2 photos
ALDI Spin Bike

ALDI Spin Bike

2.1 from 7 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Exercise Bikes in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by ALDI

Reviews

2.1
7 reviews
5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(5)
    Previous
    Next
    Felicity
    Felicity
    • 3 reviews
    • 3 likes

    Fantastic bike

    published

    Unlike the people that have left negative reviews. I read Aldi’s website and catalog where they had advised due to COVid in Victoria, they wouldn’t be having super buys days. So I was excited when they appeared in my local store this week 4/10/20. Excellent bike, easy to assemble, fantastic value for money.

    Purchased in October 2020 at ALDI for $199.00.

    Incentivised Review No

    Value for price, solid, overall it’s fantastic!

    published

    Couldn’t be happier, it has all the pro’s and none of the cons for a stationary spin bike. Heavy duty and solid, I can guarantee it’ll last a life time!

    Purchased in September 2020 at Warragul aldi for $199.00.

    Incentivised Review No

    Other Exercise Bikes

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)

    No Spin Bikes in Vic

    published

    Aldi In Victoria didn’t stock any Spin Bikes as due to current restrictions, you needed two people to lift them into a trolley so they decided to not stock them as with our current restrictions, only one person is allowed out to shop. Waited in line for 45 mins to find this out but apparently it was on their website.

    Aldi, can I suggest next time, maybe get an employee out the front to tell people as they arrive or even have a sign out the front of the store stating this, as you’ll save a lot of people a lot of time waiting and wasting!

    Incentivised Review No
    IanH
    IanHAU
    • 4 reviews
    • 5 likes

    No stock = no review

    published

    Good luck on getting reviews - Aldi had almost no stock, so everyone was left dissapointed, so good luck getting reviews from the 10 people across all of Australia who got one.

    Purchased in August 2020.

    Incentivised Review No
    Exercise Bikes

    Find out how ALDI Spin Bike compares to other Exercise Bikes

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Brant W.
    Brant W.South East Queensland, QLD

    Very disappointed

    published

    Waited in line for half an hour for the store to open to see all gone already by the time I got in. Went to THREE other stores within an hour of opening and gone at all of them. Extremely poor Aldi!!

    Incentivised Review No

    Disappointed With Aldi

    published

    I Was at Aldi at 8:05 am yesterday and all spin bikes were gone. Apparently there was only 5 bikes. I went to another Aldi Store and was told they sold in the first 2 minutes. My daughter tried in her area in a different state same story. I am very disappointed with Aldi they usually stock a lot more of their sale products..

    Incentivised Review No

    Such small number of spin bikes available

    published

    I waited for half an hour in line before the shop opened only to find that there were only 1 pallet of spin bikes, maybe 5-6 bikes. I missed out. Very disappointed that the shop would stock so few items that were advertised so prominently in the catalogue. I tried another store but no luck. 1 star for such limited stock, the disappointment and time wasted!

    Incentivised Review No

    Related Articles

    Previous
    Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

    With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

    Clara V.
    Clara V.15 Nov 2021
    smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
    How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

    Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

    Clara V.
    Clara V.30 Nov 2021
    how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
    Upcoming Special Buys from the ALDI Catalogue

    Reviews for what's in the ALDI catalogue this week.

    Nathan S.
    Nathan S.2 July 2020
    upcoming-special-buys-from-the-aldi-catalogue
    Next

    Questions & Answers

    Captain Obvious
    Captain Obviousasked

    Aldi In Victoria didn’t stock any Spin Bikes as due to current restrictions, you needed two people to lift them into a trolley so they decided to not stock them as with our current restrictions, only one person is allowed out to shop. Waited in line for 45 mins to find this out but apparently it was on their website.

    Aldi, can I suggest next time, maybe get an employee out the front to tell people as they arrive or even have a sign out the front of the store stating this, as you’ll save a lot of people a lot of time waiting and wasting!

    No answers
    Sue K.
    Sue K.asked

    Do Aldi have any spin bikes in stock and at what locations please? Thank you

    No answers
    Stephanie G K.
    Stephanie G K.asked

    Is this product available in Melbourne metro today ?

    No answers

    Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

    Details

    CategoryExercise Bikes
    Special Buy Dates
    • 20 Aug 2016
    • 12 Aug 2017
    • 11 Aug 2018
    • 15 Aug 2020
    Release dateAug 2016
    Discontinuation dateAug 2020

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.