1 photo
Vuly 360 Pro

Vuly 360 Pro

Large, Medium, Small
4.4 from 244 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Vuly Play

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Julie
Julie
  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes

Cheap Chinese Quality

published

From incorrect bolts, torn padding, extremely wobbly playset and rust running down the ring swing and other bolts all within a couple of weeks, this is not acceptable under consumer law. There are so many people with the same issues. Join facebook Vuly unhappy customer.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in May 2021 at Vuly Play Online store for $2,000.00.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Gabriel Blake
Gabriel BlakeCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Major Quality Issues

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +3Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2018 for $2,100.00.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Other Toys & Games

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Stephen H.
Stephen H.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Disappointed.

published

We purchased brand new 360 swing and trampoline direct from Vuly.
The frame was scratched, it had broken end caps, some of the threads had dirt in them and were rusted. After six months and many calls to Vuly their solution was to send out a can of spray paint and new end caps. Not happy. The frame wobbles an awful lot with just a 6yo on it. The padding on the trampoline has also faded 9 months on. We are still trying to get them to send us one of the "bonus" wagons we were supposed to get with the deal.

Purchased in June 2020 at Vuly Play for $1,399.00.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Toys & Games

Find out how Vuly 360 Pro compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Poor quality material and shocking customer support

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in October 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $1,489.00.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Kevin
Kevin
Kevin
Kevin
Jessica B.
Jessica B.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

It’s good, but not as good as they market it.

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +2Thumbnail

Purchased in July 2018 at Vuly Play Online store for $2,400.00.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Related Articles

Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020

Smart Watch Gift Ideas for Kids

Maybe your child has added a new smart watch to the top of their Christmas wish list, or searching for the right gift has led you to consider buying one. We break down the most popular kids smart watches to make it easier to decide.

Isabella G.
Isabella G.9 Dec 2020
smart-watch-gift-ideas-for-kids
Next

Worst instructions in the history of instructions!!!

published

Vuly you should be embarrassed supplying instructions of ridiculously poor quality with what you charge for your equipment. I am trade qualified and bolts and parts are not numbered, cannot be identified and compound this with reading multiple instruction booklets. The cheapest flat pack I have purchased had far more logical and sequential instructions. Absolutely disgraceful for the money has taken me hours and hours

Purchased in January 2021 for $2,300.00.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Dave
Dave
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Kerry
KerryGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Worried

published

We purchased a swingset about 5 months ago with 3 attachments expecting high quality and long lifespan. My children are only 8 and 6 and love the swings yet when they swing on there the whole frame twists and the top rail flexes badly. It scares us so much now that we only let them swing gently on it and not too high. My son is autistic and the swinging action is very calming for him. I just want to know that he is safe. It looks like its going to callapse when they swing and the creaking is very noisy.

  • Thumbnail
Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Matt
MattGippsland, VIC

Terrible and terrifying

published

Purchased in October 2020 for $1,399.00.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Other Toys & Games

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Do not buy from vully!

published

Purchased in December 2020 at Vully for $3,000.00.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Toys & Games

Find out how Vuly 360 Pro compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter
PeterSydney, NSW

excellent swing set

published

This swing set is awesome, nothing like it anywhere, my Grand kids love it, got it up just in time for Christmas.
My main gripe is the instructions, very vague at best, I thought for "an Australian" designed product it should be much better. Youtube was no help as mine must be a newer version,
Make the instructions clearer and precise, the frame is ok but the Cubby and particularly the Ring Swing took forever (very frustrating)
But all up at the end this swing is great, I can see it lasting a long time.

Purchased in October 2020 for $3,650.00.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Honest reviewer
Honest reviewer
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Vuly Christmas fail

published

Considering this is a high price point for a swing set a part of the structural framework had a manufactures error and so couldn’t be assembled. It concerns me about the safety and integrity of the materials when the basics are faulty. Waiting on a replacement section of framework now. The main part of our daughter’s Christmas presents was a Vuly fail. Strongly recommend checking quality asap when receiving to allow for poor quality parts and replacements to be sent. The delivery man was fantastic.

Purchased in December 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Paul
PaulSouth East Queensland, QLD

Quality and design are poor.

published

Purchased in November 2020 for $950.00.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Paul
Paul

Thanks for the reply Claire.

I will send an email about the seat design. We have stopped using it as it's just too unstable. The manufacturing location and build quality is not something that can be addressed but more of an FYI for future customers.

Johnboy
JohnboyVictoria
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great and easy warranty exchange on faded tent fabric.

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for $1,800.00.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Johnboy
Johnboy

Hi Claire. Thanks for your prompt response. I am putting a warranty claim through as per your suggestion. Many thanks

Megan
Megan Gippsland, VIC

Faulty dangerous product

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in March 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for $2,000.00.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Megan
Megan
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Other Toys & Games

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
the_bainbridges
the_bainbridgesPerth, WA
  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Difficult to assemble, frame arrived scraped ans scratched

published

Assembling this is a nightmare. With no instructions ans YouTube being only a previous model its ridiculous. Quality is scraped and scratched straight from box not worth 3.5k! Vuly send a auto reply for a warranty claim yet we shouldn't need to replace multiple items due to poor quality.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in October 2020 for $3,498.00.

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Toys & Games

Find out how Vuly 360 Pro compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2

Questions & Answers

JA
JAasked
360 Pro Large

Has anyone else's brand new swing set rusted after a few weeks and had problems with Vuly sending out the correct parts/bolts after multiple attempts?

No answers
JA
JAasked
360 Pro

Has anyone else's brand new swing set rusted after a few weeks and had problems with Vuly sending out the correct parts/bolts after multiple attempts?

No answers
Lana
Lanaasked
360 Pro

Can you buy a replacement cubby house fabric to replace faded one? I couldn’t find one online.

3 answers
Johnboy
Johnboy

Vuly replaced the faded tent as it as still within warranty and I received it just yesterday. My understanding is you can purchase the tents directly through Vuly.

Lana
Lana

Excellent thank you

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Lana,

Thank you for contacting us.

Could you please send an email with your details to reviews@vulyplay.com and I will see whats parts you need.

Cheers, Claire :)

See all Vuly 360 Pro questions

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

Vuly 360 Pro

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.