life changing products

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 24, 2017

4wd Supacenter is helping me for-file my dream of buying great products that are valued at great prices to do up my 4x4 and take family on great life experiences, all products i have previously purchased have never let me down and are very trust worthy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Love this site

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 24, 2017

You guys have good quality merchandise and pretty quick delivery. Hubby and I love buying from 4wd Supacentre it's great

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cheap and great quality

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 23, 2017

Simple to set up and use, decent quality and great value. Won't find double swags cheaper anywhere else, 4wd supacentre is the go to.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Titan drawers - robust and value for money

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 23, 2017

I looked around for weeks trying to find the best product for the right price and could not be happier with the Titan drawers for my landcruiser. Significantly cheaper than all of the other drawers I found, but you wouldn't know it when you see the finished product. Can't fault them at all. Delivery was super fast too. I don't bother looking elsewhere for my 4x4 gear now.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantatic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 23, 2017

The price, quality of the gear, packaging and service . The lights are Great and work very well. will be buying more gear for my Rig very soon. cannot beat the tools

Was this review helpful? Yes

great value and quality

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 23, 2017

I was very happy with the product i received and the time it took to arrive. Instruction were fantastic and was every thing it was described as being. Very happy with the product and service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

get what you want

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 23, 2017

get what you want,when you want,at a price that cant be beaten anywhere.the quality is a very high standard,which is the number one factor for me..thanks 4wd supacentre

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Quality of 4wding without breaking the budget

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 23, 2017

4wding and camping can be very expensive..But then i discovered huge discounted prices at 4wd supacentre that all the other camping and 4wd stores couldnt match. And to be honest i thought it was alittle too good to be true, so i tried them out.I managed to secure a dirty gear bay, recovery kit, bbq set, hotplate and just recently a deluxe big daddy swag all under my single family low income budget which enabled me to get out there and live the dream. I am still using the gear regularly today and absolutely love it. This is actually quality gear that can go the distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Great quality products at cheap prices

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 23, 2017

I have found the staff at Lilydale knowledgeable in their products, offer great deals on multiple items and ongoing support after purchases

Was this review helpful? Yes

Unsure if my wife actually knows how much I have spent with 4WD Supacentre BUT we both Love the Prod

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 23, 2017

A Camping Trip to Morton Island in the rain recently showed us the value of the 4WD Supacentre products. The 60 ltr Fridge was fantastic and we found frozen veggies at the bottom we forgot about. The Awnings, Thumper, Flooring, Tools and Swag worked a treat and when discussing prices with some of the others on the trip, confirmed we did well with the prices for that value.

Was this review helpful? Yes

I shop at 4wd Supa centre and all the equipment is tops

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 23, 2017

The 4wd Supa centre Is perfect ,the service is top quality,the delivery is swiftly,great online site to shop,solid 10/10 .i talk to all my mates and Yarn on how well priced items are they look at site and are hooked on it too.my 4wd is kitted up from 4wd Supa centre and has never looked any better and when I go camping I have all the gear to make it a comfortable experience all at a awesome price,thanks 4wd Supa centre ur the best

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 531 pages


Questions & Answers

The SUPER DOUBLE MAX compressor which I purchased a few months ago has a possible problem. It constantly cuts out while I am pumping the tyres. Is it something which I am doing wrong, or is there a setting/adjustment I need to make? The new Perth-based outlet has informed me that they cannot help as they are only a depot for your company. Could you maybe help me with this one? Regards. Keith

Keith asked on Apr 21, 2017

How long until I receive my order placed 29/12/2016 Kay? Surely you have not forgotten! 03667D56

Silverback54 asked on Apr 18, 2017

Looking for information on the franchise in how to open one up? Clayton 0466240307

Clayton asked on Mar 22, 2017

See all 14 questions about 4WD Supacentre