??!
1 photo
Wanderers Travel Co

Wanderers Travel Co

4.7 from 12 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

12 reviews
5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (10)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (10)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (10)
Previous
Next
mctag

mctagWollongong

  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes

Love my bag and great service

published

Can’t wait to order another bag and this company has great customer service. Had problem which they promptly helped me with, very impressed. Bags are superb quality, value for money.

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Matt

MattSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Sunnies are brilliant !

published

Recently bought the Brown Tortoise Forte Dei Marmi sunglasses, amazing quality / great looking sunnies / high quality! Really happy with how they look and how they feel, sturdy without being too heavy. I definitely need some La Furore now as well !

Purchased in June 2020 at https://wandererstravelco.com/collections/sunglasses-accessories/products/forte-dei-marmi for A$299.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money

Perfect Handbag!

published

I could not think of a better, more practicable and beautiful bag than my San Montano, size is perfect too!
I am so impressed with the leather quality, so soft and full of character! These days is hard to find a leather bag that is not shaved, which I honestly think it ruins the bag, they all look exactly the same, so boring...
In addition to the great quality of the bag itself, I have to add that impressively my order was shipped in the very same day, quite impressive!!

Purchased in January 2020 for A$249.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Suitcases

Find out how Wanderers Travel Co compares to other Suitcases

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
George

GeorgeSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Thumbs up for the perfect leather jacket

published

Absolutely loving my black Bolzano-Bomber jacket. It goes perfectly with smart as well as causal outfits and is a staple in my wardrobe. The leather is stunning and everything about this jacket says class and quality - the Wanderers way.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Peter

PeterSydney, NSW

Stylish Leather Jacket Very Happy

published

This was my first leather jacket and I am very happy with the style, fit and colour. Excellent quality and I have used it in all my travels and received many compliments. Great casual wear but suitable for all occasions.
Peter

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Theo

TheoIllawarra, NSW

Best customer service ever

published

I bought a backpack a few months ago and noted when received that it was a bit smaller than I expected. Contacted Wanderers to guide me with the exchange process and they replied me on the SAME DAY which is quite hard to happen nowadays. Have returned the backpack and exchanged for the Bondi backpack which arrived not even a week after my first contact. I love my bag and wear it everyday since. Highly recommended by its quality and differential service. Thanks Wanderers!

Purchased in April 2020 for A$299.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Nicole

NicoleSydney, NSW

Best bag I’ve ever had!!!!

published

Bought my first Wanderers bag back in 2017. It was Ravello in Black and I still love it so much, the leather still looks great/soft. I use it as an every day bag, so functional. Definitely recommend ... Fits my laptop, water bottle, wallet, sunnies and makeup . I also use it as a travel bag, it can easily fits 7kg. After the Ravello I got the Byron backpack + Trieste crossbody... the prices are totally worth all quality and durability of wanderers products.

Purchased in September 2017 at Wanderers Travel Co for A$329.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money

The Jackets are brilliant!

published

Love my leather Jacket! It has seen me through two winters, and has held up beautifully despite lots of (pre-COVID) travel, it still looks fantastic. Also love the soft feel of the leather, haven’t felt anything like it! I get lots of comments on the jacket all the time. I’ve been so impressed with it I’ve given the bags as gifts for landmark birthdays.

Purchased in May 2019.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money

High Quality & Well Designed

published

I am very happy with the leather quality & colour of my Berlin Jacket. The product arrived on time and the packaging was beautiful.
The internal pockets are perfect sized for a wallet + phone, also can fit my Barcelona that I got for free. Being a collarless jacket with fine lines suits me in any occasion formal or informal + it is very light.
It fitted perfect on me and I look forward to try a different style.

Purchased in July 2020 for A$539.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Suitcases

Find out how Wanderers Travel Co compares to other Suitcases

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dee

Dee

  • 2 reviews

Great bag, love it.

published

It was the first time I’d bought a bag online, I am extremely happy with my purchase and the level of service I received. I like to support local business.❤️

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gem C

Gem CSydney, NSW

The best bags I've ever owned!

published

I ordered my first Wanderers Travel Co. bag earlier this year, and I seriously can't stop! Amazing quality, buttery soft leather that's durable but also so beautiful. The Tan leather is the perfect shade to match any outfit, and the Azzurra blue is also stunning. I always get asked where my bags are from, and I tell everyone. About to buy my third bag. Love this brand!

Purchased in January 2020 at Wanderers Travel Co. for A$400.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money

CHEAP and NASTY

published

I purchased the Saint Angelo bag in blush which was also supposed to come with a free "Barcelona Wallet". The bag arrived today and actually came with an "upgrade" of the "debrovnik wallet". When I first opened them I noticed an awful stench, second thing I noticed was they were squashed up, third thing I noticed was that they were the mostly cheaply made, overpriced crap I have ever been sent AND paid for.
Then I noticed a small tear, a spot of green (looks like paint or dye from one of their other colours).
I cannot believe this company charged me $200 for this utter piece of squashed up useless crap and the free rubbish of a wallet they sent with it.
I will never ever go near this online store again.

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Wanderers Travel Co. representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.