??!
36 photos
Toyota Corolla

See the Best Cars in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.


A great little car!

I use my car for personal use, and commuting too and from work. Roughly 20,000km/yr. I have the car serviced as per the log book scheduled, and have never had a fault mentioned about the car. That is with mechanics separate of Toyota as well. These are popular cars for good reason, and won’t stray from Toyota cars in the future. Very happy.

Purchased in June 2017 at Llewellyn Motors for $18,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Love our Corolla

It’s been our family car for the past 8 years. We are family of 4(2kids) and are extremely happy with it. The car has not had any issues and has not had any major maintenance needs. It is fuel efficient and has a good size boot for the type of car. The back seat can be folded down to create bigger space for ad-hoc needs. It has done long trips with no issues. Very happy with it.

Purchased in July 2011 at Toyota Dealers.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2011
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Fantastic car, so economical and zippy around town and spacious best car i’ve owned.

Everyday car,it has been great, spacious for my family, no issues ,my mechanic suggested to buy the car, according to him this car will not have issues often.
So happy to own this car.

Purchased in March 2018 for $15,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2017
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Awesome, sporty little car!

I purchased this car 6 months ago and have been so pleased with it. It has the fuel effiency and reliability of the standard Corolla, but with the extras and modern conveniences expected of a more luxurious model. The ZR is lovely to drive, with options to engage manual gears and sports mode when the driver wants to be more involved with the driving experience. Rear seats fold down to make a decent cargo area. I'd definitely buy this car again. The only thing I'd do differently is choose a different colour - the electric blue is lovely but shows every speck of dust.

Pros:
Leather seats
Front seat warmers
Dual air-conditioning control allowing for different temperatures
Reversing Camera
Automatic headlights
Navigation
Speaker phone with controllers on steering wheel
Great stereo
Looks sporty
Electric windows, mirrors and seat adjuster

Cons:
Small car = small boot and small rear seats
It's not really as sporty as it pretends to be

Purchased in January 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)
BoughtUsed
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Simple but perfect

Efficient when it comes to maintenance and fuel cost. Good for friends and family who loves travelling even in long trips on different types of roads like uphill or interstate travel.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)
BoughtUsed
Year2015
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Car that had grew up with me

I have owned this model of Corolla for quite a while now and have to say im very impressed. also impressed by the level of service and accessibility offered by Toyota dealership and the comfortable driving experience overall. Never had any issues and hope it will remain this way so that I remain Toyota's loyal customer forever

Purchased in February 2014 at Toyota Dealers for $27,999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2014
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

A good small car

I use this car for zipping around town in,It is very quite inside,the seats are very comfortable and supportive plus they are still manually adjustable,I think that's good because electric seats are just another thing that can break and is unecessary anyway. There is decent legroom for passengers in the back and the boot is quite a good size for a hatch. The electric power steering makes this car very easy to drive, It really is a pleasure.
The exterior and interior styling on this car is also very nice, one of the nicest looking corollas ever made I think.
The engine and transmission are both great,very smooth auto trans in this thing.
This model also comes with a full size spare which is very good for a small car.
Probably the only thing I don't like about it is the interior plastics seem to scratch quite easily and it would be nice if Toyota could make the paint coat a bit thicker.it also has a cartridge oil filter which is a pain to change,just found out that Toyota have gone back to the old spin on filters for the new model. otherwise I would of given it 5 stars

Purchased in May 2019 for $10,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2011
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Awesome car

I have 2017 corolla ascent. So reliable economic car. This is the 4th car I have owned so far and the best one. Though its 2 years old already still feels like brand new.

Purchased in February 2019 at Toyota Dealers.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2017
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Perfect car

Prons :
Room inside.
For a cheap car, it has so many standard features.
6 Air-bags.
Best glove box in the industry.
Better trunk light than a Lexus.
Absolutely noise and rattle free.

Cons :
The dashboard glare in the summer is annoying, dash should have been black, instead of grey.
The clock is indeed in a kind of silly spot, but so what, at least it has a clock.

Purchased in July 2017 for $8,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2010
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

pefect

How do you usually use your car? Commuting, family transport, sports, off-roading, etc.
How often do you use this car?
How often do you get this car serviced? Has your mechanic mentioned any issues with this car?

Purchased in August 2013 at Toyota Dealers for $16,850.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2012
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

What, no expresso machine?

Despite all the bells, whistles and a staggering amount of technology, Toyota have still not managed to include coffee making facilities in their new Corolla, but yes, there are plenty of cup holders!
Seriously, this new Corolla hybrid has an amazing array of features and technology. I will leave the explanation of all of its features to the professional car writers, suffice to say that it has everything the ordinary driver could want in a vehicle this size - wireless phone charging, dual-zone climate control, and sat-nav via an 8.0-inch infotainment screen, the ZR Hybrid adds heated sports-style front seats with lumbar support on the driver side, leather-accented ultra-suede interior, a 7-inch digital display nestled in the analogue instrument cluster, a head-up display, and a JBL 7 speaker premium sound system. The ZR comes with very smart looking 18-inch alloys but because of the battery you only get a repair kit - no room for even a half spare. Some of the other great features include front collision warning with auto braking, active cruise control – meaning the car will adjust the cruise speed depending on the traffic in front of you – lane departure assist, blind spot monitoring, speed sign recognition (and you can set the system to warn you if you go over the speed limit by a set number of km) and autonomous emergency braking.
In the looks department, it definitely is a hot looking hatch, with a Darth Vader like grill, fake twin exhaust chrome at the rear to mimic twin exhausts and a very stylish interior. Beats its rivals like the Ford Focus and VW Golf hands down. My main gripe in the looks department – their red paint color (volcanic red) is terrible. What were they thinking? And why not use the same red as the Camry or Rav4? My other niggle (and this applies to most other cars as well) – the running board/footboard under the doors should be black or rubberised. Because cars are so low these days, most people would put their feet on this getting in or out of the car, so the paint work is easily scratched.
I was particularly impressed with the CVT (constantly variable transmission) – it was smooth with no noticeable jerking. Stability in cornering was also excellent as was the lack of engine and road noise inside the cabin. Toyota have clearly managed to get this right. Whilst this hybrid still uses NIMh batteries it is tried and trusted technology based on many years’ experience with the Prius and Camry, so why change what clearly works? And if you want to sneak home at night without your partner or the neighbours hearing you arrive, this car is so quiet, no-one will know you’ve had a late night (alcohol free of course!). Sometimes this quiet running can be a bit disconcerting. It takes off with the electric motor so the lack of any engine noise can take a bit of getting used to.
The technology overall works really well – pairing your phone via Bluetooth was a breeze, with all contacts seamlessly integrated. Voice control for your phone is also available, but so far have not tested this. We have added parking sensors (don’t have a huge garage, so wanted to avoid running into the wall) and that coupled with an excellent rear camera, make reversing and driving into small spaces a breeze. One trap for the novice, some functions on the infotainment screen can only be changed if the car is in Park, so if you have a desperate need to update something, pull off the road.
Pricing for the hybrid is excellent compared to other brands – only $1500 above the standard model price. Now that it comes with a 5 year warranty and road side assist as well as fixed price servicing (only $175 per year) it is certainly value for money.
There are a few other minor niggles, but not enough to have a significant impact if you’re in the market to buy a new hatch. It has neither Apple carplay nor Android auto, but there are rumours it may be coming later this year, so hopefully Toyota will install it free of charge on 2019 models. There are no side pockets in the boot although there is a sort of tray under the boot mat, but it does have shopping bag hooks. For some drivers, the acceleration may seem a bit sluggish (but this is more a factor of how you should drive a hybrid for maximum economy) but we have also driven the 2 litre non-hybrid Corolla which had great acceleration. You do have the ability to select 3 different driving modes, so if you want to accelerate quickly at the lights etc. select the power mode, although that defeats the reason for selecting a hybrid in the first place! You also cannot turn of the daytime running lights - something that appears to have been available in earlier models and is now no longer. And another niggle – it took more than 3 months to get the car, but the Toyota Track MY Car app at least allowed us to follow its progress from order to delivery.
We spent significant time evaluating all the car options available after we decided to buy a new car. We owned a Citroen C4 diesel for 11 years which gave us great economy with trouble free running, so were looking for something with similar economy at a reasonable price point. So far this certainly fits the bill.
If you’re in the market for a good looking hatch at a good price point and with great features, you can’t go past this car. Toyota has moved beyond the bland but reliable so you will no longer be accused of buying a Nanna car!

Update: Have now driven this car for 3 months and still very impressed by it. A very smooth comfortable ride and it is a dream to drive. A couple of niggles: the high gloss plastic collects a lot of dust, so Toyota, please change to a matt finish. And the fuel bowser symbol on the instrument panel faces the wrong way. Convention is that the fuel line symbol faces in the direction of the fuel cap, but this is not the case for this model. It would also be really useful to have at least a 1/2 size spare rather than a repair kit. And automatic window wipers which respond to the amount of moisture on the screen would also be very handy. We had this in our previous car (11 years old), so the technology is not new. Lastly, given the low profile tires on this model it would be very handy to have some sort of sensor in the front bumper to avoid scraping it on the kerb. Don't know of any cars that have this, but it would be really nice to have!

Purchased in May 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)
BoughtNew
Year2019
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Reliable car with great fuel efficiency.

I have a Corolla 2015 CVT hatchback model and it's been my main mode of transport to and from university for the past 4 years. It's mainly been used for urban driving and I've put just over 60,000km on it with no issues whatsoever so far! Fuel economy is great with me averaging 6.5L/100km in city driving.

The infotainment system is starting to look a bit out-dated, however, because it has the software of what phones had from 10 - 15 years ago with a very simple plain layout. The touchscreen is nice, however, but sometimes physical buttons would've been preferred for things like volume and switching channels/playlists.

With regular 6 monthly servicings done by my mechanic this car hasn't failed me yet. Would highly recommend a Corolla if you're looking for a small-medium car that will get you from A to B.

Purchased in December 2015 at Westside Auto Wholesale for $15,999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)
BoughtUsed
Year2015
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

great reliable car

After replacing my VW Polo and getting into this car how happy am I , have done about 76000 kms and has not lei me down , travel to Brisbane every day from the Gold Coast,car is serviced by Toyota when due at a fixed price ,great service

Purchased in September 2016 for $23,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)
BoughtNew
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Like it!

I had one car and needed another one. The first car was Toyota Camry and bought a Toyota Corolla as my 2nd car. It’s been very economical to drive and maintain.

Purchased in June 2016.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Very reliable car

Bought a new 1996 Auto Corolla. One of the most reliable cars you can get. Ask yourself what is the most common older car you see still being used? It's a Corolla. Mine has no air bags and therefore wasn't part of the Takata air bag recalls.

Purchased in May 1996.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year1996
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Economical, stylish and fun to drive

Used for daily commute to work and long weekend drives Serviced regularly and had no problems to be fixed. Very thrifty on petrol and easy to drive. Great on long journeys. Huge Boot for car of this size great when going away

Purchased in October 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionManual
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Disappointing on finer points

I bought this car looking for something smaller than my mitsubishi lancer. Bought it @ 16,000 kms for what was a good deal. I thought it would be on par in size in the back seat area with the Hyundai i30 that my son owns, but am sadly disappointed.
What makes me even more frustrated is that the computer screen cannot be seen on a sunny day even after adjusting screen brightness., and the computer is difficult to navigate. There are no computer shades available to buy, so will be getting rid of this car, as the computer screen is useless. Also the yard (South Melbourne Toyota) we bought it from told us we could get it serviced at a reciprocal dealership close to our home as we are out at Frankston, so we paid extra warranty etc only to be told they won't honour it as it is meant to be serviced by them. In fairness they have changed ownership so was told we could service it through the local Hyundai for fixed price service, but it wasn't written in the paperwork. I would never think to check that as I thought Toyota is everywhere and a big dealer, so no reason to doubt their word. Learnt a big lesson.

Purchased in December 2016 for $17,999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionManual
BoughtUsed
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Highly Recommend

After owning several other used cars over the years and having nothing but headaches (Ford Territory, XR6 Falcon, Holden Astra, Mitsubishi Magna) I bought my Corolla needing an economical, comfortable, reliable used car.
It definitely ticks all boxes and more.
it had 165,000 ks on the clock and a partial service history, since owning it I have done 20'000 odd ks this is an excellent vehicle for round town and highway driving, the reliability is virtually bulletproof (being a Toyota) servicing is cheap if you source items yourself either online or from an auto parts retailer eg: Bursons, Auto Barn, Supercheap Auto (oil, oil filter, air filter, spark plugs, brake pads disc rotors, wiper refills, globes etc) if your a little car savvy either service it yourself as I do otherwise take the service items to an independent mechanic and pay for labor only, as these cars are no longer under a Toyota warranty you do not need to have servicing done at Toyota or any other big expensive franchise mechanical business.. Stay away from toyota dealerships big rip off!
There are also plenty of aftermarket spare parts readily available in the event anything ever needs replacing, in saying that nothing much ever goes wrong with these cars.
These cars will easily do 300'000 ks plus and drive like new still provided they are maintained, reasonable size inside so comfort-ability is fine and reasonable boot space as I have a sedan, for the body size the little economical 1.8lt Auto its surprisingly zippy.

Whilst mine has blue tooth it does not have parking sensors or reverse camera unlike the ones released a year or 2 after mine, however if you really need a reverse camera you can buy a decent one aftermarket as cheap as $100.

Really can't go wrong with a corolla.

Purchased in February 2018 for $6,799.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2006
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Toyota is awesome

I went to chatswood toyota, awesome service and lovely people who helped me purchase a me a new car. Happy with the purchase and the team at Toyota. I was able to get extras and 1% finance was also good too.
I am able to service it down the road from me at rockdale Toyota love that about Toyota.

BodySedan
BadgeZR
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedAug 2017

Toyota Corolla

Good spacious hatch with predictable handling and driver aids. 7 airbags and logbook services keep toyota running as it should. Aircon and other creature comforts makes driving a breeze. It could do with a reverse camera as all hatches and wagons should have as minimum equipment. 6 speed manual makes plenty of power through the gears for both city and highway traffic.
Purchased it 6 months ago and it already become the family’s favourite. Mostly use it for family goings and everyone in the family live it. No any issues find in the car so far and love it. I got serviced it for 2 times and got the insurance from Toyota too
I’m a photographer so I need a reliable car to drive around to photoshoots and weddings and my old car was constantly breaking down and causing a lot of stress. I upgraded to the Toyota Corolla as I have heard from everyone how reliable they are which is exactly what I needed! This car drives so smoothly and I feel so much safer on the road. I love having all of the newer features that my old car didn’t have such as the large touch screen and Bluetooth. There is so much storage in the car to put my things while I’m driving. The only feature missing is the build in gps - apparently you had to pay an extra few thousand to get that which I think is a bit rediculous. I think I would feel so much safer having the gps on the large screen than looking at my phone.

BodyHatch
BadgeAscent
TransmissionManual
Date PurchasedDec 2018

Page 1 of 17

Questions & Answers

What is the weight of this model?
No answers

Is there a 2012 Toyota Corolla ZRE152R MY11 Ascent Blue 4 Speed Automatic Sedan review? I can't find it anywhere. Where is this model made?
No answers

I'm looking at a 1999 Corolla hatchback with a 1.8 engine, manual. Asking price $3k, It has almost 200 000kms on it, is a major service due then and does it require a timing change replacement?
No answers

Details

Toyota Corolla ZRE172R (Sedan) Ascent Manual (2012-2019)Toyota Corolla ZRE172R (Sedan) Ascent Auto CVT (2012-2019)Toyota Corolla ZRE172R (Sedan) SX Manual (2012-2019)Toyota Corolla ZRE172R (Sedan) SX Auto CVT (2012-2019)Toyota Corolla ZRE172R (Sedan) ZR (2012-2019)Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport 2.0 L Petrol Manual (2018-2019)Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport 2.0 L Petrol Auto CVT (2018-2019)Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) Ascent Sport 1.8 L Hybrid Auto CVT (2018-2019)Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) SX 2.0 L Petrol Auto CVT (2018-2019)Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) SX 1.8 L Hybrid Auto CVT (2018-2019)Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) ZR 2.0 L Petrol Auto CVT (2018-2019)Toyota Corolla ZWE211R (Hatchback) ZR 1.8 L Hybrid Auto CVT (2018-2019)Toyota Corolla E150 (2007-2012)Toyota Corolla E120 (2004-2007)Toyota Corolla E110 (1993-1997)Toyota Corolla ZRE182R Ascent (2012-2018)Toyota Corolla ZRE182R Ascent Sport (2012-2018)Toyota Corolla ZRE182R Levin SX (2012-2018)Toyota Corolla ZRE182R Levin ZRToyota Corolla ZRE182R RZToyota Corolla ZRE182R SX (2012-2018)Toyota Corolla ZRE182R ZR (2012-2018)
CategoryCars and SedansCars and SedansCars and SedansCars and SedansCars and SedansCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars, Hatchbacks and SedansCars and SedansCars and SedansCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and HatchbacksCars and Hatchbacks
Starting Price $21,240$23,490$23,820$26,070$31,920$26,445$27,990$29,535$30,490$32,110$34,170$35,715$22,990$22,340$19,750$19,790$22,490$23,490$27,990$22,290$26,000$30,020
TransmissionManualContinuously Variable (CVT)ManualContinuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)ManualContinuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)Automatic and ManualAutomatic and ManualAutomatic and ManualAutomatic and ManualAutomatic and ManualAutomatic and ManualAutomatic and ManualAutomatic and ManualContinuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)
Drive TypeFront Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)
Fuel TypePetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolHybridPetrolHybridPetrolHybridPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrol
Wheels15" Alloy15" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy18" Alloy18" Alloy15" Steel15" Steel14" Steel16" Alloy16" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy
ANCAP Safety Rating5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars4 Stars4 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Doors5555555555554545555555
Seats5555555555555555555555
Fuel Consumption6.8 L/100km6.4 L/100km6.8 L/100km6.4 L/100km6.4 L/100km6.3 L/100km6 L/100km4.2 L/100km6 L/100km4.2 L/100km6 L/100km4.2 L/100km7.4 L/100km8.1 L/100km6.7 L/100km6.6 L/100km6.6 L/100km6.6 L/100km6.7 L/100km6.7 L/100km6.7 L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 55 L55 L55 L55 L55 L50 L50 L43 L50 L43 L50 L43 L55 L55 L50 L50 L50 L50 L50 L50 L50 L50 L
Engine4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 1.8L
Max Power103kW @ 6400rpm103kW @ 6400rpm103kW @ 6400rpm103kW @ 6400rpm103kW @ 6400rpm125kW @ 6600rpm125kW @ 6600rpm72kW @ 5200rpm125kW @ 6600rpm72kW @ 5200rpm125kW @ 6600rpm72kW @ 5200rpm100kW @ 6000rpm100kW @ 6000rpm85kW @ 5800rpm103kW @ 6400rpm103kW @ 6400rpm103kW @ 6400rpm103kW @ 6400rpm103kW @ 6400rpm103kW @ 6400rpm103kW @ 6400rpm
Max Torque173Nm @ 4000rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm200Nm @ 4400-4800rpm200Nm @ 4400-4800rpm142Nm @ 3600rpm200Nm @ 4400-4800rpm142Nm @ 3600rpm200Nm @ 4400-4800rpm142Nm @ 3600rpm175Nm @ 4400rpm171Nm @ 4200rpm154Nm @ 4800rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm173Nm @ 4000rpm
Country of ManufactureThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapan
Safety Features
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Head Restraints
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
Extra Features
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Immobilizer
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Immobilizer
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Immobilizer
  • Power Steering
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Immobilizer
  • Power Steering
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heads-up Display
  • Heated Seats
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Immobilizer
  • Power Steering
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)4 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)
Release dateJan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2018Jan 2018Jan 2018Jan 2018Jan 2018Jan 2018Jan 2018Jan 2007Jan 2004Jan 1993Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Dec 2014Nov 2014Jan 2012Jan 2012
Discontinuation dateDec 2012Dec 2007Jan 1997Dec 2018Dec 2018Dec 2018Dec 2018Dec 2018

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.