??!
3 photos
Dermal Therapy Australia Foot Care Range

Dermal Therapy Australia Foot Care Range

4.9 from 46 reviews

Reviews

4.9

46 reviews
5
(42)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Great for smooth skin!

published

The Heel Balm rubbed in easily into my feet and had a rich creamy texture. It made my heels feel soft and smooth. I would definitely recommend this and will continue using it after my showers for fantastic results.

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Heel Balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kris

KrisSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Fixes Feet

published

I bought this product as the skin wax peeling off my feet in chunks and was quite painful. Within a week of using Dermal Therapy Heel Balm my feet were back to normal. I highly recommend this product.

Purchased in July 2020 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for A$20.00.

Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Heel Balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kelly

KellySydney, NSW

Perfect for preventing peeling after tretinoin treatment!

published

I have used the Derma therapy very dry skin lotion on my face after tretinoin treatment. I have noticed that my skin is not peeling and irritated anymore! Great product!

Purchased in April 2020 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDerma Therapy very dry skin lotion
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Foot Care Range compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Binee P.

Binee P.

  • 3 reviews

Amazong product

published

My feet were so dry before. After using dermal product it become so soft and moisture. I notice the result after using 3 to 4 time. Its very amazing product.

Purchased in September 2019 at Priceline for A$8.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal therapy very dry skin cream
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
Anna W.

Anna W.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

DRY FEET, NO MORE!

published

Dermal Therapy heel balm has transformed my feet from dry and rough, to silky and smooth. I was too embarrassed to wear thongs in summer, or heels when I went out.. Heel balm has changed that. Highly recommend.

Purchased in March 2020 at $15.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedHeel Balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ms Angel

Ms Angel

  • 4 reviews

Magic!!!!

published

Just wow!!! This product certainly is MAGIC. My heels were cracked to the point they started to bleed. Once they were healed the cracks were deep and black. After using heel balm cream for one day I was absolutely blown away!!!
This product is the best without a doubt.
I tried using QV to see if I get the same results but no way near it.
Love love love this cream
Highly recommend heel balm cream.

Purchased in July 2020 for A$14.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedHeel Balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
EmD

EmDVictoria

Silky smooth feet

published

After years of dry sore feet dermal therapy foot care gave me instant relief. Within days I have silky smooth feet again. No greasy and easy to apply. Highly recommend.

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy heel balm
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tijana Nixon

Tijana NixonBrisbane

  • 2 reviews

Best moisturizer

published

I tried the exfoliating socks (amazing), but the bonus bottle of sensitive skin lotion for afterwards is still hands down the best moisturizer Ive ever used on my feet. and

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Products PurchasedSensitive skin lotions
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers

"It fixed the problem"

published

My heels crack during the Queensland summer and don't get the time enough to walk the beach's to exfoliate so Dermal Therapy Heel Balm fix's the problem without leaving the house.

Purchased in January 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for A$8.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal Heel Balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Foot Care Range compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Katyh

KatyhPerth, WA

  • 5 reviews

Love smooth heels

published

I absolutely love the heel balm, my feet are so soft after using this each night when I go to bed ! It’s a great product, not greasy, have been using for over a year now

Purchased in January 2019 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for A$4.50.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedHeel balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Justyna W.

Justyna W.

  • 2 reviews

Perfect

published

I am a person with very dry and hard skin on my feet. This cream gave me a nice relief of that uncomfortable feeling and smoothed my heels. Highly recommended to everyone.

Purchased in February 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for A$15.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedFoot cream
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

charlie burrows

charlie burrowsSouth East Queensland, QLD

This is perfect helps my feet

published

it help all my heals made them smooth and shinny and I would buy more each time and even for my mum to try this out to help her feet out

Purchased in August 2017 at Chemist Outlet for A$25.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products Purchasedfoot care
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

dbcmknott

dbcmknottMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

From cracks to smooth - so easy!

published

I bought the Heel Balm Platinum as I had cracked heels. It was so easy to apply and the results were brilliant. My heels are soft and smooth. Such an easy way to relieve cracked heels.

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Products PurchasedHeel Balm Platinum
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

Silky smooth

published

Great for cracked, hard soles. Makes my feet silky smooth again. No oily residue and my feet feel refreshed once applied. One bottle lasts me ages. My feet feel brand new.

Purchased in September 2019 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Very Dry Skin Cream
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers

Relief and freedom from itchiness and dry skin.

published

Both heels and all toes were so badly cracked they were bleeding, dry, itchy and painful. I used Dermal Foot Care Range and after 20 days the dry skin was moist, painfree and there were no signs of the cracks.

Purchased in April 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for A$40.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Australia Foot Care Range.
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Foot Care Range compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hayley M.

Hayley M.Hobart, TAS

Fantastic for dry feet

published

Dermal therapy heel balm is fantastic for dry feet. It’s extremely hydrating. I usually put it on after a shower at night and put my bed socks on over the top. It is a lovely thick cream do doesn’t just soak into your socks. I definitely notice a difference in the dryness of my heels if I’m not using this cream.

Purchased in March 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for A$12.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal therapy heel balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

wpwfmarketing

wpwfmarketing

  • 2 reviews

Heel Balm Platinum

published

I surfer from extremely cracked and dry heels all year round. It is extremely embarrassing and i avoid wearing sandals or general dating due to this. I have tried many salon treatments and foot balms, i have also tried the regular dermal therapy heel balm, however the platinum makes a very noticeable improvement. after the first application my heels were noticeably hydrated and after 1 week my feet were extremely soft with only hairline cracks as opposed to deep and dry.

Purchased in December 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for A$22.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedHeel balm platinum
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi wpwfmarketing,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
Glad you are now able to maintain soft and hydrated feet.

KIMMAREE007

KIMMAREE007South East Queensland, QLD

My heels love Dermal Therapy Heel Balm Platinum

published

Dermal Therapy Heel Balm Platinum has worked wonders on my heels they were dry and cracked the Dermal Therapy Heel Balm Platinum cream re hydrated my heels making it easier to walk with repairing the cracks.I had no reaction to the cream its was easy to apply,no greasy and worked wonders,soft heels now happy feet.

Purchased in November 2019 at Amcal for A$10.49.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Heel Balm Platinum
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Kimmaree007,
Thank you for taking the time to review the Dermal Therapy Heel Balm.

noodle86

noodle86South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Where has this been all my life??

published

Dermal Therapy Heel Magic has absolutely transformed my heels, I can now wear thongs and sandals without fear of revealing embarrassing hard, cracked heels. It is essential for summer and I wish I had discovered it sooner

Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Heel Magic
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Noodle86,
Thank you for your review.
Glad you have now discovered a product that is so easy to use and has proven useful to you.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bruce

BruceSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Golfers and other walkers must try Dermal Heel Balm

published

As a senior golfer who plays regularly I was finding that my heels were continually drying and chaffing causing much discomfort. However ,having purchased this product and applying all over my feet before and after a long walk on the golf course, I immediately experienced a vast improvement , not only adjacent the heel area, but also the elimination of rough,raw skin on my toes. This product has enabled me to pursue my favorite pastime in a much improved comfortable manner.

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Products PurchasedDermal Heel Balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Bruce,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
Glad to read that you are now much more comfortable.

Page 1 of 3
See all Dermal Therapy Australia reviews

Questions & Answers

Aka

Akaasked

Foot Care Range

Hi which cream is advisable for foot psoriasis? is it is Diabalm advisable as skin is very thick for psoriasis foot?

1 answer
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Aka,
Apologies for the delayed response. We would suggest you use our Cream for Very Dry Skin.

Deanna Z.

Deanna Z.asked

Foot Care Range

Can I use Dia Balm on my lower legs, they are very dry. Thank you
Deanna Zivec

1 answer
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Deanna,
Our recommendation would be to use either the cream for very dry skin or the lotion for very dry skin. These products are more appropriate for the skin on your legs as opposed to the DiaBalm which has a higher urea percentage for the thick skin of the foot.
You can see our very dry skin care range here: https://dermaltherapy.com.au/products/very-dry-skin-care

Gina B

Gina Basked

Foot Care Range

I just had a pedicure, will the exfoliating foot mask affect the nail polish?

2 answers
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi,
By pedicure, do you mean that you have just had your nails painted or, you have also had the skin exfoliated etc?
We wouldn't recommend using the foot mask immediately after a pedicure when your skin might be sensitive.
The mask contains alcohols which could definitely have an effect on the mail polish.

Gina B
Gina B

It was just nail polish. Thanks.

Get an answer from our members and Dermal Therapy Australia representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.