??!
18 photos
Mazda 2

Mazda 2

DJ, DL, DE and DY
4.3 from 166 reviews

See the Best Cars in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
98
4 star
39
3 star
11
2 star
15
1 star
3

KayH

KayH

  • 2 reviews

This is a perfect car for me!

published

My life wouldn't be the same without it! I've had a Mazda 2 for almost 10 years now and if I was to replace it - it would also be another Mazda 2 but this time I would purchase a White one! It is easy to park, great to drive, and the steering is really well balanced - other makes that I tried before purchasing my Mazda 2 were very light in the steering that's why I chose a Mazda 2.
I use my car most days for family transport, visiting friends and family and getting to appointments.
I use my car depending on what I have on that week.
I have my car serviced by following the manual instructions also depending on whether I'm out of the country on holiday mostly every year or when it needs something to be looked at which is hardly ever.

Purchased in February 2010 at Mazda Dealers for $24,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2010
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

John Neetng

John NeetngSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

ultra reliable

published

2003 model, 150,000km on clock - demo with 400k when bought, cost 16,000 with anti rust and tinting.
pro's- never failed, regular service every 10,000 till 100,000 then every 20,000 by Kmart after warrenty expiry. Service / replacements - tyres, 2 new battery, break pads, fluids; thats it :) would buy another mazda 2 in a heartbeat. highway top on trip to Vic from Qld - 140-160Kph. not a hickup. No squeeks or leaks. spares cheap as if needed from wreckers galore - runs on 91 [ per book ]. Cons- can't think of any.except the tinting on one back window is starting to peel but that's a third party install

Purchased in February 2003 at Grand Prix Mazda for $16,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2003
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

jane

janeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 8 reviews
  • 4 likes

Automatic transmission fail.

published

I Bought Mazda 2 neo 2016 in April 2017 as demo car. The car done only 18000 Km and have major problem with transmission.3 weeks ago when I was reversing there was big noice under car. Took car straight to Mazda, was told transmission slipping. They reprogram on the computer transmission. After 2 weeks the same problem. now car can't be drive.Propably they must replace whole gearbox.Manufactures faulty gearbox. I lost trust in Mazda. I don't know if some Mazda 2 owners have similar problem ?

Purchased in April 2017.

TransmissionAutomatic
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Comfort
James Breen

James BreenGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great car and could be even better for peanuts

published

We bought this Mazda 2 Neo model 2nd hand with 38000 on the clock, My mechanic said these cars are trouble free and l agree. A delight to drive,great seats and a stylish overall feel when driving. My only annoyances are are few dash rattles,crackles ( vibrating cable noises?) when driving on certain textured roads or bumps. The other annoyance is the lack of reverse camera in a 2016 built vehicle (bewildering when rear vision is so restrictive) l suppose it's my fault for not buying a more expensive model to get such a basic feature. The 12 mth service intervals are a big plus and the Mazda Brighton service dept are outstanding to deal with. This is my 2nd Mazda in 7 years and won't be my last.

Purchased in April 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

James C.

James C.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

a good car

published

A very good reliable car but it is not fuel efficient and can be expensive to service if you service it through the dealer. However, I am still very happy with the car.

Purchased in February 2015.

BoughtNew
Year2015

G. Hix

G. HixHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

A good fit for a family car

published

As our first family car this is a pleasant purchase, the dealership was also very friendly. Lately everything I am buying has turned out great. My new iPhone, furniture from desired living and now this fantastic car which drives like a dream

Purchased in March 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionManual
BoughtNew
Year2018
See all answers

Lyna

LynaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 6 reviews

Love my baby Mazda 2

published

Bought this baby brand new in 2010 at Mazda Dealer Edwardstown and I still love it. It's an economical little hatch that takes me to A to Z everyday, and has plenty of room to store groceries. I can fold down the chairs to give it more room when needed. Needless to say it's been reliable I haven't had any issues with it breaking down on the road.

Purchased in June 2010.

TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2010
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Boot Size
Comfort
See all answers

Jeffro

Jeffro

  • 2 reviews

Good economical small car

published

We drive our little Mazda 2 everyday and have found it to be very easy to drive and fuel efficient.We have only owned this car for 4 months but it has been very reliable and fun to drive.It also has no problem carrying 4-5 people

Purchased in January 2019 at Melbourne's Cheapest Cars for $8.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2012
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

AJB

AJBIllawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Mazda 2 Neo - I love my new Zoom Zoom!

published

After 6 months of using public transport my Husband finally bought me a car. Having owned a Mazda 2 previously I was keen to purchase another and was not disappointed. With added extra's now on the basic Neo model (rear parking sensors, wing mirror retract button and bluetooth) I was very impressed. Also managed to get floor mats thrown in at no extra cost. I bought the manual as it was cheaper.
I use daily for a 20 minute drive to/from work and running errands at weekends. No issues so far, I am very happy with my new car.

Purchased in March 2019 at Mazda Dealers for $15,888.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionManual
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
Snooky

Snooky

  • 2 reviews

MAZDA 2 RULES!

published

Purchased in September 2015.


Bec

BecGold coast

  • 2 reviews

Great little car!

published

Buying this car was definitely a great decision. I bought it brand new and have not had a single problem with it for 4 years now.
Great fuel economy. Surprisingly spacious in the back seats. Huge amount of space when you put the back seats down too! I’ve managed to squeeze surfboards, golf clubs and bags in there no problem. A handy little car for all occasions.

BodyHatch
BadgeNeo
Engine Size1.5
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedOct 2014

Review collected in partnership with Mazda


Michelle

MichelleMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

I love my Mazda 2!

published

I have had my Mazda 2 for 5 years and I love it.
I bought it brand new and have never had any issues with it.
It is the right size and would definitely recommend it to anyone, as it is reliable and has enough space.
I also find that the dealerships around Adelaide are good to deal with.

BodyHatch
BadgeNeo
Engine Size1.5
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedMar 2014

Cat

CatAdelaide

  • 19 reviews
  • 5 likes

Attractive little car that does a good job

published
BodyHatch
BadgeGenki
Engine Size1.5
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedSep 2017
1 comment
Cat
Cat

Matt

MattWoolloomooloo Sydney

  • 2 reviews

Great little car

published

Great little car that I have found to be without fault in the 5 months I’ve had it. It is very economical and has all the power you need for a city car. Very easy car to handle with all the driver assistance. Love the Sat Nav which has saved me on numerous occasions.

BodyHatch
BadgeGenki
Engine Size1.5
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJun 2018

Sarah M

Sarah M

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent small car

published
BodyHatch
BadgeMaxx
Engine Size1.5
TransmissionManual
Date PurchasedMar 2017
KayBee

KayBeeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great little car with all the modcons

published

This is my second Mazda 2 purchase. I recently upgraded from 2009 Mazda 2 Neo to Maxx.

Initially, I was a little concerned with some of the reviews online that Mazda 2 were now made in Thailand instead of Japan with lots of complaints about poor quality / duds.

Overall, I have had the car for 12 months and I’m loving it. Cruise control and MZD connect are my favourite new features. They have improved to the colours too - glad they got rid of the bright green.

BodyHatch
BadgeMaxx
TransmissionManual
Date PurchasedSep 2017

Taylor

TaylorSydney

  • 19 reviews
  • 7 likes

Love love love my car

published

I use my car to commute to work in sydney. Bought the higher model new so the interior is lovely. Very easy to drive and just a wonderful car. Adding front sensors was really handy. Manual model (my preference) very easy to change gears and great for city driving. Overall very happy with Mazda. Odd issue with the NAV that seems to go funny close to service time!

BodyHatch
BadgeGenki
TransmissionManual
Date PurchasedFeb 2014

T T

T TMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

  • 6 reviews

Perfect zippy little car.

published

This is my first car (bought second hand) and I absolutely love it. It can store a surprising amount of things, and has a large boot space for a small hatchback. I have never had any issues with this vehicle, it is very reliable and has been on a number of large road trips. It costs about $50 to fill up and goes a long way with it. Despite being two doors, there is still ample leg space for backseat passengers.

BodyHatch
BadgeMaxx
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJan 2015

Glenn

GlennVIC, 3072

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like
  • 2 DE
  • Verified purchase

Nice little niffy car

published

Got this as a second car for my wife to learn driving. The drive and handling is pretty good, and the car corners well. Easy to park in city and tight spaces and is pretty niffy car overall. However, petrol consumption is rather high at around 9 - 10L /100km, perhaps due to age coming to 10 years old.

BodyHatch
BadgeNeo
Engine Size1.5
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedMay 2018

Lee

LeePALMERSTON

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Mazda 2

published

I just received my Mazda 2 Genki Auto on Friday. I love the dashboard and the safety features. The interior looks and feel posh. It also has the visor. My kids love the gadgets. The safety features are fantastic for the price. The fuel consumption is great and the car drives like a dream. Feels very comfortable and handles well. Great value.

BodyHatch
BadgeGenki
Engine Size1.5
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJun 2018

Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

Stevo

Stevoasked

2 DJ

2015 Mazda 2. Should the front left wheel be 10mm further back than the front right. Is this normal?

No answers

Brooke M.

Brooke M.asked

Does an 09 model Mazda 2 have a timing chain or timing belt

1 answer
Motiejus S.
Motiejus S.

a timing belt


Richard Austin

Richard Austinasked

2 DY

Will a 2007 engine fit a 2005 mazda 2 hatchback?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Mazda representatives

Details

Mazda 2 DJ Genki Manual

Mazda 2 DJ Genki Manual (2014-2019)

1 review
Mazda 2 DJ Genki Automatic

Mazda 2 DJ Genki Automatic (2014-2019)

10 reviews
Mazda 2 DJ GT Manual

Mazda 2 DJ GT Manual (2014-2019)

No reviews
Mazda 2 DJ GT Automatic

Mazda 2 DJ GT Automatic (2014-2019)

No reviews
Mazda 2 DJ Maxx Manual

Mazda 2 DJ Maxx Manual (2014-2019)

3 reviews
Mazda 2 DJ Maxx Automatic

Mazda 2 DJ Maxx Automatic (2014-2019)

17 reviews
Mazda 2 DJ Neo Manual

Mazda 2 DJ Neo Manual (2014-2019)

9 reviews
Mazda 2 DJ Neo Automatic

Mazda 2 DJ Neo Automatic (2014-2019)

13 reviews
Mazda 2 DL GT Manual

Mazda 2 DL GT Manual (2015-2019)

No reviews
Mazda 2 DL GT Automatic

Mazda 2 DL GT Automatic (2015-2019)

No reviews
Mazda 2 DL Maxx Manual

Mazda 2 DL Maxx Manual (2015-2019)

2 reviews
Mazda 2 DL Maxx Automatic

Mazda 2 DL Maxx Automatic (2015-2019)

No reviews
Mazda 2 DL Neo Manual

Mazda 2 DL Neo Manual (2015-2019)

No reviews
Mazda 2 DL Neo Automatic

Mazda 2 DL Neo Automatic (2015-2019)

1 review
Mazda 2 DE
  • Discontinued

Mazda 2 DE (2007-2014)

84 reviews
Mazda 2 DY
  • Discontinued

Mazda 2 DY (2002-2007)

19 reviews
CategoryCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and SedansCars and SedansCars and SedansCars and SedansCars and SedansCars and SedansCars, Hatchbacks and SedansCars and Hatchbacks
Starting Price $21,140$23,140$24,150$22,150$18,080$20,080$15,320$17,320$22,150$24,150$18,080$20,080$15,320$17,320$15,790$16,335
TransmissionManualAutomaticAutomaticManualManualAutomaticManualAutomaticManualAutomaticManualAutomaticManualAutomaticAutomatic and ManualAutomatic and Manual
Drive TypeFront Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)
Fuel TypePetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrol
Wheels16" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy15" Alloy15" Alloy15" Steel15" Steel16" Alloy16" Alloy15" Alloy15" Alloy15" Alloy15" Alloy15" Alloy14" Alloy
ANCAP Safety Rating5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars4 Stars
Doors5555555544444455
Seats5555555555555555
Fuel Consumption5.2 L/100km4.9 L/100km4.9 L/100km5.2 L/100km5.2 L/100km4.9 L/100km5.4 L/100km5.5 L/100km5.2 L/100km4.9 L/100km5.2 L/100km5.2 L/100km5.4 L/100km5.5 L/100km6.4 L/100km6.6 L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 44 L44 L44 L44 L44 L44 L44 L44 L44 L44 L44 L44 L44 L44 L42 L45 L
Engine4 Cylinder 1.5L4 Cylinder 1.5L4 Cylinder 1.5L4 Cylinder 1.5L4 Cylinder 1.5L4 Cylinder 1.5L4 Cylinder 1.5L4 Cylinder 1.5L4 Cylinder 1.5L4 Cylinder 1.5L4 Cylinder 1.5L4 Cylinder 1.5L4 Cylinder 1.5L4 Cylinder 1.5L4 Cylinder 1.5L4 Cylinder 1.5L
Max Power81kW @ 6000rpm81kW @ 6000rpm81kW @ 6000rpm81kW @ 6000rpm81kW @ 6000rpm81kW @ 6000rpm79kW @ 6000rpm79kW @ 6000rpm81kW @ 6000rpm81kW @ 6000rpm81kW @ 6000rpm81kW @ 6000rpm79kW @ 6000rpm79kW @ 6000rpm76kW @ 6000rpm82kW @ 6000rpm
Max Torque141Nm @ 4000rpm141Nm @ 4000rpm141Nm @ 4000rpm141Nm @ 4000rpm141Nm @ 4000rpm141Nm @ 4000rpm139Nm @ 4000rpm139Nm @ 4000rpm141Nm @ 4000rpm141Nm @ 4000rpm141Nm @ 4000rpm141Nm @ 4000rpm139Nm @ 4000rpm139Nm @ 4000rpm135Nm @ 4000rpm141Nm @ 4000rpm
Country of ManufactureThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandJapanThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandJapanJapan
Safety Features
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
Extra Features
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Adjustable Pedals
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)
Release dateJan 2014Jan 2014Jan 2014Jan 2014Jan 2014Jan 2014Jan 2014Jan 2014Jan 2015Jan 2015Jan 2015Jan 2015Jan 2015Jan 2015Jan 2007Jan 2002
Discontinuation dateDec 2014Dec 2007

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.