??!

Search

297 listings


LG GB-450

Latest review: Fridge broken down in Summer after purchasing 1 year ago, 3 weeks after contacting LG we are still waiting for it to be fixed. We lost over $400 worth of food due to the heat and broken fridge and


Steelcraft Strider Compact

Latest review: This pram is comfortable to use with the adjustable handle allowing my husband and I to set it at two different positions for comfort. It’s so easy to push around that you can comfortably push the p


LG UK6540 Series

Latest review: I bought this so as I spare one I can use it in my bedroom so watch videos while I sit up in bed at night also the picture and the sound quality is amazing, better than my sound-bars. 4K is much more


LG NeoChef MS4296

Latest review: I bought LG 42L MS4296OBS microwave oven from the Harvey Norman (HN) in Liverpool, NSW on 13th December 2019, on 27th February 2019 it stopped working. It shows all display correctly but does not


LG WTG8520

Latest review: I have done loads of research, this machine is at top of my list except for the fact that I don’t know how long a load of washing takes. I have asked LG via live chat and email 5 different ways, yet t


LG WTG6532W / WTG7532W / WTG8532WH / WTG9532WH / WTG9532VH

Latest review: I do 2 washes a week on average; for one person (me!). One load with bed sheets, 1 towel and hand towel and floor mat, the other is office/gym clothes that are not really soiled but some black work


LG OLED C7T Series

Latest review: It was complementary to my other products plus I find that when I go in they are very helpful. And the ladies are very nice people to do business with .thankyou and more people took more care of the


LG GS-L668

Latest review: We love this fridge! Easy to use easy to clean. Great water and ice feature on the front of the door. Lots of room for everything you need. Even better that it's a non-plumbed fridge, just fill up


Steelcraft Savvi

Latest review: My boy is going to be a big boy - his father is tall and all of the men in my family are over 6ft. A lot of prams I looked at had height and weight restrictions meaning I would have to invest in a


LG QuadWash

Latest review: Bought this to replace an old Electrolux and chose the LG Matt Black to match our new LG fridge. The matt black finish looks beautiful in our kitchen. It's very quiet and washes well. Baked-on stuff


LG NeoChef MS2596

Latest review: Bought it because of the easy cleaning outside and inside. No nasty corners to collect grime. Nearly sold it to buy an easier one to use but stuck with it and now love it. Takes a bit of getting used


LG UK7550 Series

Latest review: My first ever smart tv and I love it. Easy to navigate, great sound and picture quality. Was easy to set my wireless headphones up using Bluetooth. Absolutely thrilled to have my computer set through


LG GS-B680

Latest review: We bought this fridge about a month ago, and i'm loving it, its very spacious for the family of 4, very quiet, the door shelves are wide (you don't know how convenient it is until you use it) and


Steelcraft Agile Elite

Latest review: This pram is really light weight, very easy to fold up and down with one hand. You can lock front well to just moved one direction. My baby love it and very comfortable. Highly recommend this


LG GT-442

Latest review: Fridge and freezer have internal lights. Alarm sounds if either door is left open. Essy to keep clean inside and out. Freezer can be changed into fridge but I haven't used this. My electricity


Steelcraft Baby Capsule

Latest review: My daughter loves the capsule. If I am trying to get ready and out the door when she's tired and cranky I can put her in the capsule and she will often fall asleep before we are even in the car.


LG GF-L708PL / GF-D708BSL

Latest review: It maintains the fridge temperature very well and all the foods especially the vegetables and green leafs are remaining very fresh. I really like the two doors in the freezer and I can store the


LG P09/12/18/24/28AWN-14

Latest review: We do not recommend LG air conditioners. We purchased our air conditioner on 31 July 2017. In August 2018 it stopped heating. A repair person attended and fixed it. In January 2019 it stopped


LG GF-5D712

Latest review: You may have read in other posts, that food in the crisper freezes. Well that's what happens to our food too. So much so, it has ruined heaps of fresh fruit and veges. The design flaw relates to a


LG CordZero A9

Latest review: Have been eyeing on the Dyson V7-V10 for a while then discovered the LG offers similar performance for $300 cheaper and come with 2 batteries. The LG basically copied from Dyson and add some


Page 1 of 11