Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 21, 2017

Very prompt, very courteous, friendly & helpful. Staff helped us find a repairer. Would recommend to anyone wanting a tow.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Awesome service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 18, 2017

Can't be more impressed by the level of service from booking in a tow and the service today. Very happy customer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very happy with service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 17, 2017

prompt service. The driver that attended was very polite. I would recommend your towing company to others. Thank you for your service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 17, 2017

after being mucked around by auto elec after auto elec for two weeks we wish we had of booked this towing company from the start. Very fast and extremely professional both from the driver and the office staff. Would highly recommend them to anyone wanting great service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Professional from start to finish

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 16, 2017

Really easy from booking to towing my car from dealership to home. Tow truck driver was really professional and freindly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 13, 2017

After breaking down on the side of the road on the way home from work. I was so glad that I decided to call tow.com ... Great, professional, friendly service. Highly recomend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bentleigh

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Great service!!!! Friendly driver.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 13, 2017

Great service, the driver was friendly and helpful. When I rang to book the tow truck was also very friendly and professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great towing service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 13, 2017

Great team who came and collected the car and me. Very freindly and heaps of experence with kangaroos hitting cars...

Was this review helpful? Yes

This is excellent service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 10, 2017

Communication was perfect, it was an excellent and quick services. Driver was understanding and helpful. Sure will be recommended again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic service and timing

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 09, 2017

Great service and extremely quick to get here. Price was the best out of 2 companies researched so very happy with that also.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic Wonderful Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 02, 2017

After a shocking experience the day before with another tow truck business, i have only the best things to say from my initial email enquiry to the final towing I cannot say more than Fabulous courteous fast reasonably priced such a wonderful experience.. They made a bad situation bearable. Thank you soooo much

Was this review helpful? Yes

Break down

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 02, 2017

Found them very helpfull and friendly and quick to help out will be using again if needed not bad on pricing

Was this review helpful? Yes

Such great service! Thank you.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 02, 2017

What a great driver. So helpful and patient.
I would recommend this service to my friends for sure. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Got the job done

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 31, 2017

Had a situation of towing the car where it was in my yard from the gate did abit of brain storm Job well done
Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fast and quick

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 30, 2017

I am happy with your service, it was quick, fast, professional and punctual.
I recommend you to everyone.
Keep up the good work
Thank you very much guys

Was this review helpful? Yes

Service was great.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 28, 2017

Service with the call was great. And to leave my car there for them to pick up was great. Thank you so much for your great service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very friendly driver

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 28, 2017

Very easy to track down, all travel time from beginning, friendly and very cooperative driver,
Definitely I will use them in the future if needed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 23, 2017

Driver was great a really good bloke. Arrived early even though I called at a busy time. Dropped off the car right where I wanted it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Best customer service experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 23, 2017

I was very happy with the level of service I received. Staff were attentive, helpful, friendly and went the extra mile for my job. Car was picked up in a timely manner. One of the best customer service experiences I've had. Would not hesitate in recommending tow.com.au

Was this review helpful? Yes

Waited three hours never got a tow truck finally rang up ACT towing he was there in 20 minutes

1 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 21, 2017

The tow company I called was very professional and very gentle with my car I don't recommend using tow.com.au you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Tow.com.au Official

We would like to apologise for the delays. This is not our usual arrival time standards.

5 of 10 pages


Questions & Answers

what would it cost to tow eagle farm to redcliffe?

Terry R asked on Sep 29, 2017

Answer this

Hi Terry, you can get a quote here: http://tow.com.au/quick-quote