Every week a user that writes either a positive or negative review for Venom Protein is chosen at random to win $100 in store credit. Reviews may have been written by a user that received this reward.

In 2017 Venom Protein has rebranded to VPA Australia. You can read more about this here.

Verified Customer

This is perfect and cheap for what you get

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 15, 2017

Great product, always taste decent, extremely fast delivery and always takes the incentive to improve and innovation to try new flavors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great taste , great price ,

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

Have tried a friends protein and it’s great flavours , lots of variety , can’t wait to try the rest
Well priced too

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Delivery costs

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

No doubt the products are within buyers range in terms of cost and ability to choose different flavours instead of a boring 5 kg flavour is a plus, astonishingly free delivery is just unbelievable,,,,,
Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

XXXL mass gainer

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

Fantastic product and mixes up with ease :) never had any issues, also the price is amazing of course. The banana is actually great.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Great products all round!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

I love using venom pre workouts and protein which have basic products and minimal filler compared to others on the market.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shipping A+!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

Wow!
Ordered yesterday with an hour before shipping and it has literally arrived at my doorstep now

VPA never disappoints me, be it a new flavoured protein or their shipping these guys defiantley know what they re doing!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Awesome products and great prices!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

Great value for money with great products.......cannot wait for my DELIVERY to ARRIVE! Will definitely be returning and will be recommending to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Awesome

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

Awesome can’t live with out this product. Unreal tasting and a big selection of flavours.
Very good prices on all products

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Great Night time Protein

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

Easy to mix, tasty and help me sleep very well. Would recommend to others and the quality is very high.

Was this review helpful? Yes

So Simple....

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

The site was an absolute dream to navigate. So easy to find what I wanted and check out! Will be coming back for more.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Great Product, Excellent Service and Staff

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

VPA has built itself into a leader in this field for the main reason. The have perfected their shipping logistics which is 2nd to none. They are extremely reliable, and they sell quality products followed up by staff that ACTUALLY care about the customer and make you feel like an individual which is not a common theme in todays business world.

Was this review helpful? Yes

great products at even greater prices

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

I've been buying more expensive WPIs in the past, but having recently tried VPA after my friend recommended it, I'll never be going back to those other brands. It tastes great and is the best value, plus is Australian owned.....what else could you want?

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Value

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

VPA have a wide range of products and great value. The website is quick and easy to select and purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Massive gains

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

I am enjoying and benefiting from the training results, the flavour selections, the preparation convenience, the affordable price and the prompt delivery straight to my front door.

Thank you VPA!

Regards

Michael

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic Value

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

Just straightforward and easy, no catches and no trying to pull more money out of you. Good value and good product.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Fast ordering fast delivery!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

The website is easy to use for ordering. VPA offer great online deals. Love the new choice of flavours available.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Stuff!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

Very easy to order protein, cheap as while maintaining quality as good as other brands. Also has a large variety.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Ordering

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

First time with VPA and it is so easy to order. Hopefully results will be better as well. Pricing is attractive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfect

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

Great price exactly what i am looking for! shakers look awesome and so does the rest of the products this is going to be a great gift for my fiance!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Exactly what I need to round out my Training

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

No Crap, No label, No fillers. As an Olympic hopeful athlete on the ASADA testing schedule, I need something that has been tested ASADA approved and nutritional. On top of being a great product its good value. Will be a customer for life.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 657 pages


Questions & Answers

Are the pre workout and weight loss products preservative free?

Jessie K asked on Nov 01, 2017

Why has mixed berry been taken off? Im hoping I enjoy strawberry. Any ideas?

Tinks asked on Oct 13, 2017

I have recently had weight loss surgery and am after a tasteless protein powder to add to savoury foods eg soup etc. What product wpuld ypu suggest please?

Lorraine H asked on Sep 25, 2017

See all 48 questions about VPA