??!
1 photo
Vuly 360 Pro

Vuly 360 Pro

Large, Medium, Small
4.7 from 213 reviews

See the Best Toys & Games in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
182
4 star
14
3 star
9
2 star
1
1 star
7

Jomann16

Jomann16South East Queensland, QLD

  • 53 reviews

Good size for older kids

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $1,049.00.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Brad

BradGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great Swing but incredibly painful to put together

published

Purchased in November 2019 for $1,300.00.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Renay

RenayWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Best Christmas present I ever bought.

published

I was reluctant to spend this kind of money on a swing set but I have not regretted it for a moment. The swing set is very sturdy and of superior quality to cheaper swing sets. The yoga swing in particular is a favorite with my son who has sensory issues. He lays in it for ages and it is very calming for him. He also loves the spinning motion of the 360 swing. Best Christmas present I ever bought the kids and it suits all ages.

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $1,100.00.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nic

NicSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent - Very Happy

published

I couldn't be happier with this swing set - we bought the medium set with a normal swing and nest swing and both are great and quality is excellent.
Delivery and assembly was also done swiftly and with absolutely no problems so we are very happy customers.

Purchased in August 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $1,000.00.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


The Foxes

The FoxesHunter Region, NSW

Service+

published

I was impressed with very personable service over the phone and emails including prompt action and easy solutions to my request. We are looking forward to a fun summer and no fights as we have all 3 kidletts covered with playtime options. I love that we can add as we go and they grow. Love the shade, love the clear instructions and detailed specifics covered online.
No doubt the neighbours and will want one as well, but hey that's an ongoing 3rd world problem, lol.

Purchased in August 2019 at online for $1,350.00.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Mattchoo

MattchooSydney, NSW

Great swing. A pig to build.

published

Purchased in May 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $1,257.00.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

KylieM

KylieMAU

  • 10 reviews
  • 2 likes

Worst Customer Service

published

Not happy with this purchase have a rusty vuly trampoline i should have known better, less then 3 months old and there is rust on every pole where joined, cover has rust around the holes where you attach to frame, i have asked for a refund which is being refused so i will escalate this and contact Fair Trading as it's not durable, or look acceptable in apperance and finish.

Purchased in December 2018 at Vuly Play Physical store for $1,051.00.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

bronstar1

bronstar1Gippsland, VIC

  • 35 reviews
  • 21 likes

Customer service? what customer service!

published

Purchased in December 2018 for $1,051.00.

2 comments
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
bronstar1
bronstar1

I love how most of the 5 star reviews were offered an "incentive" to post.

published

I would love it if they ever got around to delivering the missing parts of my swing set that the kids received from Santa nearly 2 months ago. Then I'll be able to review the product.

Purchased in December 2018.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Jac V

Jac VGippsland, VIC

Quality purchase!

published

Fantastic quality. Super easy to construct. Hours of fun for the kids (or a relaxing hideaway for adults in the yoga swing!). Will provide years of entertainment for our kids. Extremely happy with our purchase!

Purchased in October 2018 at Vuly Play Online store for $950.00.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Dan

Dan

  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

Good design but some quality issues

published

Andy Neudecker

Andy NeudeckerSouth East Queensland, QLD

Super strong and kids love it!

published

Conmpared to other kids swingsets we had previously this is built so much better, stronger and we love the shade cloth that came with it. We bought 2 yoga swings with it and our kids love them. I would recommend this swingset to anyone as it goes beyond the 50kg weight limit of most other sets out there and is built to last. Assembly was a bit difficult as it is heavy but once it was up there was no looking back.

Purchased in October 2018 for $799.00.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Charity anne mackie

Charity anne mackieWestern District, VIC

Awesome fun

published

Awesome fun! Nice and solid, easy to put together. Holds kids weight. All round fun for the family. Love that you can add different equipment and have a sun shade!

Purchased in October 2018 for $1,416.88.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Lauren H

Lauren HCentral Queensland, QLD

Amazing? Wish we found it sooner

published

My family LOVE the Vuly 360 swing set. It’s so versatile with all the attachments. We can adjust the swings to accomodate who comes to visit depending on their ages.

Purchased in November 2018 for $1,500.00.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best swing set ever!

published

We purchased the play set for our 8 year old son who has autism and it couldn’t be more perfect! He especially loves the yoga swing. The quality is amazing and it was relatively simple to put together.

Purchased in October 2018.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

Thanks Michelle :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Brydz

BrydzCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 2 reviews

It has changed my kids

published

Santa got these awesome swings for my 5 kids for Xmas. I heard it was very easy to build. It is also very sturdy!
The kids have spent so much time out on the swings! Before that it was a struggle to get them to go outdoors. My 5yo wants to go and swing any chance he gets! Even before school this morning. We love the Vuly 360! Life changer here!

Purchased in October 2018.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

That's awesome to hear! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can help with :)

Ben @ Vuly.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


beccag

beccagAU

  • 7 reviews

Kids are on it for hours every day

published

Purchased in October 2018.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


coyotetk

coyotetkCanberra

  • 24 reviews
  • 14 likes

So disappointed with quality, three items significantly fading within four weeks of use

published

Purchased in December 2018.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

Meg

MegMelbourne

Best Christmas present ever

published

We purchased the 360 medium swing set with the standard swing + yoga and tyre swings... My kids LOVE it and have spent countless hours playing on it together since Christmas morning. Through their laughter, chatter and squeals of delight we still hear them declare everyday that it is the 'best Christmas present ever!'. We are so very happy with our purchase.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

Mel

MelHobart

So much fun!

published

My kids received this for Christmas and love it! It’s well made and well worth the money. We are already wanting to add more to it, although the 360 swing has been the biggest hit of all and has given them hours of fun. It was super easy to put together too!


Page 1 of 11

Questions & Answers

Bonnie H.

Bonnie H.asked

Are the Vuly play sets suitable for young toddlers?

1 answer
Renay
Renay

I have a little girl who turned 2 yesterday and she loves the baby swing attachment and the yoga swing. My 20 month old niece does also. My 2 yr old was a little scared on the kids swing at first but loved the yoga swing from the get go...i guess because it envelopes the entire body so she felt more secure. That's one of the great things I like about this swing set. You just choose the swings that suit your aged children.


Karen E

Karen Easked

Troubleshooting required to work our why our 360 skateboard swing doesn't smoothly rotate 360? We got out the spirit level thinking it was maybe due to being on a slight lean the swing naturally falls to one side and is difficult to swing the other 180 degrees awaiting reply from vuly for suggestions any other suggestions in the meantime greatful accepted!

2 answers
Dave
Dave

Ours always swung 360 ok just the bearing knuckle gave way on the first couple now the 90deg bend down from that gave way

Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

Hi Karen,

Thank you for your question!

The 360 Pro Swing should most definitely rotate smoothly. In the case that you are still experiencing difficulties, please send our team an email to reviews@vulyplay.com and I'll organise for a representative to have a look into this you.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused!

If you have any further questions or wish to discuss further, please don't hesitate to contact our team directly on 1300 667 514.

:) Cheers, Denaya @VulyPlay


James R

James Rasked

Has anyone got any suggestions on how to install this over synthetic turfed area? - I'm concerned the ground anchors will damage the turf.

1 answer
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

Hello James,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a question!

For safety reasons, you are required to assemble to Swingset using the anchors. This will ensure it is completely level and no risk of tipping over.

If you have any further questions or wish to discuss further, please don't hesitate to contact our team directly on 1300 667 514.

:) Cheers, Denaya @VulyPlay


Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.