??!
1 photo
Just Wines

Just Wines

4.3 from 972 reviews

See the Best Wine & Liquor Shops in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.


Great value wines for the lazy shopper like me.

Have just discovered this wine merchant and so far have bought two cases of red at highly discounted prices. In both instances, the tasting notes and reviews gave an accurate idea of what to expect and I was not disappointed - I have now "joined the club" to receive even more savings.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thank you for the excellent review, Peter. We are ecstatic to hear that you are enjoying all things Just Wines, with great quality wines at competitive prices, quick and fully tracked delivery and a friendly customer services team. We truly appreciate your kind words and recommendations, both of which will encourage our team to bring even better wines and deals for our customers. We hope to see you on Just Wines soon and hope that you have a lovely evening ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Cheers! Team Just Wines

Great service, great prices

I enjoy shopping with Just Wines, their service is excellent and their prices are very competitive.Their everyday drinking range is affordable and for the most part a good drop that is enjoyable, and the fast delivery is very impressive, given I live in a fairly remote rural town. I'm happy to recommend this company.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thank you for your fab 5* review and for your kind recommendation. It is most appreciated. Just Wines strives to offer a hassle free online wine purchasing experience to all its customers, with good quality wines, quick delivery and friendly customer services and we are glad that you are enjoying all things Just Wines. We hope to see you on Just Wines soon and hope that you have a great rest of the week ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Happy Wineing! Team Just Wines

Difficult to find great value

I have bought wines from Just Wines and Winemarket. Both are fast and have great customer service, but the delivery charge of almost 13 dollars does put me off, no charge with Winemarket. I have been having a harder and harder time finding great value at Just Wines lately.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Dee, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review and feedback, we appreciate it. We completely understand your concern regarding the shipping charges, but would like to inform that unlike other retailers, we DO NOT believe in misleading our customers by including the shipping charges in the cost of the wine itself. We want to ensure that our customers are aware of what is the cost of the wines (actual) and also the delivery charges, hence, we keep both the charges separate. Also, if you do not like paying for shipping, you can take either of our membership programs i.e. VIP membership or Wine Reserve membership, with both these memberships you not only get free shipping but amazing deals as well. We hope that the above information helps and hope you have a great rest of the week ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Cheers! Team Just Wines

Really impressive service and great wines.

Generous selection and a nice variety ! The whites are creative and the reds a great range for everyday drinking. No complaints at all! Loved the service through Fastway Couriers too. They are the best!

Product Quality
Customer Service
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Many thanks for the brilliant review, Simon.it is truly appreciated. Just Wines strives to offer a wide variety of good quality wines from all over Australia at competitive prices along with quick delivery and friendly customer services, to all its customers, and we are ecstatic to hear that you have enjoyed the Just Wines Difference! We hope to see you on Just Wines soon and hope you have a lovely rest of the week ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Cheers! Team Just Wines

Good wines, good value

Most of the wines I have purchased from Just wine have been good and they are certainly great value, and we do not get too many phone calls from them

Shipping
1 comment
Thank you for the lovely review, Pat. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the Just Wines difference with superb quality wines, quick delivery and friendly customer services. Your appreciation will definitely encourage the Just Wines team in bringing even better wines and greater deals to our customers. Thank you once again for your kind feedback. We hope you have a lovely evening and a fabulous rest of the week ahead! If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Cheers! Team Just Wines

This is a nice wine

We are always looking for Chain of Fire Sauvignon Blanc, but not able to get it. This comes a close second with a crisp palate and good after taste. I will buy this wine again.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Tony, Thank you for taking out time to share your review, we really appreciate it. We are absolutely ecstatic to hear you thoroughly enjoyed the wines from your most recent order with Just Wines. Your appreciation would definitely encourage our team in getting even better wines and deals for our customers in future. Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback. I hope you have a lovely rest of the week ahead of yourself! If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Cheers! Team Just Wines

Good Wine, Good Range and good service

I have been a customer for a long time and have always been happy with the wine I have ordered. The range is excellent and specials seem to provide good wine at better prices. The online chat system is good for sorting out any minor issues.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thank you for your wonderful review and for your continued support to Just Wines, David. It is most appreciated. Just Wines strives to offer a hassle free online wine purchasing experience to all its customers, with good quality wines, quick delivery and friendly customer services and we are glad that you are enjoying all things Just Wines. We appreciate your lovely 5* review and your recommendation of our services. We hope you have a great day ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Happy Wineing! Team Just Wines

ordered mollys cradle shiraz.....

i am very happy withe choice of mollys cradle shiraz,,,,,,,,,,very quick delivery to the door . and very happy the choice of wine offered... just wines good very good quick service.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo

The only place that I buy wine online

Good range of good wines at good prices. I enjoy searching online for mixed reds, mixed whites or mixed reds and whites. I have my favourites but it is nice to have new wines coming online.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
1 comment
Thank you for the fantastic 5* review and for patronage, Kevin, we appreciate it. We are delighted to hear you thoroughly enjoyed the wines from your most recent order, our exclusive mixed wine cases, are one of the best ways to try some great quality wines from all over Australia at unbeatable prices. Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback. We hope you have a lovely rest of the week ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Happy Wineing! Team Just Wines

good value

I have been using Just Wines for a number of years and only once was there a wine we didn't like in a mixed case and they replaced those 2 bottles. Every other case straight or mixed has been great.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Just Great!

I am very happy with my recent purchase of winter red wines. Good quality wines and fast delivery to the front door. I am glad to have found Just Wines and will be ordering again.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo

First case of mixed red was okay.The next case they offered me was crap,threw a few in the bin. Overall, not cheap.

2 of the bottles were sweater than jam, spat out and binned. 2 others were just drinkable, 2 were fine, 4 were pretty good. Keep in mind, the mixed cases are likely to contain some wine that cant be sold.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Shipping
3 comments
Hi Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the wines from your recent order with Just Wines. At Just Wines, we have a 100% customer satisfaction guarantee and would be more than happy to organize a return of the order for you so we can arrange a suitable replacement wine for you. Here are the details of our return policy: Our refund or replacement policy details that we will gladly refund or replace the amount of full bottles sent back to us, plus one opened one - for example, if you have 11 bottles of the one case that are untouched, plus one bottle of which you have opened and tried, then we will organize a refund or replacement for a full case of 12 wines once those bottles are returned! Unfortunately, with your first name I was not able to find the exact order in question, if you could share your order number, we will have someone from our customer services team reach out to you for this concern. Once again we truly sorry for the wines from this case not being to your liking. We look forward to your response, to get this addressed and resolved at the earliest. Cheers! Team Just WinesNathan Blair - that should help. I appreciate you have an excellent and honourable refund policy and yes that should be enough. However this service is about convenience, affordability and exploring. Sending wine back is time consuming and inconvenient. How about staff taste testing? Advertise that! I didn’t plan to give you a negative rating, you emailed me for feedback so I responded honestly in a polite way to improve a great service.Thank you Nathan for your reply and feedback. I certainly understand your concern regarding the wines being tested before being put online, and would like to inform you that every single wine listed on our website has been tested by our in house experts, anything that doesn't pass their muster will never be listed. Unfortunately, at times, inspite of every thing we do, wines might also get spoiled whilst in transit due to multiple reasons (eg, lightstrike, oxidation etc.), which might be the case with your wines. We endeavor to make returns a hassle free process, as we can get the wines picked up right from your doorstep, and then replace them with another set of wines, that you would enjoy. Please let me know your order number, if you would like for us to arrange this. Once again Nathan, I am terribly sorry for the inconvenience you might have faced. We hope you have a lovely day and we look forward to your response. Cheers! Team Just Wines

Good wine,cheap, great customer service.

Haven't found a wine yet that could be classed as rough yet, i only buy the specials with the occasional better brand thrown in if I am having a special occasion. Had some mates over for a Barbecue the other night and we polished of seven bottles, doesn't matter when your only paying ninety bucks a box. Gave everyone a laugh when I ordered the bargain of a lifetime, a box of St Hallett Blackwell Shiraz for only $130.00 but they were only the 375ml bottles when they turned up. We are still enjoying them though,great wine. Keep up the good work.Gary.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thank you for the fantastic 5* review and for patronage, Gary, we appreciate it. We are delighted to hear you thoroughly enjoyed the wines from your most recent order, our exclusive mixed wine cases, are one of the best ways to try some great quality wines from all over Australia at unbeatable prices. Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback. We hope you have a lovely rest of the week ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Happy Wineing! Team Just Wines

Excellent Choice

Always very happy with my purchases from Just Wines, there is a lot of choice and the quality is excellent. With my membership I get free shipping which is a bonus.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thank you for the lovely review, Heather. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the Just Wines difference with superb quality wines, quick delivery and friendly customer services. Your appreciation will definitely encourage the Just Wines team in bringing even better wines and greater deals to our customers. Thank you once again for your lovely feedback. We hope you have a lovely evening and a fabulous rest of the week ahead! If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Cheers! Team Just Wines

You can find a needle in a haystack

In the large selection of wines offered from around australia, there are highly excellent quality wines to be found, at a savvy price. Worth spending the time in looking around.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thank you for the lovely 5* review. We are absolutely ecstatic to hear that you are enjoying the Just Wines difference with superb quality wines, quick delivery and friendly customer services. Your appreciation will definitely encourage the Just Wines team in bringing even better wines and greater deals to our customers. Thank you once again for your lovely feedback. We hope you have a lovely evening and a great rest of the week ahead! If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Happy Wineing! Team Just Wines

Unbelievable Value

Purchased a dozen of the Curtis Imperial Cabernet Sauvignon 2018 straight away as I have had this wine & enjoyed it previously & couldn't believe how cheap they were going for. Was told when they were to be shipped & constantly informed as to when they were dispatched & due to receive.
I have them now (minus a few!!) & am thoroughly enjoying my wine & not feeling guilty about spending too much. Thanks guys

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Marcello, Thank you for the fantastic 5* review, it is much appreciated. We are delighted to hear you thoroughly enjoyed the wines from your most recent order of "Curtis Imperial Cab Sav 2018" case, we have received excellent feedback for this wine. Your appreciation would definitely encourage our team in getting even better wines and deals for our customers in future. Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback. I hope you have a lovely rest of the week ahead of yourself! If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Cheers! Team Just Wines

not available

I bought a voucher through Cudo for a case of Margaret River red and white mixed wines valid until
25th September.
I tried to cash my voucher however you came up with 'no stock available'. Accepting this I tried other
cases from the same promotion but the voucher I had was invalid for other selection.
I have gone back to Cudo and now waiting for the answer.
How frustrating and a waste of time. Please Just Wines get your act together!!.

Gerry Stacey
Gerry@keytek.com.au

1 comment
Hi Gerry, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and valuable feedback, we appreciate it. We sincerely apologize for the trouble that you faced while trying to redeem this voucher, we are not sure what might have triggered this issue, as we are still redeeming these vouchers for customers, we actually processed a couple earlier today. As you were not able to redeem a voucher which is still active, we have requested one of our customer service team members to contact you and you should hear from them today regarding this issue. We do hope to see you on Just Wines soon and hope you have a great day ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Cheers! Team Just Wines

Great wne

We are enjoying the wines. We will be purchasing wines from you again most certainly. Great variety of wines. Cannot think of anything more to say. Thanks again will be in contact again very soon

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thank you for the wonderful 5* review, we truly appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear you thoroughly enjoyed the wines from your most recent order, our exclusive mixed wine cases, are one of the best ways to try some great quality wines from all over Australia at unbeatable prices. Your appreciation would definitely encourage our team in getting even better wines and deals for our customers in future. Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback. We hope you have a lovely rest of the week ahead of yourself! If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Happy Wineing! Team Just Wines

Wine is very good quality

Quality wines at a reasonable price haven’t received one which we don’t like . The only objective is putting special offers in boxes and they’re not valid, nobody explained you have 1 per year!

Product Quality
Customer Service
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thank you for the fab review, Nancy. It is most appreciated. Just Wines strives to offer a hassle free online wine purchasing experience to all its customers, with good quality wines, quick delivery and friendly customer services and we are glad that you are enjoying all things Just Wines. As a standard practise that is followed by majority of online retailers, a discount voucher that has been used by a customer once, cannot be used again in the same year. We might have sent you the same voucher, so that your family/friends can also take advantage of this discount. We appreciate your lovely 5* review. We hope you have a great evening ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Happy Wineing! Team Just Wines

Great wines

Having purchased wine rom just wines now for some time, I have found the vintages to be consistently available and the service in delivery is exceptional.
In the words of the classics"Why would you show any where else."

Product Quality
Customer Service
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thank you for the kind 5* review and for patronage, we appreciate it. We are ecstatic to hear you thoroughly enjoyed the wines from your most recent order, our exclusive mixed wine cases, are one of the best ways to try some great quality wines from all over Australia at unbeatable prices. Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback. We hope you have a lovely rest of the week ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Happy Wineing! Team Just Wines

Page 1 of 49

Questions & Answers

We would love to know.... Where Is Our Wine?
2 answers
Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to contact Just Wines. First of all John, please accept my most sincere apologies for the delayed response on this request. I have checked your order details and can see that 1 case out of the 2 you ordered has been delivered, however, the second case was returned to us by the couriers, as they were not able to effect delivery. The tracking information of this second case shows that it was reshipped yesterday and should arrive to you no later than Monday. Once again I truly am so sorry for the inconvenience you might have faced due to this delivery issue. I do hope that you enjoy your wines once they arrive and hope you have a lovely evening ahead. If there is anything we can do to make your Just Wines experience even better, please feel free to call us at 1300 250 296 or write to us. Happy Wineing! Team Just WinesThanks very much, Just Wines Team! Looking forward to finally receiving our Order... hopefully!? Your Courier for some reason sends it all the way to Geelong, instead of Straight from Bendigo to Shepparton!?

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.