Can't get up in the morning!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 08, 2014

Love love love my new pillow! So much that I just can't get up in the morning (or go to the loo!) Was worth every cent! I can use it on the couch or in bed, either way it's just amazing! I'm sure I will be getting more pillows as I need them :)

+ So comfy and can adjust to most positions or heights

- Doesnt help getting up in the morning :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

brisbane

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Ultimate comfort U and 3 in 1 feeding pillow

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 04, 2014

I receive the comfort U pillow and feeding pillow today, I can not wait to use them, they are so comfortable,the comfort U support my lower back,and you will feel soft material and really relax lie down on it, as I am pregnant for 25 weeks,I highly recommend this product. The 3 in 1 pillow is amazing as well, currently I am using it to search online, it is helpful to support my lower back. The ultimate sleep pillows is my best choice.

+ comfortable helpful

Purchased at: Ultimate Pillows

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Coffs Harbour

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Love the Comfort-U Body Support Pillow (Junior)

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 07, 2014

My son loves his Comfort U Pillow he loves the fact that it is a lttle heavy but also suprisingly soft. The heaviness creates the perfect environment for a goodnight sleep. It's easy to wrap around and move into the ideal position, and it provides a very snug sleeping cocoon. He wasn't sleeping well and found it very hard to get to sleep, but with the Comfort U pillow he is asleep in 1/2 hour.

+ I like that it is so soft and heavy at the same time.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

WOLLONGONG

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

U pillow junior

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 31, 2014

Love this pillow. Tucks so easily behind you when on your side to stop you rolling onto your back and is comfortable to wrap your leg around at front. I'm 165cm tall and find the junior size to be enough. I would recommend this pillow. Always Excellent service by Toula at ultimate sleep too. Willing to help you with any product enquiry.

+ Comfortable, good size and softness

- Bit expensive but worth it if you sleep well

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Amazing pillow!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 31, 2014

I ordered my 'Pregnancy pillow - total support' online on a Wednesday night, by Friday morning it was at my house. Was very impressed with extremely speedy delivery! Popped the pillowcase on to the pillow and couldn't wait to jump into bed! I am not pregnant (already have three children) but I needed this pillow as I am a side sleeper with back problems and I suffer from insomnia. Well, I slept better last night than I have in a long time! I popped my head in curve at the top and had one length between my legs, the other behind me. I woke up very briefly a few times during the night and I found myself wrapped in the pillow, arms supported and extremely comfortable. When I woke this morning, I didn't want to get out of bed as I was so comfy! I was a little worried about spending so much money on a pillow, but it was worth every cent! Highly recommended product! Thanks Ultimate Sleep!

+ comfortable, high quality, worth ever cent

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Helped me sleep so much better during pregnancy!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 18, 2014

I got this pillow when I was about 4 months pregnant. First I thought it was too big and wasn't sure if I would like it. Then as I got more and more pregnant, it was THE BEST! I was so comfortable at night and having really good sleeps because it supported my back and belly. I had server pelvis problems and it also made the pain more bareable. Used for a while after I had bub too until I recovered and then could use as a breast feeding pillow!

+ helped with pelvis pain and helped to sleep better

- none

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Perfect for sleep time !!!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 02, 2014

This pillow is so perfect for when I sleep at nights. It really helps with my rheumatoid arthritis. I have such better sleep now in comparison to not having the pillow. The shape and design of the pillow have been the contributing factor.
I highly recommend this product and certainly will be buying more products from this company www.ultimatesleep.com.au

+ The shape of the pillow

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

mel

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Just what's needed for your pregnant wife

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 16, 2013

I purchased this pillow, the comfort u for my wife whilst she was half way through her pregnancy.she has tried using pillows around her but they didn't seem to help her much.she loved me for purchasing y his pillow for her and was much more comfortable sleeping. Even though it's quite big, she used it in a couple of different positions even when reading at night. The staff at ultimatesleep.com.au were also really helpful.

+ Lots of different positions

- large

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Great product for my pregnant wife

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 16, 2013

I purchased the comfort u senior for my wife early in her pregnancy when she first started feeling discomfort in her back because of the changes in her posture. At first she thought it was not going to help her, but she said that it was amazing even to the end of her pregnancy. I was worried about the size of it, but found that it was better than stacking lots of pillows around her in bed to get comfortable. It's a great purchase for your partner and worth the money, she'll love you for it.

+ Great versatility for different sleeping positions

- Bit big

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Most comfortable pillow I have ever had the pleasure of using

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 07, 2013

The Fossflakes Superior Comfort-U Body Pillow Senior is by far the ultimate in luxury, comfort and design. I have been using this pillow since the beginning of 2012 and I will never use anything else.

I suffer from Fibromyalgia. I regularly experienced back, neck, hip and shoulder pain when I used an ordinary pillow. In fact, I would sleep with five pillows - one for my head and two on either side of me to support my back. Since I have started using the comfort U body pillow, I have noticed a positive impact on my pain levels.

It is so incredibly comfortable, supports your entire body (not just the sore parts) and I get excited when I think about going to bed because I know how comfortable I feel using this pillow. I have even used it on the couch when reading for extra comfort.

This uniquely shaped body pillow is filled with a special blend designed to maintain loft and volume. It is machine washable and even retains its shape and volume after being washed.

It is versatile - you can take advantage of many different configurations and it is suitable for those who experience muscle tension, joint problems and of course illnesses such as fibromyalgia. It is even excellent for use during pregnancy to relieve tired and sore joints and muscles.

Words truly can't express what an impact the comfort-U body pillow has had on my health and wellbeing. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone who experiences pain and discomfort when sleeping, or anyone who is looking for a truly luxurious body pillow.

+ Fully supports entire body, maintains loft and volume even after washing, can reduce pain and discomfort experienced while sleeping.

- The cost may be out of some people's price range - however, I certainly feel it is worth the investment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sydney, Australia

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

A God-send!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 17, 2013

I was starting to have real problems sleeping on my side while pregnant. I couldn't get comfortable all night so with this on top of the frequent bathroom visits, I wasn't getting much sleep at all. On top of all this I would wake up with sore hips that felt like they were out of alignment, and just generally grumpy. I used the Comfort-U after coming across it at a recent exhibition and it has changed my sleeping experience completely. The first night I tried it I had amazing sleep. It supports my back, neck, side and keeps my hips aligned. Amazingly it was comfortable to sleep on my side! Although the Comfort-U can't control the bathroom trips, it ensures the sleep in between is restful and comfortable. I'm so glad I found it, I love it!

+ It's made in Denmark, it feels like real feather/down, it's the right size to support my whole body. It does take up half my queen size bed but there is still plenty of room for my husband, and I caught him snuggling up to the pillow! Also, if your partner has a habit of hogging the bed (like mine does) this keeps him from pushing you over to the edge! Brilliant!

- It is big but, as I mention in my pros, it needs to be as it supports the whole body. The pillowcase is difficult to get on, but it's well worth the effort.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

2 of 2 pages


Questions & Answers

I suffer from osteoarthritis, particularly in my hips. At the moment, like other reviewers, I build a nest of pillows to relieve the pain from my hips and lower back. Would this product be suitable?

Jody asked on Jul 21, 2017

I'm looking for one of these Comfort U full size pillow for my autistic son..he has outgrown his smaller one , I hope someone can point me in the right direction..thanks

Nathan Evans asked on Jul 01, 2017

Answer this

Hi Nathan,
I purchased mine from www.ultimatesleep.com.au
Currently pregnant with my 3rd baby in 3 years and the pillow is still going strong - my baby and toddler love to climb all over it and play in it also, so it has been used well.

All the very best!
Kathleen

Does it go lumpy eventually? Most of ours have., especially after washing.

Veronica Snelson asked on Aug 13, 2016

Answer this

No is doesn't. I've had mine for nearly 3 years now. Every time i washed it,i it went back to its original state.


Product Details

Price (RRP) 320