Great Products

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2017

Beautifully presented and well received hamper. Perfect for the long distance gift and reasonably priced. Easy gifting for the disorganised gift-giver! What a life-saver.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gorokan, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 8 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer

Beautiful Presentation

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2017

Beautifully presented with delicious products. All the items in our box were Gluten Free and the two client we gave them to cant stop thanking us for them. Definitely shopping here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

awesome!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2017

excellent product and fast delivery at reasonable price..Happy customer here

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Great service, so quick and easy to order!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2017

I have ordered both corporate hampers and ordinary individual ones and have been very pleased. Ordering process is easy to manage and website it great.

Was this review helpful? Yes

High Quality

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2017

The quality of the products were of an extremely high standard! The packaging was elegant and professional and looked just like the photo's.
The website was very easy to navigate and the checkout process was seamless and quick.
Absolutely recommend this site!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent products and service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2017

I have used The Hamper Emporium for work gifts previously and i was very impressed with the service from Aoife and also the great products. Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service and very reliable

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2017

I am a real estate agent and use these hampers for settlement and vendor gifts. My clients are always extremely happy with the hampers. They are great quality and present beautifully.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Fantastic - Quick Delivery

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 10, 2017

I ordered a gift for my sister and was really surprised when she called the next day to thank me. It was perfect and so quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes

wonderful product.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 09, 2017

Excellent service. would like to see more variety.. need more confectionary, Toffee, different wine choice..The packaging however was fantastic and very well presented. Will purchase again if they add a few different choices.
Delivery was amazing. Thanks once again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marvelous

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 09, 2017

Just wonderful exactly what i wanted and the gift receivers love it. All the individual elements were perfect together and so delicious.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quick delivery

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 26, 2017

Website easy to use but my question about a different wine in the hamper was not answered.
Like the free delivery

Was this review helpful? Yes

Exceptional Quality Products and Fast Efficient Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 26, 2017

Website was easy to navigate and was well detailed with excellent visual pictures. The online process was fast and accurate and the service was 2nd to none! The quality of the products were of a high standard and the presentation box and packaging was elegant and professional. Highly recommend this site!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lovely hamper

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 24, 2017

The hamper was lovely and the lady who received it was very happy. I was disappointed that the card was incorrect.

All it had on the card was: Hi L

We have written a nice message and added all the names of people who contributed so I was a little bit disappointed that there was no quality control on the card.....which is quite an important part.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Campbelltown

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 question
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Perfect gift

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 21, 2017

Beautifully presented hamper with excellent quality food and beverages. Will definitely purchase from this company again. And delivery was very fast.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Super Easy fast delivery

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 20, 2017

The Birthday Boy whom received the hamper was over the moon just perfect for him so wish he had of taken a picture for me .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beautiful Hampers

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 19, 2017

The hamper i chose had such lovely items and things i know will be eaten and enjoyed instead. Perfect Birthday present for someone special who lives far away.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gold Coast

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Verified Customer

Easy and Convienent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 13, 2017

The selection is ample to choose from for all types of occasion. The description for each hamper is sufficient to make a decision at ease.I did have trouble making a decision as they were all too good. Cost is reasonable and various option of delivery is excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

A wonderful selection - the perfect choice for someone who has everything!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 12, 2017

The Today, Tomorrow & Every Day Pamper Hamper was perfect for a going away gift for a colleague who doesn't drink alcohol. It included some beautiful gifts for her to keep and some tasty treats for her to enjoy straight away. Delivery was punctual, packaging was lovely and price was worth it!

Was this review helpful? Yes

This is pwrfexr

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 12, 2017

Quick delivery, arrive safety & a great gift. They have lots of variety of hampers & gifts for all occasions gifts.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Awesome for last minute gifts!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 05, 2017

Love this place and have ordered a few times with them! You can get same day delivery which is awesome when I would like to surprise hubby on a whim! Quality products and something for everyone. Absolutely worth it!

Was this review helpful? Yes

2 of 11 pages


Questions & Answers