Your trust is our top concern. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au.

A Great Solution!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 06, 2016

We had a long ongoing problem at a small unit complex,with the public continually parking in our tenants car spaces {on private property} which we were unable to unable to solve with signage and surveillance.

Since employing Tow.com the tenants are all much happier, and sincerely appreciative too. We were also surprised and impressed with such a simple and effective solution. They are able to contact Tow.com at anytime and the response is fast and positive. We have seen a significant difference, particularly with regards to repeat offenders.

Many thanks again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Always good service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2016

Been using this company for about a year now. We had repeat offenders parking our spot, until we engaged tow. Free signs, quick towing when required. Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2016

Always available, always happy to help and have been a great service. We found only after a couple of times of calling you and with the signage you provide people got the hint. You have reduced stress.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Just what we were looking for

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2016

Just what we were looking for, prompt service and very courteous. Has certainly put an end to all our parking issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes

This is perfect! Couldn't live without it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2016

Service is good, after display tow signs, there is no trouble for people left cars in front of our store.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2016

Great company to deal with, never had any issues with them, fast response and very professional service. We use them in all our buildings we manage.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Towing Services

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2016

Company is great, however tends to take a while to get out to site whereby sometimes vehicles for towing have already left.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 03, 2016

From first contact great phone conversation. Only a 30 minute wait, guy was nice and friendly. And a fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great towing, excellent customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 02, 2016

Swift towing. Good service. Was stranded at the side of the road, so your service delivered when I needed it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

very quick response time and great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2016

very good company they responded quickly they towed my car with no hassles and dropped my car at my place. definitely use them in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent tow

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2016

Broke down and needed a tow were there within the hour and got the car where it needed to go

Was this review helpful? Yes

Really fast service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2016

I ordered a Tow and was told an ETA of 55 minutes as it was peak hour traffic and to my surprise it turned up 15 minutes earlier then that. Would recommend to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes

That was great

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

they are cheap and good and very reliable they had a full knowledge of towing the vehicle safely
So I think they are great

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cheap and quick

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Well this was my first time with these guys. Didnt have to wait for too long. Best service from some friendly people

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great super service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Only had to wait 20 mins for tow truck and driver was friendly and drop the car in right spot

Was this review helpful? Yes

Best service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Great service, was quick and easy to organise, by far the cheapest around! Came and took my car and dropped it at a mechanics without a problem in the world. Thanks guys

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Excellent service. Friendly, patient and punctual.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Very quick service. Friendly and professional staff. Reasonable price and excellent after hours service.
I would highly recommend tow.com.au. 5/5

Was this review helpful? Yes

Towing

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Great service and on time in coming to tow my son car home to greens borough and very polite good service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gr8

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Driver was very friendly n good looking
Properly carry my car without scratches
Focusing on work very well
I love his way of working n behavior

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very professional and driver very helpful costumer service to the top

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

The service they provide was excellent
I was stuck on the road pick hour traffic i called them and they give me an estimated time of 20 minutes which in reality they arrived in anout 10 minutes from the call really good fantastic

Was this review helpful? Yes

3 of 4 pages


Questions & Answers