastic option. They also delivered the next day and confirmed with a personal email. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 01, 2018

Beautiful baby hamper delivered to a very delighted new mum. Customer service was excellent as they made sure my hamper was delivered next day before my friend was discharged. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

fantastic service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 01, 2018

very quick turn around, placed the order on Tues afternoon, last minute, and delivered it in the morning on Thurs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 12 pages


Questions & Answers