Harris Farm Markets Questions

11 questions from our users
Do you deliver to Engadine?

Nic F asked on Nov 09, 2017

Answer this

Hi Nic, thanks for your question.
Unfortunately we don't deliver to Engadine at this stage.
Cheers,
Grace

Do you deliver to bilpin 2758 nsw

Lyn Garnett asked on May 10, 2017

Answer this

Hi Lyn, unfortunately it appears we don't deliver to Bilpin 2758. I've passed your feedback on to our E-Commerce team as I understand we are continually looking to expand our delivery area. Cheers!

Do you offer same day delivery?

SkyeS asked on Apr 18, 2017

Answer this

Hi Skye - we sure do, but there are cut off times. You can find more information about same day delivery on our website here https://www.harrisfarm.com.au/pages/delivery
Thanks!

Do you guys deliver to Merrylands? How much would delivery fee be after the first order?

SkyeS asked on Jan 23, 2017

Answer this

Hi SkyeS.
We do delivery to Merrylands 7-10pm every day, and 3-6pm on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays. The delivery fee will depend on the size of the order, but you can find all the info on our website here http://www.harrisfarm.com.au/pages/delivery
Cheers!

Hi was was wondering if you sell the coffe Cafe aurora Megaglia D'oro ground coffe Black and gold colour and if you do How much Yhx

Eva asked on Nov 09, 2016

Answer this

Hi Eva,
Thank you for getting in touch, and my apologies for the delayed reply.
Unfortunately we do not sell the Cafe Aurora Megaglia D'Oro ground coffee in our stores. If you shoot us an email to hello@harrisfarm,com.au with your local store and the name of the product, we can always pass on your ranging suggestion to our buyers for consideration.
Kind regards,
Grace
Customer Service Coordinator

How much is the delivery cost?

Jessie Fong asked on Aug 23, 2015

Answer this

First three are free. I'm not sure after that.

Free if your order is over $100

Hi Jessie,

Thanks for getting in touch.

We are currently offering Free Delivery on your first 3 orders over $80. Thereafter, delivery is free on orders over $100. If your order does fall below this, delivery fee can range from $5-$20 depending on your postcode and delivery type chosen.

If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us on 9394 3111 or send us a quick email at hello@harrisfarm.com.au

Regards,
Rach

Customer Service Coordinator
Harris Farm Markets

G'day. Could i please nominate [name removed] at pennant hills butcher for a staff award or some such recognition for his friendly local butcher attitude, knowledgeable advice and exceptional customer service skills over the past few years? He never seems to have a bad day. Staff of this calibre promote loyal custom.Thanks.

kim asked on Jun 24, 2015

Answer this

Hi Kim,

Unfortunately, the name was removed by Product Review but if you can tell us who it was again by sending an email to hello@harrisfarm.com.au, we will have it passed on to the HR and management team.

Thanks,
Jeralyn

Customer Service Coordinator
Harris Farm Markets

We've ordered from Harris twice now and have been really pleased with the entire process. It just so happened though that both times the food was delivered earlier than out chosen delivery slot and left on the verandah in a cool bag and box (totally fine with me) My question is regarding the cool bags - what do I do with them? Return them to store? Keep them to give the driver next time? Or assume they're ours to keep? Thanks!

Sssydney asked on Jun 17, 2015

Answer this

Hi Sssyndey,

The bags are not normally left out but you would need to instead return them to the driver when you order next. Otherwise, you can leave them out and leave a note in your next order asking to pick them up.

Regards,
Jeralyn

Customer Service Coordinator
Harris Farm Markets

I'm a tragic HFM online addict after 8+ months of friendly service, at least weekly orders and quality produce. However, being in Delivery Zone 2 only permits deliveries in the 7-10 pm time slot. This is a right "pain-in the proverbial" some of us have very early-starter or shift work lifestyles that don't just fit that stereoptype. Zone 1 has it made ...1 hour timeslots!!! What luxury!! Even just an added option of one another 3 hour slot during the day in Zone 2 would help. Please, will you at least consider this if you can't give us Zone 1 service?

midnight asked on Aug 12, 2014

Answer this

Hi Midnight,

Drop a line to Hello@harrisfarm.com.au and let mee know where you live and we will see what we can do.

Angus Harris.

How do you order for home delivery, pray tell?

wendi asked on Mar 10, 2014

Answer this

Hi Wendi
Just log onto Harris Farm Markets.com.au Register your name address etc. then just add your items to the cart, and follow the instructions for delivery etc. It's really easy.
I doubt you will be dissapointed.

Blacksheep

I moved from castle hill to rozelle --- birkenhead point has a small fruit and veg shop opposite coles it is nothing like your Baulkham Hills Harris farm store --- are you likely to open one near me?

Beki asked on Mar 17, 2013

Answer this

Hi Beki,

Questions through ProductReview.com.au are generally asked to the ProductReview.com.au audience. That being said, hopefully we can get a Harris Farm representative to respond to your question.

I did a quick search for you on the Harris Farm website and it currently looks like the closest store to Rozelle is the one located at Broadway Shopping Centre, roughly 4-5km from Rozelle. I have visited this store many times and have always had a good experience. Hope this helps!

Cheers,
Josh

Beki, there's one in Boronia park as well. Just look at their website for store locations.