Best service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Great service, was quick and easy to organise, by far the cheapest around! Came and took my car and dropped it at a mechanics without a problem in the world. Thanks guys

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Excellent service. Friendly, patient and punctual.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Very quick service. Friendly and professional staff. Reasonable price and excellent after hours service.
I would highly recommend tow.com.au. 5/5

Was this review helpful? Yes

Towing

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Great service and on time in coming to tow my son car home to greens borough and very polite good service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gr8

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Driver was very friendly n good looking
Properly carry my car without scratches
Focusing on work very well
I love his way of working n behavior

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very professional and driver very helpful costumer service to the top

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

The service they provide was excellent
I was stuck on the road pick hour traffic i called them and they give me an estimated time of 20 minutes which in reality they arrived in anout 10 minutes from the call really good fantastic

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

I used tow on two occasions and found them to be very punctual and a great price. Great service you guys are offering!

Was this review helpful? Yes

They were great on time and got a discount

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

They were great said 1 hr and were there in 15 minutes very professional i got a discount very happy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Since I'm in nsw and the car to be towed was in qld I dealt with you via phone. Services was great and prompt. Would recommend to any one. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service and a great driver! Very understanding and easy to work with!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Great service and a great driver! Very understanding and easy to work with! I would recommend using this towing company to all of my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

I would recommend u to everybody

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Your service was very prompt and extremely helpful I have a very low car which can be difficult to toe it was pleasing to see it being take care of it like I would thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service at peak hour

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

We broke down on a major road in western suburbs around 3pm and needed a tow when we rang up they told us around 1.5 hrs depending on traffic
They were there in 30 mins after we rang a bit lucky and the driver was excellent
Would highly recommend

Regards
Rob

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quick and reliable

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

No fuss tow and easy to organize by phone. Gave me a lift even though I forgot to mention it to the operator.

Was this review helpful? Yes

5 of 6 pages


Questions & Answers