Harris Farm Markets Questions

16 questions from our users
When is Harris Farm coming to the town of Berry? We are s beautiful wealthy regional town and expanding and we need a Harris Farm!

Yolanda G asked on Oct 23, 2018

Answer this

Hi Yolanda, thanks for getting in touch.
Unfortunately, we don't have any plans to open a store in Berry in the near future. However, I have passed on your suggestion to our Co-CEO Tristan Harris to consider for the future. We're always looking for ways to expand our business, so we really appreciate your suggestion.
Please let me know if there's anything else I can assist you with.
Cheers Anita

Do you have organic: 1. Squash 2. multicolour cauliflower 3.pear

mai pham asked on Oct 04, 2018

Answer this

Hi Mai, thanks for getting in touch. These are not items that we usually range but I will speak to our fresh buyers team and ask if we can source organic squash, pears, and multicolor cauliflower. If we can which store would be most convenient for you? I look forward to hearing from you. Cheers Anita

Hi Mai, our fresh buying team has advised that organic squash and multicoloured cauliflower are not available at the moment. Normal organic cauliflower is available so please let me know which store and I can see if stock can be sent out. They have also advised that we do have organic packham pears being sent out to stores tomorrow. Cheers Anita

if local in manly but cannot get to you how long is it before delivery on the order even is small is made.This is a delivery to Pacific Street Manly.

deedee asked on Aug 16, 2018

Answer this

Hi Deedee,

The time between when you place your order and when it is delivered depends on the time of day you place the order. You can find all available delivery windows on our website by clicking "Set Postcode" on the top right-hand corner of the website. After entering 2095, it will show you the available slots.

Cheers!

Do you deliver to Weston Creek in Canberra? Your map on the website shows you deliver to all the suburbs north and south of our region but not this small area of established suburbs in western Canberra. Can you please confirm the website is correct or is there an error?

AmyM asked on Mar 22, 2018

Answer this

Hi AmyM, thanks for your question and sorry for our delay getting back to you! Unfortunately we don't currently deliver to Weston Creek because the post code 2611 is too large for us to service at this stage. Nonetheless, I've passed on your feedback to our E-Commerce Team to consider for the future. Cheers

Will you be stocking Kangaroo Fillet any time soon ?. thank you

Review The Reviewer asked on Feb 06, 2018

Answer this

Hi there, thanks for your question.
We're looking into ranging some kangaroo products, but it will still be several weeks before we finalise the range. In the meantime, you can order kangaroo into any of our three butchers, Mosman, Willoughby or Pennant Hills.
Thanks!

Do you deliver to Engadine?

Nic F asked on Nov 09, 2017

Answer this

Hi Nic, thanks for your question.
Unfortunately we don't deliver to Engadine at this stage.
Cheers,
Grace

Do you deliver to bilpin 2758 nsw

Lyn Garnett asked on May 10, 2017

Answer this

Hi Lyn, unfortunately it appears we don't deliver to Bilpin 2758. I've passed your feedback on to our E-Commerce team as I understand we are continually looking to expand our delivery area. Cheers!

Do you offer same day delivery?

SkyeS asked on Apr 18, 2017

Answer this

Hi Skye - we sure do, but there are cut off times. You can find more information about same day delivery on our website here https://www.harrisfarm.com.au/pages/delivery
Thanks!

Do you guys deliver to Merrylands? How much would delivery fee be after the first order?

SkyeS asked on Jan 23, 2017

Answer this

Hi SkyeS.
We do delivery to Merrylands 7-10pm every day, and 3-6pm on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays. The delivery fee will depend on the size of the order, but you can find all the info on our website here http://www.harrisfarm.com.au/pages/delivery
Cheers!

Hi was was wondering if you sell the coffe Cafe aurora Megaglia D'oro ground coffe Black and gold colour and if you do How much Yhx

Eva asked on Nov 09, 2016

Answer this

Hi Eva,
Thank you for getting in touch, and my apologies for the delayed reply.
Unfortunately we do not sell the Cafe Aurora Megaglia D'Oro ground coffee in our stores. If you shoot us an email to hello@harrisfarm,com.au with your local store and the name of the product, we can always pass on your ranging suggestion to our buyers for consideration.
Kind regards,
Grace
Customer Service Coordinator

How much is the delivery cost?

Jessie Fong asked on Aug 23, 2015

Answer this

First three are free. I'm not sure after that.

Free if your order is over $100

Hi Jessie,

Thanks for getting in touch.

We are currently offering Free Delivery on your first 3 orders over $80. Thereafter, delivery is free on orders over $100. If your order does fall below this, delivery fee can range from $5-$20 depending on your postcode and delivery type chosen.

If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us on 9394 3111 or send us a quick email at hello@harrisfarm.com.au

Regards,
Rach

Customer Service Coordinator
Harris Farm Markets

G'day. Could i please nominate [name removed] at pennant hills butcher for a staff award or some such recognition for his friendly local butcher attitude, knowledgeable advice and exceptional customer service skills over the past few years? He never seems to have a bad day. Staff of this calibre promote loyal custom.Thanks.

kim asked on Jun 24, 2015

Answer this

Hi Kim,

Unfortunately, the name was removed by Product Review but if you can tell us who it was again by sending an email to hello@harrisfarm.com.au, we will have it passed on to the HR and management team.

Thanks,
Jeralyn

Customer Service Coordinator
Harris Farm Markets

We've ordered from Harris twice now and have been really pleased with the entire process. It just so happened though that both times the food was delivered earlier than out chosen delivery slot and left on the verandah in a cool bag and box (totally fine with me) My question is regarding the cool bags - what do I do with them? Return them to store? Keep them to give the driver next time? Or assume they're ours to keep? Thanks!

Sssydney asked on Jun 17, 2015

Answer this

Hi Sssyndey,

The bags are not normally left out but you would need to instead return them to the driver when you order next. Otherwise, you can leave them out and leave a note in your next order asking to pick them up.

Regards,
Jeralyn

Customer Service Coordinator
Harris Farm Markets

I'm a tragic HFM online addict after 8+ months of friendly service, at least weekly orders and quality produce. However, being in Delivery Zone 2 only permits deliveries in the 7-10 pm time slot. This is a right "pain-in the proverbial" some of us have very early-starter or shift work lifestyles that don't just fit that stereoptype. Zone 1 has it made ...1 hour timeslots!!! What luxury!! Even just an added option of one another 3 hour slot during the day in Zone 2 would help. Please, will you at least consider this if you can't give us Zone 1 service?

midnight asked on Aug 12, 2014

Answer this

Hi Midnight,

Drop a line to Hello@harrisfarm.com.au and let mee know where you live and we will see what we can do.

Angus Harris.

How do you order for home delivery, pray tell?

wendi asked on Mar 10, 2014

Answer this

Hi Wendi
Just log onto Harris Farm Markets.com.au Register your name address etc. then just add your items to the cart, and follow the instructions for delivery etc. It's really easy.
I doubt you will be dissapointed.

Blacksheep

I moved from castle hill to rozelle --- birkenhead point has a small fruit and veg shop opposite coles it is nothing like your Baulkham Hills Harris farm store --- are you likely to open one near me?

Beki asked on Mar 17, 2013

Answer this

Hi Beki,

Questions through ProductReview.com.au are generally asked to the ProductReview.com.au audience. That being said, hopefully we can get a Harris Farm representative to respond to your question.

I did a quick search for you on the Harris Farm website and it currently looks like the closest store to Rozelle is the one located at Broadway Shopping Centre, roughly 4-5km from Rozelle. I have visited this store many times and have always had a good experience. Hope this helps!

Cheers,
Josh

Beki, there's one in Boronia park as well. Just look at their website for store locations.