Kraft Gun

Kraft Gun

1.4

25 reviews · Statistics

PositivevsNegative
8% · 222 · 88%
Brand Manager for Kraft Gun? Claim your listing.
See the Best Products in 2024 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

25 reviews
Gareth Job
Gareth Job
 

Unreliable Company

Use caution 1. I waited 9 months for a delivery. 2. It’s 9 months old and the bearings are gone and in Oz I have no warranty. 3 It worked incredibly well…before it broke. Show details
Kathy B.
Kathy B.ACTCanberra Central 2601, ACT
 

Can't deliver on the promise

I placed my order for the VIP package in Oct 2020. My money was taken immediately.

I got part of the order in May 2021.

I was promised the remainder 'soon'.
I kept following up and being promised.

In July I said send the remainder or refund the money. I was told refund would be made in a few 'weeks'. It is now mid September and I have neither product or refund.

Don't order with them unless you want to make a donation. Show details

Ed Ahern
Ed AhernQLDSouth East Queensland, QLD
  Verified

15 months and still waiting for a settlement

I purchased a Kraft gun on the 12th May 2020
Never received a gun so after endless emails on the31th January 2021 I was given a order cancellation.
It's now the 23rd August 2021 and despite numerous emails I still don't have my refund. I can't get a date for a refund but I do get many messages wishing me a "Wonderful day". If I got my refund it would be a wonderful day!!

I simply want my refund into my bank account!! Simple!! Show details

James
JamesQLDSouth East Queensland, QLD2 posts
 

Scam

They are quick to take money and provide promises, but now over a year dealing with them and trying to get refunds due to no product, still nothing. Strongly recommend not to buy
La m.
La m.
 

Great Product

Strong sturdy build ...great torque. You can tell it's a good product once you handle it. Used it on back..shoulder blades..calves...can't fault it.
I was not the purchaser though, my brother bought this. I am now thinking of buying one for myself.
Shaz
Shaz
 

Definately a scam still no product socancelled then still no refund after 6 mnths when said they had processed DONOT BUY

No product arrived as well as No Refund over 6mnths consistent emails from them saying it was coming going to be great, then processing refund which didn't happen What a SCAM Show details
EES
EES
  Verified

Do not give them money - scam

I ordered this last year and they kept stalling and delaying. I never received product so I requested refund. They said two weeks to process. Two weeks later I followed up and they said two more weeks. I let three weeks go by that time and when I followed up they said two more weeks. There is no product and customer service is a joke. Avoid Show details
Jenza
JenzaVICGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC7 posts
 

Do not buy the Kraftgun!! No star if I could

I ordered 2 of these in January last year. After heaps of emails saying that it was coming soon, they were upgrading the model, delivery was delayed etc etc etc....I still haven’t received them. Requested a refund months ago...they said they would action that....every time I write to see where my refund is they say I will get it in 2 weeks...
This has been the worst situation I have ever had on the internet. It really annoys me that they are still advertising them to sell. Some people get them some don’t.
Don’t waste your time and money. Lies, lies and more lies. Show details
BRP
BRP
 

Painful wait experience

Ordered in March 2020 and arrived 11 months later. Charging it now and praying it will work. Numerous emails from them about the product quality but no confidence in their estimated time of delivery. I would purchase another brand if I had my time again. Show details
David F
David FVICGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
 

Seems to be the trend

I ordered the Kraftgun in Dec. 2019, and have been exchanging emails ever since, I have asked for a refund and even now still waiting.. I wont be looking to order from them again to much hype no substance Show details
Monica
MonicaVictoria2 posts
 

Don’t even deserve a star!

SCAM!!!!! SCAM!!! Ordered in 2019 and still haven’t received it! Please don’t be silly like me and fall for it!! Wasted my good hard money down the bin!!! I am so so angry! Show details
Thea Nicole P.
Thea Nicole P.SAMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
 

This is a scam!!

SCAM!!!! They pay youtubers to do review so people will think their item will arrive. Been waiting for over 12 months now. No item or refund either. Stop scamming innocent people
Belinda
BelindaWAPerth, WA4 posts
 

Total Scam, DO NOT PURCHASE!!!

I ordered my Kraftgun in April 2020 and surprise surprise, like so many others have still not received my item despite multiple emails. A disgrace of a so called "company". DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THESE CON ARTISTS!!!.
Robbo
Robbo2 posts
 

Kraft gun

I ordered two Kraft guns and a spine ball back on the 15/11/2019 and after 13 months and a number of emails I have finally got my kraft guns which have arrived 11/12/2020 but still missing my spine ball maybe I have to wait another 13 months for that to.  Show details
Sonnja P.
Sonnja P.
 

Waited 380 days!

Still no kraftgun. Over 80 emails . Hours wasted time. Lots hollow emails staying it about to be shipped out. Months of waiting. Total time waster and 380 days ive waited! I have asked finally for full refund. If order this prepare to wait over a year. Im very upset as i really wanted a kraftgun☹☹☹☹☹☹☹ Show details

Questions & Answers

No questions yet

Extra Information

Brand Manager for Kraft Gun? Claim your listing.

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

©  ProductReview.com.au Pty. Ltd. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of ProductReview.com.au. Further details in the disclaimer.