??!
1 photo
Dermal Therapy Australia Hand Care Range

Dermal Therapy Australia Hand Care Range

4.9 from 14 reviews

Reviews

(12)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (10)
  • Causes Irritation Yes (0) · No (13)
  • Ease of Application
    4.8 (12)
  • Smell
    4.6 (7)
  • Skin Type
    • Dry Skin (8)
    • Sensitive Skin (2)
    • Normal Skin (1)
    • Combination Skin (1)
Helen GB

Helen GBSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Hand balm nourishes and softens my hands, just what I need after my hands have been in water.

published

Hand balm nourishes and softens my hands, just what I need after my hands have been in water. The product does what it claims. I make it a habit to rub hand balm small amount after the last wash up of the day.

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedHand balm, Body wash, Skin lotion & lip balm.
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Helen,
Thank you for your review.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Excellent for fry hands

published

Easy size for handbag when needing to soften dry hands when on the go and having a very busy day. It is my go to hand balm every time as it does the trick!!

Purchased in November 2019 for $4.50.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedHand balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Dermal,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Grazia.com.au recently named our hand balm, "the least glamorous but hardest working". We were stoked - we aim for efficacy, not glamour.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Makes my hand softer everyday

published

This product is god sent. It's so smooth and makes my hand softer everyday and I just love using this product on a daily basis. Can not do without it.

Purchased in November 2019 at Coles for $25.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Products PurchasedDermal therapy Australia hand care range
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Otunba,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Hand Care Range compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great product.

published

Great product for me
Moisturises my aging hands beautifully. Good round cuticles especially if they are ragged and torn as mine usually are being a keen gardener
Hands much smoother and softer now. Look younger too

Purchased at Star Discount Chemist for $8.00.

Products Purchaseddermal therapy hand balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Anna,
Thank you for your feedback and review of the Dermal Therapy Hand Balm.

Ellatha

EllathaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Happy to have found this use it everyday

published

It has helped smooth bumps and lumps from my previous pregnancy all over my hands it is fantastic to have found this product so thankyou very much for that I

Purchased in January 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedHand care cream
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Ellatha,
Thank you for your feedback.
Very glad to read that you are happy with the product you have tried.

Candycrushaddict

CandycrushaddictAustralia

  • 18 reviews

No wrinkly hands anymore

published

My hands look and feel so much better after using Dermal Hand Balm. It absorbs into your skin immediately without feeling greasy. No more dry wrinkly hands. I love it!

Purchased in November 2019 at Terry White Chemmart Physical store for $6.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Hand Balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Candycrushaddict,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our hand balm. Much appreciated.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Goldie

GoldieHunter Region, NSW

A hand balmy product

published

The skin on my hands was more flexible, with no reaction to my sensitive skin. I now have all my dry skin problems resolved in the palm of my hand.

Purchased at Terry White Chemmart.

Ease of Application
Products PurchasedDermal Hand Balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Goldie,
Thank you for your review.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hand balm

published

I recently had a bad bought of eczema on my hands, and was able to sample Dermal Hand balm. Hydrating and healing, it helped in so many ways. Thoroughly recommend.

Products PurchasedHand balm
Skin TypeDry Skin
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Christine,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
Thank you for your recommendation.

deb.oneill

deb.oneillMid North Coast, NSW

I wish I had found this product earlier!

published

I love the Very Dry Skin Cream. It's non greasy and easily absorbs into the skin. Keeps my hands from looking aged and dry. Even my husband is using it.

Purchased in December 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for $8.49.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Very Dry skin Cream
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Deb,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
Loving the "even my husband is using it".. :) Gotta be good if even hubby is prepared to go to the effort.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Skincare

Find out how Dermal Therapy Australia Hand Care Range compares to other Skincare

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Katyh

KatyhPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Hand balm - helpful for hairdressing hands

published

My hands struggle all the time as I’m constantly in water, wearing gloves, washing hair, using cleaning products! This works a treat & is a fantastic price! I have this in my work trolley always so I can use it regularly, like 10 times a day haha! You won’t regret using this

Purchased in January 2018 at Chemist Warehouse for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedHand balm
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Katyh,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
We often hear from hairdressers and nurses that they love our hand balm.

Juls Qld

Juls QldSouth East Queensland, QLD

Love it

published

As a hairdresser Dermal hand balm is perfect for keeping my hands moisturised .My hands were very dry and noticed a big difference with in days of using the balm.

Purchased in December 2019 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Products PurchasedHand balm and Heal magic
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Juls,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. That's wonderful to hear.

Barbora

BarboraSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Our most favourite hand cream!

published

Our family loves DT anti-ageing hand cream. It keeps our hands hydrated, it absorbs really well and does not leave our hands sticky. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that has dry hands or even as a prevention to avoid flaky skin.

December 12th 2019 Update: Great sensitive skin wash

I love that it can be used pretty much by anyone including our toddler. We use it as a gentle skin wash in the shower or sometimes even as a hand soap.

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedAnti-ageing hand cream
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia
whoger

whogerSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

This is a lifesaver for dry hands in winter!

published

After a desperate search, Dermal Therapy Hand Balm is my number one source of relief for extremely dry hands, especially in winter. This product repairs skin fast and provides immediate improvement.

Ease of Application
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Hand Balm
Causes Irritation No
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Review collected in partnership with Dermal Therapy Australia

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Linda McMahon

Linda McMahonMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Fast, visible results!

published

Amazing hand cream that transforms dry hands after one - two days. My hands are constantly being washed so this is product has been a godsend. It is thick but not greasy, very hydrating and has a clean, fresh scent. Highly recommended!

Purchased in August 2019 at Priceline for $5.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Products PurchasedDermal Therapy Hand Balm
Causes Irritation No
See all answers
1 comment
Dermal Therapy Australia
Customer ServiceDermal Therapy Australia

Hi Linda,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are so glad to hear how happy you are with the Hand Cream.
We have an extensive range of products. You can see our range here: www.dermaltherapy.com.au

See all Dermal Therapy Australia reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Dermal Therapy Australia Hand Care Range but you can read 5 questions about Dermal Therapy Australia.

Get an answer from our members and Dermal Therapy Australia representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.