1 photo
Logitech MX Anywhere 2S

Logitech MX Anywhere 2S

MPNs: 910-005156 and 910-005194
4.1 from 10 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mice in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Logitech

Reviews

4.1
10 reviews
Previous
Next
Steve Little
Steve LittleBrisbane
  • 49 reviews
  • 14 likes
  • Verified

Mind-blowing mouse in a small package

published

Purchased in April 2020 for $68.00.

Incentivised Review No
UrbanNomad60
UrbanNomad60
  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Deeply flawed design

published

Purchased in May 2020 for $50.00.

Incentivised Review No

Other Mice

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Techsavvy
TechsavvySydney
  • 21 reviews
  • 4 likes

Good mouse but only lasted a year

published

This is a great mouse with great battery life but it barely lasted a year and then the rubbers started peeling off and the scroll wheel stopped working so I stopped using it. I've had other Logitech mouse before and they lasted 5+ years

Purchased in October 2018 at jbhifi for $90.00.

Incentivised Review No
Shelley
ShelleySydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Very good mouse!

published

Amazing mouse, purchased from JB Hi-Fi and it has lasted me for a very long time. Battery is long-lasting and the Bluetooth connection is seamless. It really does work on multiple surfaces.

Purchased in December 2018.

Incentivised Review No
Mice

Find out how Logitech MX Anywhere 2S compares to other Mice

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Emily
EmilyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

Perfect student mouse

published

I purchased the Logitech MX Anywhere 2S as an upgrade to an old Logitech M185 which had started to become slow and was generally looking beat up.
I use it for university work and have wrist issues so needed something smooth but also compact enough to travel to and from uni. I find many mice too large and difficult to move but this is perfect.

Purchased in December 2019 at Officeworks Physical store for $69.00.

Incentivised Review No
Michelle G
Michelle GGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 8 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified

Absolutely brilliant mouse

published

Lightweight, super fast and used with the Flow feature, brilliant.
I use this mouse to do CAD drawings and the response and ease of movement suits perfectly.
It costs more than a standard corded mouse but the wireless suits me and I suffer no lag or delays when modelling which is usually the problem with a cordless mouse so I’m very impressed.
Very happy.

Purchased in March 2020 at Officeworks Physical store for $75.00.

Incentivised Review No
DC
DCMelbourne
  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

Best mouse I have used

published

Purchased in September 2018 at Officeworks for $78.00.

Incentivised Review No

Related Articles

Previous
Where to buy and how to choose a monitor and other home office needs

In light of the escalating coronavirus pandemic, many Australians are opting to or being asked to work from home. If you need to set up a home office, here’s a quick guide on where to buy and how to choose the essentials like a monitor, keyboard and mouse.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.20 Mar 2020
where-to-buy-and-how-to-choose-a-monitor-and-other-home-office-needs
Next
Davide B.
Davide B.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

After ten months using it, cannot live without

published

The mouse works perfectly, the fact it can up to 3 different computer for me is perfect! I use an iMac at work, a MacBook and a Windows TV stick at home, everything works perfectly on Bluetooth. Battery life is good, during the ten months of use (5~7 hours per weekday) I charged it 3 times. Is not the smallest but small enough to be portable and big enough to be comfortable, even after 8 hours of use, and I love the smooth scroll! The software works well, low battery notifications are perfect and buttons function customisation really useful. Highly recommended!

Purchased in January 2019 at eBay for $73.00.

Incentivised Review No

Other Mice

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
honkas
honkasSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 26 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified

good mouse for those on the go!!

published

Solidly built mouse, not the smallest of the portable mouse types but works on any surface, that i've tested, without issue.. good mouse from a trusted brand with a decent battery..

connects via unifying device or bluetooth which is a bonus..

good options to customise the mouse buttons with added software..gesture button gives that extra bit of customisation.. software is clean and easy to use..

no protective case unlike old version.. works whilst being charged also and utilises micro usb.. would've preferred usb c.. but hey..

Mice

Find out how Logitech MX Anywhere 2S compares to other Mice

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
S Tam
S TamSydney, NSW
  • 14 reviews
  • 31 likes

Overly ambitious bluetooth requirements

published

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Logitech representatives

Details

Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 0097855131041
  • MPN: 910-005156 and 910-005194

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.