Verified Customer

Good Hampers for clients

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 17, 2017

Have used these guys for hamper for my clients the past 3 Christmases, including this one. Really happy with the service and clients are always happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mum loved the gourmet goodies

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 16, 2017

Got 2 hampers delivered for my Mum's 70th and parent's wedding anniversary. My mum was overwhlemed by all the goodies inside. Good selection of hampers without alcohol as my parents don't drink. Delivery was good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Excellent Service :)

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

Very happy with the process. Easy to order and delivered on time.
Products are also great. My recipient was thrilled with his hamper!

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Item never turned up.Ignored delivery instructions. Wish I read reviews before spending money

1 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 13, 2017

Tardy service, Silly excuses, You pay good money and Items are not delivered. Company says that driver has delivered so bad luck. Company cannot prove what the driver did or who they supposedly deliver it to. Buyer beware.

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 comments
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Lost and not replaced

1 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 11, 2017

Hamper emporium failed to deliver a celebration hamper to my 85 year old mother and now say there is nothing they can do about it - would recommend you find and alternative hamper site for your Christmas hampers

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
The Hamper Emporium Official

Hi Kate, Your order was not lost in transit and was successfully delivered to your recipient on the 29th of November. You gave us permission to leave the order at the recipients home if they were ... read more »

What a pity hamper emporium put so much energy into defending a failed order - would make better business sense to solve the problem reissue or reimburse - don’t use this online hamper business- find another one

Thank you hamper emporium for now graciously delivering our hamper to my mum, and for the additional ‘apology’ hamper, we are very grateful

Excellent experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 04, 2017

Entire process of placing a large corporate order couldn't have been easier. Service was efficient, helpful and professional. All of our clients were thrilled with their hampers

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Terrible Customer Service & Communication

1 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 04, 2017

Ordered 2 hampers to be delivered and specified delivery after a certain date, knowing recipients were away on holidays. A few hours later received an email to say my hampers had been dispatched. Wasted much time trying to chase up with several phone calls. They promised to keep me up to date but this never happened. They also promised hamper would not be left unattended if no one was at home but of course they left it there anyway. Hamper Emporium told me there was nothing that could do, despite telling me otherwise earlier. Now the food hampers I ordered will sit unattended on recipient's doorstep for 4 days in 35c heat until they return from their holiday next week. Very unimpressed and unpleasantly surprised by with lack of care or interest by staff to resolve this issue. Never again.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
The Hamper Emporium Official

Dear Steph, As previously discussed you selected 'Authority to Leave' hence the courier left the hampers as it was relatively safe to do so. On the Free Standard Delivery that you chose, hampers... read more »

Verified Customer

The Hamper Emporium

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 01, 2017

Have just ordered food hampers to go throughout Australia via The Hamper Emporium. Their web site was easy to choose ordering, easy to select payment and easy to send to separate addresses on the date I specified. 5 star service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Products

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2017

Beautifully presented and well received hamper. Perfect for the long distance gift and reasonably priced. Easy gifting for the disorganised gift-giver! What a life-saver.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gorokan, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 8 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer

Beautiful Presentation

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2017

Beautifully presented with delicious products. All the items in our box were Gluten Free and the two client we gave them to cant stop thanking us for them. Definitely shopping here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

awesome!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2017

excellent product and fast delivery at reasonable price..Happy customer here

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Great service, so quick and easy to order!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2017

I have ordered both corporate hampers and ordinary individual ones and have been very pleased. Ordering process is easy to manage and website it great.

Was this review helpful? Yes

High Quality

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2017

The quality of the products were of an extremely high standard! The packaging was elegant and professional and looked just like the photo's.
The website was very easy to navigate and the checkout process was seamless and quick.
Absolutely recommend this site!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent products and service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2017

I have used The Hamper Emporium for work gifts previously and i was very impressed with the service from Aoife and also the great products. Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service and very reliable

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2017

I am a real estate agent and use these hampers for settlement and vendor gifts. My clients are always extremely happy with the hampers. They are great quality and present beautifully.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Fantastic - Quick Delivery

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 10, 2017

I ordered a gift for my sister and was really surprised when she called the next day to thank me. It was perfect and so quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes

wonderful product.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 09, 2017

Excellent service. would like to see more variety.. need more confectionary, Toffee, different wine choice..The packaging however was fantastic and very well presented. Will purchase again if they add a few different choices.
Delivery was amazing. Thanks once again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marvelous

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 09, 2017

Just wonderful exactly what i wanted and the gift receivers love it. All the individual elements were perfect together and so delicious.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quick delivery

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 26, 2017

Website easy to use but my question about a different wine in the hamper was not answered.
Like the free delivery

Was this review helpful? Yes

Exceptional Quality Products and Fast Efficient Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 26, 2017

Website was easy to navigate and was well detailed with excellent visual pictures. The online process was fast and accurate and the service was 2nd to none! The quality of the products were of a high standard and the presentation box and packaging was elegant and professional. Highly recommend this site!

Was this review helpful? Yes

2 of 11 pages


Questions & Answers