Your trust is our top concern. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au.

Grateful for Financial Freedom

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 19, 2017

Looking forward to the Wealth Retreat today.
We always leave with inspiration and clear direction of what we need to do next on our journey towards a fulfilled life and financial freedom.
Love our Think Money family
Xx

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great motivation

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 19, 2017

Always look forward to wealth retreats to get motivated and back on line. Need all the help i can get with this.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Exceptional Staff!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 18, 2017

Think Money staff go above and beyond to assist with debt reduction, refinancing and goal setting.
We have been provided with tools and techniques to purchase property and secure the lifestyle we want to live. Thank you Think Money!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Think Money Official

You are most welcome Karina! xx cc

Scary to start but well worth it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 18, 2017

It's a big step to change most of the things you think about money but with the right guidance, well worth the journey. Chris and the team really take an interest in their clients dreams and goals and help set them on the path to get them through properly managing your money and investments in property

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Think Money Official

Thanks Martyn. I just love your attitude to life and investing. You have achieved so much and done so well - and you are doing so well managing the hurdles. You kept peddling and got to the top - Impressed with you both! xx cc

Changing our future

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 18, 2017

Just over 2 years ago we had no plan for retirement and were going to rely on a less than impressive superannuation fund and (hopefully) an aged pension when the time came around. How things have changed in such a short amount of time! Thanks to the guidance and support of the Think Money team we are now living a goal oriented life heading towards our retirement with exciting plans in place. Our decisions, our budget, our goals...our life!! Thank you Think Money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Think Money Official

You are most welcome! we have loved sharing this journey with you, and love the results you are achieving. Great job! xx cc

Future looks brighter.

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 18, 2017

With the help from the team at Think Money we can now look forward to being able to fulfill our dream of retiring sooner than we ever thought was achievable. Since joining 12 months ago we have learnt how to keep our personal finances separate, reduced our personal debt and increased our property portfolio by 3, without having to go without.

To have achieved so much in such a short time is beyond what we thought was possible. I was always skeptical & known as "the handbrake" but the support and guidance is nothing short of Think Money's commitment and dedication in helping all their clients have a brighter future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Think Money Official

Thank you - we are so proud of you. it is sometimes hard to get over the fear factor - you have done an excellent job! xx cc

Love the Budget Tracker tool!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 18, 2017

Think Money's Wealth Retreats and Debt Reduction program has helped us to keep focussed when the plan doesn't roll out as we would like. The Budget Tracker tool is brilliant and we would happily recommend it. The staff have been exceptional in guiding us as we learn.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Think Money Official

The fact you guys put in such a big effort really shows in everything you do! keep working at it and you will certainly get there! xx cc

  • 1 review
  • 1 question
Private message

Couldn't Have Done It Without Think Money!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 18, 2017

Great personalised service and helping us to keep on track towards our next investment property. Love Think Money wealth retreats and meeting up with like-minded people and sharing experiences.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Think Money Official

:) Thank you! It is great mixing with people just like you. Makes for fun. We have enjoyed working with you. xx cc

Forward Thinking for future success with Think Money

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 18, 2017

Think Money changed our lives for the better, we learnt how to reduced debt, set up a SMSF & buy an investment property within it. We learnt to keep a budget, do a will, be insured, set goals & stick to the plan.
Plus 'not to sweat the small stuff'- CC - this has enabled us to focus on our plan for the future, without the THINK MONEY Team & their professional service we would not in the happy place we are now. We have formed great friendships along the way of learning how to achieve results. 3 Investment properties secured, rented & growing plus no bad debt.
We love THINK MONEY & the team, thank you for being great!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Think Money Official

We love working with you guys!! you do everything you are supposed to and just go from strength to strength. great work! Thanks for the kind words! We really appreciate it. xx cc

A breath of fresh air

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 18, 2017

The entire team at Think Money have been a very refreshing experience for our family. We have been on the journey for just a year. What a fantastic ride we have had, as so much has happened. Two new properties plus one for our 20 year old daughter. Reduced our home loan by $15 000. Got our budget under control after a few false starts.
We love the energy and advise from everyone at Think Money. Being organized and following the system has been a major advantage.
Thank you everyone at Think Money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Think Money Official

Thank you so much Gary, we just love working with you! xx cc

Verified Customer

Life changing

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 17, 2017

In two years we have 2 investment properties and another in the wings. Chris and her team have guided us through the maze of finance and personal development now our future looks brighter than ever. We have overcome any issue and celebrated the wins together, Think Money are our extended family and partners for life.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Think Money Official

Thank you Lea! We have loved every minute of working with you too! You have nailed it - our clients are family. Looking forward to the years to come. xx cc

From skeptic to believer

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 17, 2017

Skeptical at first but when the logical, easy strategies in wealth creation were laid on the table, I became a believer. We had an investment property prior to joining and we told ourselves, never again. Too much hassles for two working individuals. But with the help of Think Money, buying our two properties was a breeze. Two properties in less than a year! Almost paid our mortgage too. Happy to recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Think Money Official

Thank you Karen. You have been doing an amazing job with your budget, debt reduction and your mindset! We are impressed xx cc

The best way to get your finances in order and build a future

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 17, 2017

Even though we were doing well with our rental properties Think Money gave us different ideas on how to be better

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Think Money Official

Thanks Rob! xx cc

It has been a Great Journey!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 17, 2017

We have been with Think Money for 2 years now. The team have been very helpful to us through the journey of investing in property. We could not have achieved what we have with out Think Money by our side. Thank You Think Money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Think Money Official

Teresa, you have been so focused! great work! look forward to big things! xx cc

Looking forward to the jouney ahead...

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 17, 2017

Its been a flurry of activity, learning lots along the way, lovely professional staff always trying to make it easy for the journey ahead. Have enjoyed being part of Think Money and what is to come.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Think Money Official

We are looking forward to going on the journey with you - thank you Tracy! x cc

Thank you for your support

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 17, 2017

If Chris wasn't behind me at the moment with my property going through a little downer, I would have been a nervous wreck but I have remembered all the advise she has given and am not panicked at all. Chris and the team are always there to support me which has been amazing. The advise on the financial side backs up my thoughts or is structured in such a way which always make sense so that I can look on the brighter side of all situations.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Think Money Official

V! I am just so proud of you. You have a property that was affected by the mining downturn and you have followed every strategy that i have taught you and you are nailing it. Your results are a ... read more »

Wealth of knowledge

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 16, 2017

What a fantastic team!! We are so glad we joined Think Money and our minds are at ease knowing our finances are well looked after.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Think Money Official

Thanks Cass xx cc

It really is a whole new mindset

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 16, 2017

We have been with the Team at Think Money for just over two years. It has been educational, fun and sometimes challenging to your old thinking. We have made new friends, achieved goals we had only ever dared to imagine and if things start to look a bit scary there is always someone to advise and support you - I think my favourite thing is remembering Chris's advice not to wear the small stuff. Thanks guys we do feel like you're a very special family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Think Money Official

Sue, we have certainly come a long way and i have enjoyed every step of the journey, and look forward to the months and years to come. Thank you for your kind words and I know wear=sweat lol, you... read more »

Don't Sweat the Small Stuff

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 16, 2017

We have been with Think Money for 4 years and it's the best thing we could have done to help plan for our future. When they say they are there for you 24/7-they are!

Think Money are the complete package-from providing debt reduction tools to positive reinforcement to goal mapping and how to invest wisely in property.

Now that we have plans in place we don't sweat the small stuff. Would recommend them to anyone wanting to create wealth through property.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Think Money Official

Janelle, thank you! We certainly have had some great times. looking forward to the next 4! xx cc

Feels good to have a plan

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 15, 2017

So glad I finally took the leap and made the call to Think Money and attended a Women in Wealth Seminar in July 2015. It instantly felt like the right fit for us. The service is fantastic, with everyone so helpful and supportive - there's no such thing as a silly question. We've learnt a lot, and I feel confident in our future financial security, thanks to the guidance of good humour of this great team. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Think Money Official

Thank you so much Laura, ypu are such an inspiration to us as well. Your business is growing like a mushroom and your wealth is growing too - good job!! xx love your work! cc

1 of 3 pages


Questions & Answers

I am confused about the drinks package price in Aissie dollars. Pre cruise price in the personaliser is $77 ish but I have heard that this is incorrect and if you pay this you then get discount when on board down to a cost of $59. Is this correct?

Labrodite asked on Jun 24, 2017

Answer this

Is this the cruise

Wrong site should be a Princess Cruises question