5 photos
Eco Kids Mattress

Eco Kids Mattress

Single, King Single, Double, Long Single (See All)
4.9 from 401 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mattresses in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Eco Kids

Pros

Provides utmost comfort and support
Has strong edges
Suitable for kids with asthma or allergies

Reviews

4.9
401 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Fantastic service

published

Service and delivery communication was excellent. We received a text before and on day of delivery advising ETA.
Haven't slept on it enough to comment about quality but so far so good.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on Eco Kids using our platform

So comfortable

published

The mattress is great quality and is so comfortable. Very impressed so far. Fits our sons bed frame perfectly. Would definitely recommend this mattress to family and friends. Thanks for creating a great product!

Purchased in April 2022.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on Eco Kids using our platform

Louis
LouisGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Comfort is definitely the main feeling

published

Such a true description of a product, nice and comfortable, easy to sleep on throughout the night. My kids love it. A winner for young kids for sure…. Would recommend to all.

Purchased in February 2022.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Eco Kids
Chiropedic TeamEco KidsSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on Eco Kids using our platform

Jodie Amy
Jodie AmyLong Jetty, New South Wales
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

My son loves his new big boy bed

published

Purchased in April 2022.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Eco Kids
Chiropedic TeamEco KidsSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on Eco Kids using our platform

Mattresses

Find out how Eco Kids Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Beautiful and so comfy… exceeded our expectations

published

We bought this mattress for my 4 year old girl new bed. Mattress is soft, very comfortable. We’ll be buying another for my older daughter fir sure. Thank you so much. We love it.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in April 2022 for $699.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Adjustment PeriodDays
Eco Kids
Chiropedic TeamEco KidsSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on Eco Kids using our platform

Great mattress & fantastic delivery

published

Great mattress & fantastic delivery. It only took a week to deliver to Sydney when all other deliveries (I.e their bed took months from a different online supplier). Very comfortable for me (not as much so for mum). The kids love it. Now I look forward to the kids sleeping with mum so I get their bed.

Purchased in March 2022 for $579.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Eco Kids
Chiropedic TeamEco KidsSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on Eco Kids using our platform

SS Y
SS YGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great quality, very comfortable and supportive mattress

published

Purchased for my kids as upgrading from their toddler/cot beds. Reviews were great and understandably so. The mattress is very comfortable and supportive, kids loved it. I tried lying in it as well and immediately felt at ease. It is on the pricier end but would highly recommend as a long term investment for a good night’s sleep and support for their growing bodies. Delivery was very fast and came in time for their new bed frames.

Purchased in March 2022.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Eco Kids
Chiropedic TeamEco KidsSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on Eco Kids using our platform

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next

Fabulous mattress!

published

Got this mattress for my toddler for his big bed and it was absolutely worth investing in a proper mattress like Eco Kids.
My husband falls asleep on this mattress all the time and has been raving how comfortable it is to lay on!
So happy with this mattress.

Purchased in March 2022.

Incentivised Review No
Eco Kids
Chiropedic TeamEco KidsSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on Eco Kids using our platform

Cory
Cory
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

AMAZING MATTRESS

published

After researching the best children's mattress on the market, i can now see why the Eco Kids mattress is often named top of the list. Quality is amazing and feels so nice to lay on, I'm a bit jealous my mattress isn't as good. My daughter loves it!

Purchased in February 2022 for $612.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Eco Kids
Chiropedic TeamEco KidsSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Eco Kids

Mattresses

Find out how Eco Kids Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Loving new mattress

published

We’re very happy with our mattress purchase, our daughter finds her new mattress super comfortable. Excellent quality, made locally and speedy delivery. We would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Purchased in March 2022.

Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack
Eco Kids
Chiropedic TeamEco KidsSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on Eco Kids using our platform

Comfortable

published

Fast and reliable delivery from EcoKids. Bought the mattress protector as well and it is perfect, dries out very quickly when washed.
The mattress is of high quality and very comfortable.

Purchased in March 2022 for $699.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Eco Kids
Chiropedic TeamEco KidsSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on Eco Kids using our platform

Ayumi
AyumiGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Toddler bed

published

Got it for my toddler. It’s been a few months now and so far so good. She jumps on it often but it’s still in a good shape. It’s nice and soft and comfortable for an adult as well!

Value for Money
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Eco Kids
Chiropedic TeamEco KidsSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Eco Kids Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Melanie
MelanieGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

I like it more than my daughter

published

As much as I love this mattress, my five year old finds it too firm. Hopefully she will appreciate it when she is bigger.
I ordered it over the Christmas holiday period . Despite being a busy time, the mattress arrived in the estimated time.
It's reasonably priced .

Incentivised Review No
Eco Kids
Chiropedic TeamEco KidsSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Eco Kids

Exactly what was promised

published

Brought this matress for my 3 yr old daughter and it's been great . She seems very comfertable . I also have slept on it when she has needed me and it's very comfertable ! Also delivery was fast and communication was clear and concise .

Purchased in February 2022.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Eco Kids
Chiropedic TeamEco KidsSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on Eco Kids using our platform

Sarah
SarahGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Lives up to the reviews

published

I was very hesitant to select a mattress and examined many different options. I am very happy we ended up selecting this one. Firm but comfortable. Service was fast, helpful, and efficient. Between the online chat, order confirmation, and response with queries - everything was addressed well and promptly. Delivery within a week, and delivered with care! Locally made in the West of Melbourne using good materials, brilliant. Worth every penny.

Purchased in March 2022 for $799.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Eco Kids
Chiropedic TeamEco KidsSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Eric
Ericasked
Eco Kids Mattress

Will a mattress topper affect the breathability and keep cool properties of the mattress?

1 answer
Eco Kids
Chiropedic TeamEco KidsSend a private message
Paula G.
Paula G.asked
Eco Kids Mattress

dimensions of single

1 answer
Eco Kids
Chiropedic TeamEco KidsSend a private message
Vern H.
Vern H.asked
Eco Kids Mattress

My daughter is a hot sleeper.
How breathable is this as we find the springs mattress work better for her.

1 answer
Eco Kids
Chiropedic TeamEco KidsSend a private message
See all Eco Kids Mattress questions

Get an answer from our members and Eco Kids representatives

Eco Kids Mattress

Details

Features:

  • The Eco Kids Mattress is designed to help children grow by providing the utmost support and comfort to give them a good night’s sleep.
  • It’s made from a natural bamboo fabric - bamboo is an anti-microbial and highly breathable material that helps keep your child’s sleep fresh and healthy.
  • There’s also a later of gently quilted 100% natural cotton, which is anti-allergy and a natural insulator, helping ensure optimal breathability.
  • To accommodate kids jumping and playing on their mattress, this mattress has a resilient layer of HygroFlex foam and a spring system that’s 60% stronger than the standard Bonnell springs in most kids mattresses.
  • A layer of HD Dunlop Enduro Support Medium foam helps provide the support needed for a growing body - it’s also GECA certified and is approved by the National Asthma Council’s Sensitive Choice program, helping your child stay comfortable while they snooze.
  • This product is Australian-made.

Points of praise:

  • Most reviewers found that these mattresses provided the utmost comfort and support. Some of these reviewers said their children reported having the best sleeps they’ve had on this bed, while some parents who snuck a nap on it agreed that it was extremely comfortable.
  • Reviewers also noted that the mattress was strong, and that the edges were firm and didn’t sag, making it great for sleeping and playing on.
  • According to reviewers who had children with allergies and sensitivities, the mattress didn’t trigger reactions or irritate skin.
Compare all 4 Eco Kids Mattress
CategoryMattresses and BedtimeMattresses and BedtimeMattresses and BedtimeMattresses and Bedtime
Price (RRP) $699.00$799.00$899.00$749.00
Type Coil Spring and HD Polyurethane FoamCoil Spring and HD Polyurethane FoamCoil Spring and HD Polyurethane FoamCoil Spring and HD Polyurethane Foam
FirmnessMediumMediumMediumMedium
SizeSingleKing SingleDoubleLong Single
Country of ManufactureAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustralia
Compare all 4 Eco Kids Mattress
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.