??!
1 photo
Just Wines

Just Wines

4.3 from 604 reviews

Brands Laira - Old Station Rose - a very pleasant drop ... may reorder

Very happy with recommended but untried Rose. Money back offer if not liked ... no need. Thoroughly enjoying. Light; neither too dry nor sweet. Far too easy to imbibe at reasonable price.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Wine review

Wine all good , just took a while to get here ( WA).
Have had quicker deliveries from eastern states.
Don’t see why I have to make this review 30 words ,when I only needed 11 !

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Margaret River Whites

Have tasted two different wines so far. Both pleasant ‘everyday’ wines although somewhat acidic. Not familiar with any of the wineries producing them and probably would not purchase them again.

Return Claim MadeNo

Yallunga - Just wines

Yallunga Cab Sav is an enjoyable drink. I would recommend this for a social occasion. Not complex, a little fruity. Need to let it breathe prior to drinking. Nice wine

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thank you for the lovely review, we appreciate it. We are so glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed the wines from your recent order of "Yallingup Cab Sav" case, this is an office favorite. Your appreciation will definitely encourage the Just Wines team in bringing even better wines and great deals to our customers. Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback. I hope you have a fabulous long weekend ahead of yourself! If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Happy Easter! Cheers! Team Just Wines

Great products at a great price.

The products are satisfactory for the price and I find the service and offers sent to me to be very good. The products are sent out promptly and the follow up service to be very good.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thank you for the brilliant 5* review Gavin, it is much appreciated. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying all things Just Wines, with great wines and quick delivery. Your kind words would encourage our team to bring even greater deals and wines to our customers. We look forward to serving your wine needs in near future. Thank you once again for the wonderful review. Please have a lovely long weekend and a Happy Easter. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Happy Wineing! Team Just Wines

Five stars

These were great wines at a great price. If you enjoy receiving you can't go wrong. Delivery was fast and best of all free! I will order this and other packs for sure.

Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Mikey, Thank you for taking out time to provide this review, we really appreciate it. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you are enjoying the Just Wines difference with superb quality wines, quick delivery and friendly customer service. Your appreciation will definitely encourage the Just Wines team in bringing even better wines and greater deals to our customers. Thank you once again for your lovely feedback. I hope you have a superb long weekend ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us.

Great Wina at a Great Price

Have been using Just Wines for several years now, and have always received great service and prompt replies for my queries. Service is always fast and polite.
The wines have always been great and have allowed us to enjoy great wines at a budget price. Would recommend.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thank you for the wonderful review and for your continued support to Just Wines, Gerry. We appreciate it. Just Wines endeavors to offer a wide variety of good quality wines from all over Australia at competitive prices along with quick delivery and friendly customer services, to all its customers, and we are ecstatic to hear that you have enjoyed the Just Wines Difference! We hope to see you on Just Wines soon and hope you have a lovely long weekend ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Cheers! Team Just Wines

fast service

wine was delivered in fast time and was everything I expected great wine I had slight problem with my account but this was sorted quickly and with little fuss or bother

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thank you for the lovely review, Bill. We are elated to hear that you have enjoyed the wines you recently ordered and hope that we continue to deliver your orders earlier than expected in future as well. We take pride in our friendly and efficient customer services team and are glad to hear that your concern was addressed and resolved quickly. We do hope to see you on Just Wines soon and hope that you have a peaceful long weekend ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Cheers! Team Just Wines

Great

Great choices of products and very fast shipping. Very generous price,too. I would definitely order from Just Wines again and try some more. Liked that they are mixed with red and white.

Product Quality
1 comment
Hi Amy, Thank you for the fab 5* review. We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed the wines from your most recent order, our exclusive mixed wine cases, are one of the best ways to try some great quality wines from all over Australia at unbeatable prices. Your appreciation would definitely encourage our team in getting even better wines and deals for our customers in future. Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback. We hope you have a great long weekend ahead of yourself! If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Happy Wineing! Team Just Wines

Site great

Hi Enjoy using the online ordering system however aggressive online salespeople do not add value to the experience. If you must have them they need to back off a little. I've been ordering from Just Wines for years and will continue

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Peter, Thank you for the lovely review and for your continued support to us. Just Wines offers a hassle free online wine purchasing experience and we are glad that you have enjoyed our services. Please share any of your recent order number, so we can locate you in our systems and we will ensure that you do not receive any further calls from our sales team. Once again thank you for patronage and for the kind review. Please have a wonderful long weekend ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Cheers! Team Just Wines

Where is my wine

I ordered my wine weeks ago. Apparently it went to Bendigo, I phoned just wine and they said it would be delivered last week. Still has not arrived at my home in Castlemaine

1 comment
Hi Leah, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Leah, first of all our apologies for the inconvenience you might have faced due to the delivery issue with your recent order. The order was dispatched on time from our end, unfortunately, when the couriers attempted to deliver the order, there was no one available, due to lack of authority, they could not have left the order and hence, took it to the nearest parcel connect center. We have requested the couriers to redeliver this order to you and would expect it to be delivered within the next 2 working days. Once again we truly are sorry for any inconvenience you might have faced due to this delay. We hope that you enjoy your wines once they arrive and hope you have a great long weekend ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Cheers! Team Just Wines

Easy to order

ordered my first dozen of red. The site was easy to navigate and pay. Any questions you can go on line and have them answered straight away. Will definitely order from Just Wines again.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Many thanks for the wonderful review, Clare. We appreciate it. Just Wines endeavors to offer a hassle free online wine purchasing experience, with a wide variety of good quality wines from all over Australia at competitive prices along with quick delivery and friendly customer services, to all its customers, and we are ecstatic to hear that you have enjoyed the Just Wines Difference! We hope to see you on Just Wines soon and hope you have a lovely long weekend ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Cheers! Team Just Wines

Highly recommended

I use this online wine supplier regularly. They are very easy to deal with and provide a great range with good pricing. Would recommend to anyone looking for value for money, and speedy delivery.

Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Julie, Thank you for the fantastic 5* review, we appreciate it. Just Wines endeavors to offer a wide variety of good quality wines from all over Australia at competitive prices along with quick delivery and friendly customer services, to all its customers, and we are ecstatic to hear that you have enjoyed the Just Wines Difference! Your appreciation would definitely encourage our team in getting even better wines and deals for our customers in future. Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback. We hope you have a lovely long weekend ahead of yourself! If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Happy Wineing! Team Just Wines

Wrong Wines

I have just received the second delivery of wrong wines, from an order placed on 20th March., & am most annoyed & upset. The last email received from a Just Wines Customer Service Expert assured me the correct wines would be delivered this time.

Return Claim MadeYes
3 comments
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Please accept our utmost apologies for the inconvenience you might have faced due to this mix up with your recent order. We tried to locate your order in our systems using the information available here, but were not successful. Please share your email address or order number, we will ensure to get this rectified asap. Once again we're truly sorry for the mix up with your order. We hope that you have a peaceful evening and we look forward to your response. Cheers! Team Just WinesThere is no doubt that I HAVE been inconvenienced, mainly with 2 wrong deliveries but also the wasted time spent replying to many emails & having to resort to Product Review to - hopefully - finalise this issue. The Order Number is 100219272-1. It has also been necessary to purchase several bottles of red wines locally, whilst awaiting JW's correct delivery.Thank you for replying to us and for sharing the required information, Joyce. First of all Joyce, please accept my heartfelt apologies for the inconvenience you might have faced due to this mix up with your order. Due to a temporary technical glitch an incorrect case of wines was dispatched to you. We have addressed the issue and have rectified the reasons leading to this, so none of our customers in future would have to face a similar inconvenience. I have sent you a personal email, with the best resolution for this concern. Please do refer to the email and let me know if I can be of any further assistance. Once again Joyce, I truly am so sorry for the inconvenience you might have faced due to this mix up with your order. Please have a lovely long weekend and a Happy Easter. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Cheers! Team Just Wines

custumer service

excellent customer service and very polite will keep on coming back!!!!really good on the phone nothing was too much trouble and the best part was the bagain price on the wine sale!!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Many thanks for the lovely review, Jimbo. Just Wines takes pride in our friendly and efficient customer services team and we are thrilled to hear that they have been able to help you. Your appreciation would definitely encourage our team in getting even better wines and deals for our customers in future. Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback. We hope you have a great long weekend ahead of yourself! If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Happy Wineing! Team Just Wines

Great on-line wine supplier

I have been purchasing the majority of my wine requirements for the last three years from Just wines. Great value on their specials and reliable and fast delivery. I will continue to use them for everyday wine purchases.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thank you for the lovely 4* review and for your continued support to Just Wines, Craig. We truly appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the Just Wines difference with superb quality wines, quick delivery and friendly customer services. Your appreciation will definitely encourage the Just Wines team in bringing even better wines and greater deals to our customers. Thank you once again for your wonderful review. We hope you have a great week ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Cheers! Team Just Wines

GREAT

Easy to order online wines. Fast delivery to my door which has many steps. Friendly service from the delivery guys.Really GREAT wines at very reasonable prices on the day I shopped.

Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Shirl, Many thanks for the fab 5* review, we appreciate it. Just Wines endeavors to provide a hassle free online wine purchasing experience to all our customers, with a huge variety of excellent quality wines to chose from, quick and fully tracked delivery and friendly customer services. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your experience with Just Wines. Your kind words would definitely encourage our team in getting even better wines and deals for our customers in future. Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback. We hope you have a great week ahead of yourself! If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Happy Wineing! Team Just Wines

JUST WINES

My last order was dispatched in a timely manner and we are enjoying. The website is easy to follow and idiot proof. I had become a little annoyed at being contacted by phone regarding specials etc - if I want to order wines I do so via website. I much prefer e mails than being bothered at dinner time.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Many thanks for the lovely review, Andi. We appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying the Just Wines difference, with great wines, quick delivery and friendly customer services. We apologize for any inconvenience caused due to our calls. Please share any of your recent order number, so we can locate you in our systems and we will ensure that you do not receive any further calls from our sales team. Once again thank you for the kind review. Please have a wonderful long weekend ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Cheers! Team Just Wines

Still Waiting......

I ordered some Dutschke Tokay on 20 March 2019 yet still haven't received 26 days later. I had to ring to find out what was going on as web site indicated order had been shipped some time ago. Was promised a phone call to update me on status but never received!! Perhaps they are still picking the grapes!

1 comment
Hi Dieter, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are extremely sorry for the delay in the delivery of your order. Unfortunately due to unforeseen circumstances there has been a delay with your order, we are currently investigating the reasons leading to this issue and should be contact with you shortly. Once again we truly are very sorry for the delay in the delivery of this order and assure you that we would in contact soon to have this resolved at the earliest. Please have a lovely evening ahead. Cheers! Team Just Wines

Quality Product

Great wines always fantastic prices always quality and fast delivery.Will purchase again as the customer support is very helpful no problem to get quality service from them.I highly recommend them.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Michael, We appreciate your lovely 5* review. Just Wines strives to offer a wide variety of good quality wines (6000+) from all over Australia and New Zealand at competitive prices, along with quick delivery and friendly customer services, to all its customers and we're glad that you have enjoyed the Just Wines difference. Many thanks once again for the lovely review and your recommendation. We hope that you have a great long weekend ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Cheers! Team Just Wines

Page 1 of 31

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Similar listings