Professionals who are easy to deal with

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 14, 2017

Michael and Kerri-Anne make is so easy - they're helpful and nothing is ever a problem. Their attention to detail is always professional. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

great savings

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 03, 2017

Cameron and team did great job getting me a great deal for my situation. will be saving heaps thanks to this deal.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quick and easy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 02, 2017

Michael was given a tough ask to get finance organised at short notice and delivered a great deal for me and my business. He was in constant contact and made the process easy so I could focus on my work. Couldn't recommended them highly enough

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great work again

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 22, 2017

Another work vehicle easily procured, great service, as previous / as always [name removed] and his team make these transactions easy. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Great Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 07, 2017

I hadn't had a lease through Finlease for some 20 years but after enquiring through Jeff Wilson for a new lease I yet again found their service very quick and efficient and the whole process and approval proceeded without issue. Jeff kept me informed throughout the whole process which was most appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Outstanding Service Again!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 06, 2017

I have been dealing with Finlease for over 20 years now. They have always provided exemplary service with very competitive interest rates. I always get a speedy response with any queries and the process is always smooth and easy. I would recommend the Finlease team to anyone looking for a lease.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Easy process

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 01, 2017

I needed to purchase two replacement utes for our business, arranging the process with Miles was quick and easy - I highly recommend Miles as well as the finlease team who I have used over a period of time

Was this review helpful? Yes

Finlease makes the process easy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 27, 2017

We used Finlease to finance the purchase of prime movers for our business and they made the process easy, providing a seamless service in the background.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Motor Vehicle Finance with Finlease

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 20, 2017

I just recently bought a new motor vehicle and was referred to Miles at Finlease. Everything from quoting rates to picking up my new car was fast and seamless!! I would recommend anyone looking for finance to contact them first!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Equipment Finance for Franchise business

3 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 20, 2017

Our lease contract expired with 5 years fixed term. Been chasing Finrent office for confirmation, very slow response seems staff just not interested, our bank account been charged again inspite of contract completed, chasing staff almost every day. Did not expect this from company like FINRENT
All sorted thanks to management team

Was this review helpful? Yes

Continued ease

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 03, 2017

First transaction for a while and the same level of easy and efficient service continues. The Finlease team make each transaction simple and fast.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Re-finance

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2016

The paperwork was simple and Finlease kept us up to date throughout the process. We even received advice on signing credit terms for suppliers. look forward to future business

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 37 pages


Questions & Answers

Hi, I am currently bankrupt of 8 months into it. I was wondering if by any chance I would still be able to get finance for a car but at a higher interest rate Thanks Karen

FuzWah asked on Feb 27, 2017

Answer this

Hi Karen

Thanks for the enquiry, unfortunately we don't have any lenders who could assist.

Our apologies,
The Finlease Team

Does the Balloon/Residual payment at the end of the loan include any interest rates added or is it just straight cash?

Aidan asked on Feb 25, 2017

Answer this

Hi Aidan

The residual or balloon at the end of a term has no additional interest cost on it at the end of term

As an example if you were to finance $30,000 over a 4 year term with a 30% ($9,000) balloon, the monthly payment you would be making is essentially fully paying off $21,000 over the 4 years and interest only on the $9,000 over the 4 years

I hope this assists, please feel free to call me if you have any questions

Mark O'Donoghue 0412320872

Hi I am an IT consultant and planning for a car loan of approx 15-16k. As my contract is over due to Christmas and will be renewed only after second week of Jan, can I please apply for a loan based on my previous salary slips? Thanks Raj

Raj asked on Dec 24, 2016

Answer this

Hi Raj,

Please contact Jay Martin on 0448 484 987 and he will be able to help you with your query.

Have a great day.

Kind Regards,
Marketing

See all 20 questions about Finlease