Just what we were looking for

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2016

Just what we were looking for, prompt service and very courteous. Has certainly put an end to all our parking issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes

This is perfect! Couldn't live without it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2016

Service is good, after display tow signs, there is no trouble for people left cars in front of our store.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2016

Great company to deal with, never had any issues with them, fast response and very professional service. We use them in all our buildings we manage.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Towing Services

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2016

Company is great, however tends to take a while to get out to site whereby sometimes vehicles for towing have already left.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 03, 2016

From first contact great phone conversation. Only a 30 minute wait, guy was nice and friendly. And a fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great towing, excellent customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 02, 2016

Swift towing. Good service. Was stranded at the side of the road, so your service delivered when I needed it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

very quick response time and great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2016

very good company they responded quickly they towed my car with no hassles and dropped my car at my place. definitely use them in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent tow

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2016

Broke down and needed a tow were there within the hour and got the car where it needed to go

Was this review helpful? Yes

Really fast service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2016

I ordered a Tow and was told an ETA of 55 minutes as it was peak hour traffic and to my surprise it turned up 15 minutes earlier then that. Would recommend to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes

That was great

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

they are cheap and good and very reliable they had a full knowledge of towing the vehicle safely
So I think they are great

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cheap and quick

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Well this was my first time with these guys. Didnt have to wait for too long. Best service from some friendly people

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great super service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Only had to wait 20 mins for tow truck and driver was friendly and drop the car in right spot

Was this review helpful? Yes

4 of 6 pages


Questions & Answers