?
? !
1 photo
JVC LT-32ND36A

JVC LT-32ND36A

MPN: LT-32ND36A
3.9 from 8 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

3.9

8 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
    Previous
    Next
    Kym

    Kym

    • 4 reviews

    Just picked up one and the colours are all wrong, Took it back and the next one the DVD player was trying to eat my disc

    published

    Think twice when buying one of these tvs from big w they are not very helpful when they dont work. Took the first back because of colours being wrong on screen. Then the second one the DVD player tried eating my disc.

    Purchased in December 2019 for $185.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Skarlette

    SkarletteAU

    • 4 reviews
    • Verified purchase

    Good TV for a good price

    published
    Date PurchasedJune 2018
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Leonie  Payne

    Leonie PayneBentley

    • 2 reviews

    What an awesome TV and cheap too!

    published

    I bought this TV for my craft room and it's just perfect. I've connected a Chromecast dongle to it so I can stream movies. The picture is excellent quality. It also has a built in DVD player which is very useful. This TV is fantastic for price and quality. Would certainly recommend it too anyone look to buy a bucket TV

    Date PurchasedOct 2018
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    HD TVs

    Find out how JVC LT-32ND36A compares to other HD TVs

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Ron

    Ron

    • 2 reviews

    Good TV for the Price

    published

    Model number is actually LT-32ND35A (so probably run out model)
    Purchased from Big W on sale $199 (normal $320).
    Built in DVD player & other features (not Smart though).
    Good picture and arguably inferior sound but for the price I can live with that.
    Might upgrade to bigger TV one day and will strongly consider JVC.

    Date PurchasedJuly 2018
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    David H

    David HCaloundra

    • 8 reviews
    • 4 likes

    Great tv sound is a bit tinny

    published

    Just got the tv today and it has a great picture and performs very well. Love that it has 4 HDMI slots. Could so with another usb slot. Have been very happy with it generally but sound is a bit tinny. If It had better sound would give it 10 out of 10

    Date PurchasedJune 2018
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Dan

    Dan

    • 4 reviews

    Great picture and lots of features

    published

    The picture quality is fantastic. I have my PlayStation 4 plugged into this and it really looks great. There's a preset option for games which makes the colours really pop. I did knock off a star as the smart interface is a bit clunky. I was hoping to stream Netflix straight to the TV, which it can do, but it's really fiddly to search. I ended up getting a Chromecast.

    Date PurchasedJan 2018
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Sarah

    SarahLogan

    • 7 reviews

    Great Quality. Great Price.

    published

    Purchased this DVD in store at big W. When buying the tv we didn't have anything in particular in mind therefore are very satisfied with this product. Screen isn't huge so it allows you to focus on the entire picture. Built in DVD player makes everything much easier and quicker, definitely a favourite feature. Quality of picture and sound is great. Remote is very durable, as it has been dropped numerous times and still survived. At the time the tv was in sale however RRP price when not on sale is very reasonable for the quality and when compared to others that are only 2" bigger with less features. Overall very good product, definitely recommend. Great quality for low price.

    Date PurchasedJune 2017
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    J M

    J MParkdale

    • 4 reviews
    • 2 likes

    Good product for the price

    published

    We were in the market for a reasonably priced, medium sized TV, and have been very pleased with our choice with this JVC model. It was easy to set up, and has been functioning reliably. The clarity and colours of the picture are excellent and sound quality is also great. Would certainly recommend to anyone.

    Date PurchasedApr 2017
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Questions & Answers

    Ekow N.

    Ekow N.asked

    How do I Update my JVC LT-32ND36A?

    No answers
    Catherine C.

    Catherine C.asked

    How do I play movies from my levento tablet through my tv?

    No answers

    Get an answer from our members and JVC representatives

    Details

    CategoryHD TVs
    Price (RRP)$328
    Size32inches
    3D CapableNo
    CurvedNo
    Smart TVNo

    • GTIN13: 4975769437816
    • MPN: LT-32ND36A

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.