1 photo
LDV G10

LDV G10

3.3 from 56 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    3.2 (28)
  • Value for Money
    3.5 (28)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.5 (27)
  • Noise Level
    3.4 (26)
  • Braking
    4.0 (27)
  • Acceleration / Power
    3.6 (27)
  • Gear Shifting
    3.8 (25)
  • Suspension
    3.9 (25)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    3.5 (28)
  • Handling
    4.0 (28)
  • Interior Design
    4.0 (28)
  • Boot Size
    4.3 (26)
  • Comfort
    4.0 (28)
  • Features
    3.3 (28)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
PA
PAAU

194,000 Kms, And the Door and Wheels haven’t fallen off !

published

We bought a 9 Seater G10 new in 2016 as part of our Limousine Business, can’t fault it much, little noisy at motorway speeds, paint is very thin, Dealers are Very average, but we have had WORSE from the local Mercedes Dealer on the Sunshine Coast Qld, the vehicle now has 194,000 Kms and there are no rattles the trim has held up quite well, would we buy another? Absolutely. Looking a purchasing a new LDV Deliver 9, 14 Seater, patransfers@gmail.com

Purchased in May 2016 at Starkey LDV Rothwell.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Dave C.
Dave C.Illawarra, NSW

LDV G10 after nearly 2 years.

published

Purchased in October 2019 at Tynan Motors for $31,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Other People Movers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
westho
westhoSouthern and Hills, SA
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Regional disadvantaged LDV

published

Purchased in January 2020 at easyauto123 for $32,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
People Movers

Find out how LDV G10 compares to other People Movers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Ldv g10 2014

published

Purchased in October 2015.

Build Quality
Value for Money
paullyyyyyy
paullyyyyyyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great vehicle. Over 90000km so far!

published

Purchased in September 2017 for $32,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Related Articles
Previous

Our Latest Expert Car Reviews

A complete list of all our most recent car reviews by our resident car expert. Every review has both a detailed article and an accompanying video, so you can find out all the specs and then see them in action. Whether you're looking for a family car, a 4X4, or a performance vehicle, we cover everything in the Australian market.

Cameron S.
Cameron S.12 Jan 2021
our-latest-expert-car-reviews
Next
Angelo
AngeloGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

BE WARNED!!!!! You get what you pay for.

published

Purchased in August 2018 at Mantello Fawkner for $28,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Wolf
WolfGippsland, VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 16 likes

Vantastic vehicle, great build quality and value for money

published

Haven’t used it much due to Covid-19 restrictions
1,500Klm so far so good
Drives well, has a sedan feel and SUV driving position
Auto gearbox with diesel turbo is super smooth
Load capacity A1

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Please read these reviews and heed warning. This car is not worth considering.

published

Purchased in June 2017 at SsangYong Dealers.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Other People Movers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Mick
MickDarling Downs, QLD

Worst car on the planet

published

Just over 100000km on the car gone through 9 tyres, entry and start unit 4 brake replacements air con compressor failed 3 key replacements plus man more problems. And looks like the engine has failed today. Stay away from this peice of garbage. Did i mention i'v had it towed 4 times now.

Purchased in August 2016.

Build Quality
Value for Money
People Movers

Find out how LDV G10 compares to other People Movers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
scarboroughwa
scarboroughwaSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 7 likes

Don’t buy one

published

Purchased in January 2018 at Von Bibra.

Build Quality
Value for Money
happy pat
happy patMurrumbidgee Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 22 likes

ok but genion replacement parts are to expensive and petrol consumption to high

published

Purchased in December 2016 for $30,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Spenser
Spenser
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

A complete deathtrap, but I have to use it, as I have no other choice!

published

Purchased in May 2018 at Holden Dealers for $32,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

rust is present on a brand new vehicle.

published

Purchased in March 2019 for $36,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
John F
John FWimmera, VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Brilliant Value for Money

published

Purchased in November 2017 at Bedggoods Ballarar for $29,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Other People Movers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
mim
mimGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Terrible

published

Not recommended. The back down screen has no use. It is unclear, dark and no DVD player. When connected to the USB, didn't work while car is in motion. The camera is very vague and un clear and at night you can hardly see anything. The brakes doesn't work as efficiently, took it to the dealer they said nothing wrong . But compared to other cars it takes its time to stop. The technology is a joke...

Purchased in August 2019 for $40,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
People Movers

Find out how LDV G10 compares to other People Movers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Leon S.
Leon S.asked

I just picked up my g10 2021 and I have followed all the prompts to play music from my phone to the g10.. it simply will not let me play my phone music through my car speakers

No answers
Jdawg H.
Jdawg H.asked

Which way the battery for key go in

No answers
Suli M.
Suli M.asked

Every time I start my ldv the air conditioning system all ways turn on at full I all ways have to turn it off

No answers
See all LDV G10 questions

Get an answer from our members

Other People Movers

See all People Movers

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.