1 photo
Zense

Zense

4.5 from 54 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Products in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Zense

Reviews

4.5
54 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Perfect during exams

published

Ended up using the Calm diffuser all during exam block to help manage my stress, and it worked perfectly. Ended up nailing my exams, without all the unnecessary stress and worry.

Purchased in October 2021 for $30.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent support from the beginning

published

Support given throughout many months on the best uses & recipes for the 9400 blender were excellent.I bought this as a gift for my daughter for Xmas and when l gave it to her l also sent her all the tips & emails given over the months.My daughter is so happy with the unit and uses it for many different recipes.The support has now crossed over to her & she is very impressed with the service she has received.Thank you again for your professional service.
Nadia

Purchased in September 2020 for $379.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect spa experience

published

Loving the weighted blanket, the essential oils infused give it the best touch.
Both me & my daughter love this blanket.
It is so relaxing for sleeping & resting.
I recommend it to all my friends.

Incentivised Review No
Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZenseSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

So comfortable!

published

I love the pillow cubid, it is so comfortable and good for my neck. I love it for sleeping on my back and naps in the couch. Highly recommend this

Purchased in September 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZenseSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Products

Find out how Zense compares to other Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

The best product

published

This product is the best I wouldn’t know what to do with out it. It has helped me some much that I am able to sleep so much better after 5 years of not sleeping and trying everything

Purchased in August 2021 for $48.99.

Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZenseSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Londner T.
Londner T.
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Huggy for winter, it's the best!

published

Your new best friend for those chilli mornings. I'm in love with my huggy. It gets called in possum Creek winter mornings. Huggy gives me warmth, comfort and style! Love it

Purchased in July 2021 at Zense for $100.

Incentivised Review No
Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZenseSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Imogen
ImogenSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Weighted Aromatherapy Robe

published

I have lived in this robe since it arrived!

The texture is incredibly soft. It’s infused lavender makes me feel so at ease, while the weight helps relax me completely.

Incentivised Review No
Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZenseSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next

so perfect made my winter smells amazing and so warm and fuzzy feels like I’m constantly being hugged

published

beautiful And cosy a must for winter days kept me warm and happy cortisol perfect it’s smells like an aromatherapy bath as if I’m snuggling in a cloud just what I needed

Purchased in July 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZenseSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kayleigh
Kayleigh Perth, WA

Very Impressive Pens

published

I ordered these as a tool to help me stop smoking cigarettes, didn’t want a nicotine replacement, and they are very cute! My fave part is how they light up at the end and I really like the aromatherapy side of it as well. Even my children are fascinated and an added bonus is I don’t have to panic if they do pick one up (no nicotine)
Thanks Zense for welcoming me into the family xx

Purchased in June 2021 at Amazon for $54.99.

Incentivised Review No
Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZenseSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Products

Find out how Zense compares to other Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Can't live with my Zense! My go to at any time of the day or night.

published

Wow! I am in love! Can't live without my Zense Calm & Mellow. Very impressed as I use essential oils for cleaning and personal use. I am happy to say I will never be without my Zense personal diffusers. I carry them with me at all times. Calm for when I need 5 minutes to breathe & Mellow to unwind before bed.

Purchased in April 2021.

Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZenseSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gay
GaySouth East Queensland, QLD

Great product

published

I love the yoga mat. It is a great product. Had problem with the bag but this was replaced. Thus, back up service, including communication, was very good which is important when buying on line. I would recommend this company.

Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZenseSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

chantel
chantelHunter Region, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Zense Aromatherapy Robe

published

Absolutely LOVE this Robe!!
I have been wearing it every day since I received it. It is the highest quality, it is incredibly soft that feels so beautiful to wear. The Lavender and the Weighted wrap has really helped ease my anxiety and stress. Highly recommend this robe!

Purchased in April 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZenseSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Products

Find out how Zense compares to other Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

I love all of these so much

published

I have always used essential oils for my everyday health, wellbeing and even cleaning...so when I saw these I thought ok let's give it a go...and they are absolutely amazing!!! Mellow is my fave by far, after a long day, with work and raising two teenage girls on my own its the perfect blend to just switch off and relax with..I usually use valerian and also vertiver in a roll on oil at night, but these zense diffusers top them..thank you for so much

Purchased in January 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZenseSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

True Aromatherapy

published

I bought a zense diffuser thinking it was just going to be something that leaves a nice taste but doesn't actually do anything, but much to my surprise, zense actually had a a proper effect on me! I was surprised because this never really happens with any other devices intended for the same purpose. I tried it as soon as I recieved the package, and I pretty much instantly felt relieved of stress. It honestly worked wonders for me. Also, when the package didn't arrive, they sent me two more! The customer support team is bloody amazing and very helpful. Zense is a great company, and I'm definitely going to be buying more from them.

Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZenseSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lekky
LekkyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Fantastic!!

published

Love my aromatherapy Zense pens! Mellow is my favourite it helps ease any stress and also helps me get peaceful sleep. They work wonders! The Zense customer service is amazing, so quick to reply and they solved my issue by sending me a replacement. Love my pens, love Zense and will definitely be a returning customer. I have my eyes on the Lavender scented weight blanket.

Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZenseSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

Simon E.
Simon E.asked

Why does the Zense site show pictures from the Ausair product which has not been produced and shipped yet? Is it a scam?

1 answer
Zense
Athena Solutions Pty LtdZenseSend a private message

Get an answer from our members and Zense representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.