?
? !
4 photos
Koala TV Unit

Koala TV Unit

5.0 from 9 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

9 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
GP

GPHobart, TAS

  • 25 reviews
  • 25 likes

Excellent budget option with modern designer look

published

For $500 this is a great TV unit. I love the fact that it assembles without tools or fixtures, and it fits a really wide range of electronic items such as our wide and flat Sonos sub. It's really well designed, and I think a lot of the design features are specific to the Australian climate (such as the vented doors – brilliant!). I can keep everything tucked away and hidden but still use the remote with the doors closed on this unit. The ply looks really nice without looking cheap, and the colour of the laminate on the outside is very sympathetic with modern Australian decor fashions. Very happy with my purchase.

Purchased in October 2020 for $500.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
krissy747

krissy747Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Fantastic TV Unit

published

The TV unit looks sleek and is of great quality. Very easy to set up because no tools are required. Koala are very quick deliver and their communication and customer service is excellent.

Purchased in August 2020 for $300.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Carli

CarliEyre Peninsula, SA

This is an amazing tv unit

published

We purchased A TV unit from Koala which came within a day or two of ordering, was easy to assemble and looks great. It was also easy assemble And the instructions are easy to read, we are super happy with our purchase.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in August 2020 at Koala Living Online Store.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Koala
KoalaKoala

Hi Carli,
Love the photo, so happy to see it set up in your home! So glad that it was super easy to assemble and instructions were easy to read.
Happy Organising,
The Dream Team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Living Storage Furniture Pieces

Find out how Koala TV Unit compares to other Living Storage Furniture Pieces

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great product and efficient delivery

published

I've purchased from Koala twice based on their sustainability goals and environmental certification. The TV unit came within half a day of ordering, was easy to assemble and looks great. It was also easy to disassemble and reassemble when I needed to shift it. Super happy with my purchase.

Purchased in August 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Koala
KoalaKoala

Hey Kate,
Awesome to read that you love the TV Unit and it was easy to assemble and disassemble. We try to do our part in regards to Sustainability and Environmental issues, this is super important to us also.
Happy Organising,
The Dream Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sophy

SophySydney, NSW

  • Verified

Love it! Couldn’t be more perfect

published

We purchased a new 75 inch tv that did not fit on our old tv unit. So BOOM here comes koala to save the day! I love love love koala products so this was a no brainer. New tv fits perfectly on top. No tools needed to assemble and the colours fit any room aesthetic. Love the drawers so I can hide the gaming consoles and cords away. 11/10 I love it!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in July 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Koala
KoalaKoala
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Noble Aruja

Noble ArujaSydney, NSW

Elegant design and hassle free installation

published

Minimalist design and easy installation procedure are the highlights of this TV unit. Delivered on-time, with eco-friendly packing. Highly satisfied with this Koala furniture and happy to suggest this product.

Purchased in June 2020 at Koala Online Store for $449.99.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Koala
KoalaKoala

Hey Noble,
Glad that you're loving the design and installation was a highlight! The Eco-friendly packing is super important to us and hopefully you were able to get it all into 1 bin load.
Happy organising,
The Dream Team11

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
LynD

LynDSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Contemporary and stylish.

published

The unit was delivered by courier with great communication. We began assembly immediately and it was simple and easy, just clicks together like lego. The unit is strong. The timber looks great with the white slide doors. It was slightly larger than we had expected. However it fits perfectly with the decor of the room. Very happy. The packaging is environmentally friendly. We recommend this product.

Purchased in May 2020 at Koala Living Online Store for $499.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Koala
KoalaKoala
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jason

JasonSouth East Queensland, QLD

Absolutely Beautiful and well Crafted

published

Very easy to assemble. Looks absolutely stunning and modern. Awesome delivery service. Arrived same afternoon as ordered.
Very happy overall with the service from Koala. Also purchased the 2 and 3 seater sofas. All matches so well.

Purchased in June 2020 for $600.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Koala
KoalaKoala

Hey Jason,
Sounds like you have a Koala showroom going on at home, I love it!! So happy to read that you love the TV unit and it arrived on time as promised!
Happy Organising!
The Dream Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great Unit

published

Lovely Unit made from good material & easy to put together... fits a lot behind the doors where is stays dust free... set top box & modems work great with doors closed... cords are kept tidy at rear... highly recommend

Purchased in July 2020 at Koala Online Store.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Koala
KoalaKoala

G'day Sanguine,
Great that you're enjoying the TV Unit and you're right we designed to have a decent amount of storage and the cable management that everyone needs. Thanks for being our first reviewer on Productreview for the TV Unit!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Living Storage Furniture Pieces

Find out how Koala TV Unit compares to other Living Storage Furniture Pieces

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Koala representatives

Details

CategoryLiving Storage Furniture Pieces
Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)
Release dateDec 2019

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.