The worst company

1 out of 5, reviewed on May 25, 2017

Loose items, and don't even wants to reimburse me. Gives you wrong info, delays. Make yourself a favor and don't do it through them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lost items and refuse to warranty them

1 out of 5, reviewed on May 23, 2017

Lost and damage freight all the time
Refuse to pay the insurance you pay extra for
Terrible service never again

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Very efficient and consistant

4 out of 5, reviewed on May 21, 2017

95% items arrive on or before expected delivery date! I send 30+ items a week and never has a lost or damaged item, some delays but never lost an item! Not perfect but exceeds all others i have tried.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 21, 2017

Used the service many times to send parcels. Excellent service each and every time. Highly recommend for all your courier needs

Was this review helpful? Yes

Exceptional service, would recommend them, very reasonable fees!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 18, 2017

I was the sender in this case. The driver was awesome and on time! I believe tracking information was provided to me but I was concerned that I didn't need to sign anything upon pick up.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

No advice

1 out of 5, reviewed on May 17, 2017

Was not advised that Couriers Please no longer offer a same day collection service, which cost me $1200 in a lost payment.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Nowra, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 question
  • 1 answer
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Excellent Service Making Parcel Sending Easy

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 17, 2017

Sent a number of packages now at different times and dates. Easy process to follow achieving good value for money. Pickup on time and reasonable delivery time frames. Will use again for sure

Was this review helpful? Yes

easy to organise & efficient pick up.

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 16, 2017

from start to finish it was all very easy to organise.
driver picked up when specified.
will use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

poor service, slow delivery

1 out of 5, reviewed on May 15, 2017

i was unfortunate enough to purchase an item from a supplier that used transdirect, tracking number showed confused entries with multiple pickup entries, parcel was supposed to be overnight from melbourne to sydney and 5 days later i'm still waiting. I ordered other items from the usa on the same day and they have arrived before the item from melbourne.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service

4 out of 5, reviewed on May 15, 2017

sent parcel, collected next day and was delivered by following morning to customer who was extremely happy
Will definitely use them again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dont use

1 out of 5, reviewed on May 15, 2017

Booked an interstate pick up. Courier never came. Contacted Transdirect who said they can't find out why ???? No apology offered - their come back was "pickups arent guaranteed". Customer service rep were very condescensing and couldnt care less. Really disappointing

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Purchase

OK service

4 out of 5, reviewed on May 12, 2017

Paid for Express overnight but parcel wasn't picked-up until the next day.
Unable to make contact with Transdirect or TNT until the next day. What about an after-hours help line. Perth is 2 or 3 hours behind Sydney. Would have been great to talk with someone.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

1 of 109 pages


Questions & Answers

Hi .this is peiman from mandurah ,WA I ran a business as artin toys company during this month and I was wondering to contract with your company as third party .how can i give your prices and what do i do for put a contract with you? Sorry my english is not good . My phone is 0413415572 My email is : daneshparvarpeiman@yahoo.com

Artin toys asked on Oct 24, 2016

Why is it 3 days and no tracking details? GE320522874JP Deliverimg from Japan is a disaster. They keep calling the shipper to pay for the shipment

Shipper asked on Oct 15, 2016

Transdirect, what transdirect? Where is my parcel sent on 9/12/2015? Nowhere to be found till today. Have call 4 times at least, still no solutions, I am way beyond angry.

MelC asked on Jan 29, 2016

Answer this

I have had terrible experiences with Transdirect. Clearly just a third party but have no idea what they're doing. Spoke to and ANNE who sounded 12 years old with not an ounce of customer service experience.

Good luck! These people are hopeless

See all 4 questions about Transdirect