Filter By:

Sender or Receiver: Sender

Worked for me

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 13, 2018

It was a bit of a pahlava but worked well in the end. the pick-up time kept getting later - which made me a little anxious - but I appreciate the live tracking. And the chat line was helpful and responsive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sender or Receiver: Receiver

Easy to engage and do business

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 11, 2018

Everything was done easily , communicate well and delivered on time , will use zoom again to deliver any packages I need delivered

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer Sender or Receiver: Sender

Great Online Tracking Platform

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 10, 2018

All the bells and whistles that a good courier tracker should have.
Especially love the instant messaging capability direct to the driver as our office location is a little difficult to get to.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sender or Receiver: Sender

excellent services !!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 10, 2018

great services personal ,quick response and delivery exactly what i need... thank you so much !!
i will use this company from now on and recommended to everyone !!happy customer is a happy business.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sender or Receiver: Sender

Fast and Friendly Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 09, 2018

Organised to send a package across town for a friend - collected on time and delivered within the hour!
Great and reliable service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sender or Receiver: Sender

Fast delivery as promised

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 09, 2018

Sent documents from Melbourne to Canberra using the same day service. Picked up on Sunday within 10 mins of submitting the job online. Delivered Monday before 11 am. Excellent tracking.

Very satisfied with the service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sender or Receiver: Receiver

Very good service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 08, 2018

My very important package was deceived on time and with care. Very good experience, couriers are nice and careful. Will use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sender or Receiver: Receiver

Fast Service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 06, 2018

We needed a parcel pick up and delivery to site which was completed within 90 mins. Great service and we will be using this service more often.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sender or Receiver: Sender

Urgent delivery

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 06, 2018

Had a package collected and delivered to another location. It was urgent and despite being told 1.5hrs after making the booking the service would not be completed, the driver went above and beyond to make sure the package was collected and delivered.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sender or Receiver: Sender

Very efficient and economical

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 02, 2018

Sent a parcel to Darlinghurst from the City. $26 for delivery and pick up within an hour. Great service and a good price. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sender or Receiver: Sender

Great Service of a doc I needed urgently signed and couriered back.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 02, 2018

I sent a package out for delivery and return and it was so prompt and helpful! Thank you for this service :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer Sender or Receiver: Sender

amazing service, extremely happy customer

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 28, 2018

Package was collected quickly and delivered within the 1hr.
Driver was very polite and I was able to track the delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sender or Receiver: Sender

Exceptional

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 27, 2018

Being a first time user I was pleasantly surprised by the exceptional service I received, from the quick turnaround time, update on delivery, link to who signed for it complete with images and prompt sending of invoice was truly amazing. Well done.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer Sender or Receiver: Sender

Great service for a last minute job :)

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 27, 2018

Great service for a last minute job, very satisfied.
The pickup guy was very nice and also the customer service availability is amazing.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sender or Receiver: Sender

The only one I call when I can't afford for anything to go wrong

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 25, 2018

I booked a pickup and delivery at 12 in the day, it was picked up before 12.15 and quoted delivery by 3pm. Given the distance and the traffic I was doubtful. Package was delivered by 1.30pm by a very friendly driver.
This is why I use Zoom 2 U every time. Without a doubt they are the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sender or Receiver: Receiver

Excellent and easy service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 25, 2018

Zoom2u was easy to use and very efficient - they did exactly as they quoted which can be rare with a courier service. Very good pricing too. The communication regarding the tracking of the delivery was accurate and regular.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sender or Receiver: Receiver

Faultless service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 23, 2018

Picked up a passport in Sydney and delivered it to Melbourne overnight without a hitch. Easy and faultless. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sender or Receiver: Sender

Picked the challenge when others couldnt

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 22, 2018

I wanted to send an urgent delivery to Sydney from Melbourne. it contained lithium batteries. Others quote too high and couldn't deliver but customer service officer Cloud Nuqui from live chat service helped extremely well. Great service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sender or Receiver: Sender

Parcel to Adelaide

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 21, 2018

Thank you guys, our parcel was picked up with very short notice, and arrived on time. Which we are very grateful for.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sender or Receiver: Sender

First timer happy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 20, 2018

Easy sign up and delivered without fuss.
[tho this review is harder, wont let me submit without being OVER twenty words]

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 15 pages


Questions & Answers

Hi, I have a pick up in Bellevue Hill, Sydney, to be delivered to Frankston South, Victoria, two boxes, fragile... is this something your company does? Ie interstate large items? Regards, Jenny mackay

Jenny m asked on May 18, 2018

Is this in Melbourne and are you looking for drivers?

Jill Davis asked on Apr 11, 2018

Do you deliver wedding cakes? Do have refrigeration in any vehicles?

Julia.J asked on Mar 07, 2018

See all 6 questions about Zoom2u