3 photos
Dermal Therapy Australia Foot Care Range

Dermal Therapy Australia Foot Care Range

4.9 from 69 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Skincare in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Dermal Therapy Australia

Reviews

4.9
69 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
ddeluca
ddelucaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

has worked like a charm

published

softer and less painful dry skin, the product helped not only me but also my partner who had cracked dry heels and noticed a big difference just in 7 days

Purchased in October 2021 at Chemist Warehouse for $21.99.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Thank you for your feedback!

Dermal therapy foot care

published

Noticed feet peeling after a couple of days that then left my feet very smooth and soft. I was surprised with the outcome, I could definitely recommend this product for people with dry cracked feet

Purchased in September 2021 at Good price pharmacy.

Value for Money
3/5
Ease of Application
3/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Thank you Kirra!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ava
AvaGreat Southern, WA

Platinum Foot Cream - Heel burn be gone !

published

my feet that had been burning for a while, Purchased this product and 5 days in the burning has gone.. relief!!

The deep cracks are softening and I have no doubt that continued use will see them go..

Unfortunately the guitar callous fingers are gone as well (note to guitarists) but goes to show it works!!

Purchased in September 2021 at Amcal for $16.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Thank you for sharing your feedback Ava :)

Rachael P.
Rachael P.South East Queensland, QLD

The foot mask really worked

published

This product was so easy to use not messy at all and now I have smooth feet you do notice a little flaky skin but not much I just no my feet feel great
Thankyou

Purchased in September 2021 at Terry White Chemmart.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Rachael,
Thank you for you feedback.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Foot Care Range compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
JoJo
JoJoSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 5 reviews

Best Foot Product Ever

published

Purchased in September 2021 at Chemist Warehouse Online Store.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi JoJo,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it.

Panda
PandaSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 5 likes

Great product great price!

published

I had been wanting to try this product and finally bought it, sat down to watch a movie and put the Exfoliating Foot Mask on my feet. It felt cooling and slightly tingly which I enjoyed. Nothing much happened till the 4th day when I noticed my skin peeling off my feet. And it only got better over the next few days till all the hard calloused skin was gone. Leaving my feet silky smooth and ready for summer!

Purchased in September 2021 for $29.99.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Thank you for sharing your feedback :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Carla
CarlaSouth East Queensland, QLD

My feet feel and look brand new

published

Evaluating foot mask is incredible .90mins soak, took a few days to have any peeling Then it all came off. New, soft skin underneath. Wow, My feet feel incredible and I am no longer embarrassed about my feet

Purchased in September 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Carla,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

It works within 3 days. Perfect product!

published

This product smells good and not oily. My heels become more moisture and less cracks. You can see results within 3 days. The price is affordable. Will purchase it again.

Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Emily,
Thank you for your feedback.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mickey
MickeySouth East Queensland, QLD

Perfect for the Best Looking Feet!

published

I have been using the heel balm platinum and would highly recommend it for beautiful soft feet. Great to use in the winter to stop dry cracked heels. I have even purchased some as gifts for friends. Thank-you

Purchased in June 2020 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for $15.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Mickey,
Thank you for your feedback.

Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Foot Care Range compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sian Yap
Sian YapPerth, WA

The best heel balm ever!

published

I purchased the Dermal Heel Balm Platinum for my partner to use on his cracked heel. He has tried multiple products in the past, but nothing worked much, and he hates how greasy they are too. The Dermal Heel Balm Platinum helped all the cracks on his heels healed up well and they are non-greasy too!

Purchased in December 2020 for $19.95.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Sian,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cake
CakeGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Better than every other foot cream

published

I get eczema on my toes and flaking skin on my soles. I've tried other foot creams but they're too thick, they're sticky and they're too strong smelling (mainly the Gold one).
This cream is different. It doesn't smell too strong and it just gets to work straight away. I'm so happy that I don't have eczema on my toes anymore. It's been a lifesaver. I really love this product and I recommend it to anyone with sensitive and eczema-prone skin. My feet have never felt so soft.

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Cake,
Thank you for your feedback, it is sincerely appreciated.

Cake
Cake

No worries, I'm glad to have found your great product!

Aurora
AuroraHobart, TAS
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

PERFECT HEEL CREAM

published

My feet were so dry from wearing thongs in Summer. After using the Heel Balm the dead skin was easily removed and my feet were super soft. I cannot live without this cream.

Purchased in January 2020 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Aurora,
Thank you so much for your feedback.

Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Foot Care Range compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
hendoo
hendooGippsland, VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

An effective product

published

I noticed a vast improvement on my skin after using the Dermal Therapy Foot Care range. No more dryness. I did not have any adverse reactions to this product at all. It's a quality Australian product that I would highly recommend.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Hendoo,
Thank you so much for your feedback.

hendoo
hendoo

You're quite welcome and yes I believe that it really is a great quality product.

It does what it says 1 day to smooth feet

published

dry cracked feet have improved about 90% in 1 day, best product ever and the best thing it is not at all greasy and is great for dry skin around the toes

Purchased in May 2021 at Amcal Retail Stores.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Sharon,
Thank you for your feedback.

Mel
Mel Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

The cracks on my feet disappeared

published

The cracks on my feet disappeared really quickly. I was so surprised and really impressed. I will definitely purchase again. I would also like to try other products from this range.

Purchased in April 2021 at Chemist Direct.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Mel,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. We sincerely appreciate it.

See all Dermal Therapy Australia reviews

Questions & Answers

Aka
Akaasked
Foot Care Range

Hi which cream is advisable for foot psoriasis? is it is Diabalm advisable as skin is very thick for psoriasis foot?

1 answer
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Aka,
Apologies for the delayed response. We would suggest you use our Cream for Very Dry Skin.

Deanna Z.
Deanna Z.asked
Foot Care Range

Can I use Dia Balm on my lower legs, they are very dry. Thank you
Deanna Zivec

1 answer
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Deanna,
Our recommendation would be to use either the cream for very dry skin or the lotion for very dry skin. These products are more appropriate for the skin on your legs as opposed to the DiaBalm which has a higher urea percentage for the thick skin of the foot.
You can see our very dry skin care range here: https://dermaltherapy.com.au/products/very-dry-skin-care

Gina B
Gina Basked
Foot Care Range

I just had a pedicure, will the exfoliating foot mask affect the nail polish?

2 answers
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi,
By pedicure, do you mean that you have just had your nails painted or, you have also had the skin exfoliated etc?
We wouldn't recommend using the foot mask immediately after a pedicure when your skin might be sensitive.
The mask contains alcohols which could definitely have an effect on the mail polish.

Gina B
Gina B

It was just nail polish. Thanks.

See all Dermal Therapy Australia Foot Care Range questions

Get an answer from our members and Dermal Therapy Australia representatives

Dermal Therapy Australia Foot Care Range

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.