??!
1 photo
Deliciou Bacon Seasoning

Deliciou Bacon Seasoning

4.1 from 59 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.1

59 reviews
Previous
Next

Does Not Make Anything Taste Like Bacon

published

Very confused by the seemingly endless amount of positive reviews because this product simply does not make anything taste like bacon. At all. I have tried a little, I have tried a lot, and it makes no difference, it simply does not make food taste like bacon. Do not recommend and will be asking for my money back. Now with that said the product itself appears to be quality so no complaints there, however after shipping and the extra Veggie Seasoning they sold me on at check out (Which I also do not recommend, bland, and basically salt), I paid $20 US dollars and feel cheated because it does not taste at all like bacon.

Purchased in December 2020 for A$20.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Blondie71

Blondie71South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

ABSOLUTE game changer.

published

Thank you Deliciou for these AMAZING products. I've been using them in so many different dishes & it has made them all taste so much better, even had compliments. Definitely buy again. xxx

Purchased in November 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Wal.P

Wal.PSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

The perfect condenment needed in the kitchen.

published

This is a must have / try. All different varieties would make the your average dish to and excellent dish. Highly recommend trying it. Each flavor is unique and surprised me. You can try the package deal which has most of them in there.

Purchased in November 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Food & Drink Products

Find out how Deliciou Bacon Seasoning compares to other Food & Drink Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
John P

John PMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

It doesn't taste like bacon

published

I'm confused by all of these positive reviews as it just doesn't taste like bacon, much as I was hoping it would. The closest taste description I can get to is the spiced peanut party mix or something. I'm sure it has its place as a flavour enhancer but I'm not getting the bacon thing at all. It actually ruined some perfectly good eggs this morning.

Purchased in November 2020 at Woolworths for A$4.99.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Versatile

published

Not only do I use this when cooking dinner (the spicy bacon one is great for a stir fry), but I also use this on my homemade salads. It's so good and doesn't have that artificial bacon taste. I've just placed my third order with them. Have been a happy customer since last year.

Purchased in November 2020 for A$95.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Calvin K.

Calvin K.Perth, WA

Complete scam they advertise 50% off but they doubled the prices beforehand..

published

Title says it all. Also the actual product tastes horrible and clumps 8p

Purchased in May 2020 for A$28.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
  • Verified purchase

So good I could cry

published

I genuinely won’t even bother eating if my meal doesn’t contain delicious Deliciou chicken, my taste buds would never forgive me

Purchased in November 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo

A Gift for Vegans

published

It is a little strange when you find yourself thinking of what to eat based solely on these great seasonings! Shouldn't the process be the other way around?!?! Oh well, that is not the case. I find myself planning the meal around what would taste best with which seasoning. Oh my! Soooo glad to have found Deliciou! The vegan in me thanks you.

Purchased in August 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
  • Verified purchase

It's a pantry stample for me since I first tried

published

Strongly advise to try it:) I use it almost every day, goes with almost everything - with eggs, pasta, fries escpecially. One of the many delicous Deliciou seasoning.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Food & Drink Products

Find out how Deliciou Bacon Seasoning compares to other Food & Drink Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Best Things Since Sliced Bread!

published

I have never found a seasoning that is more versatile, flavorful and easy to use. I have even expanded my culinary tastes by using this seasoning. I highly recommend everyone give these seasonings a try.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Shanneene

Shanneene South East Queensland, QLD

Yummy

published

This tastes so good like real bacon. You can use it anything from meat to veggies. I like to use it on popcorn and hot chips.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Perfection in a box

published

This is my second review , and I’m literally obsessed with creating new Fun meals for my family from your product. I’ve made tacos with this , fried up the soft shell a bit and added lettuce tomatoes, and cheese , and of course sweet pickles to it . My family loves it , I’ve made chicken parm . and chicken subs !
Honestly there’s no ending to what you can create with this product. I’ve found that my family never gets bored with what I make because there’s so many different options. You’ve made my picky eaters very happy ,
You unequivocally have a customer in me for life

Incentivised ReviewNo
Adrian warren

Adrian warrenSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

10 /10

published

I have used the many flavour combinations from steamed ved , chip , tacos and lasagne it really gives the existing flavours are real zing

Purchased in October 2020 at Tens Machines Australia for A$36.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
DAVID

DAVIDGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Wow love deliciou bacon

published

I love on toast with cheese and in my home made spaghetti
I will be buying another bottle

Incentivised ReviewNo
Mahasin Malek

Mahasin MalekSydney, NSW

This is perfect and I can’t live without them

published

Love love love them they’re all great and delicious. Yummm

Purchased in September 2020 at Thr1ve for A$25.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Food & Drink Products

Find out how Deliciou Bacon Seasoning compares to other Food & Drink Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nikolas

NikolasSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Deliciou Overall

published

I have to say that as a long-time repeat buyer, Deliciou products are a complete game changer in plant based foods. It's all incredible!

Purchased in November 2020 at Deliciou for A$48.95.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Wasser

Wasser

  • 2 reviews

Bacon seasoning is tasty

published

Honestly, you can put this seasoning on anything and it tastes great.
Bacon on anything is great but wait until you use bacon seasoning on your chips and bacon.
Delicio.. couldn't be better

Purchased in October 2020 at The CPAP Clinic Physical store for A$23.95.

Incentivised ReviewNo
TMW

TMWAU

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Nice products

published

I have tried quite a few of these seasonings. We liked this bacon one and I have ordered it quite a few times since. It's nice mixed into sour cream to make a dip

Incentivised ReviewNo
Tazz06

Tazz06PITTSWORTH

Very yummy, will always have it in my pantry

published

The plant based chicken is Very yummy, will always have it in my pantry, i love cooking with it, it is so versitile ,it's always a crowd pleaser.

Purchased in November 2020 at Deliciou for A$8.99.

Incentivised ReviewNo
janet s

janet sThe Mallee, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Bacon seasoning

published

This product is amazing have no idea how they make it so bacon like. The smell and taste is spot on.

Purchased in July 2020 for A$5.95.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Deliciou representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.