??!
6 photos
Logitech Pebble Wireless Mouse M350

Logitech Pebble Wireless Mouse M350

MPNs: 910-005600, 910-005601, 910-005602 and M350
3.9 from 25 reviews

Reviews

3.9

25 reviews
5
(10)
4
(7)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Mia

MiaFar North Queensland, QLD

Bluetooth doesn't work

published

When I use it via USB connection, it works perfectly. But it does not connect to bluetooth at all. I've called Logitech support, and nothing is wrong with my laptop or software (MacBook Pro, OS 10.12.6, Bluetooth version 5). Terribly disappointed. All it has given me is an insane amount of frustration and regret. Don't buy.

Purchased in June 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for A$39.00.

Absolutely crap

published

It sucks and it barely works. and if you drop it it breaks. Wouldn't recommend. Absolutely crap. It sucks. no one likes it. Do not get it unless you want to waste your money!!!

Purchased in January 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for A$34.00.

S Tam

S TamSydney, NSW

  • 13 reviews
  • 25 likes

Not the best, but currently my favourite...

published

Purchased in March 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for A$28.00.

Mice

Find out how Logitech Pebble Wireless Mouse M350 compares to other Mice

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Johnny Utah

Johnny UtahGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great to use, easy to connect, reliable

published

The mouse was easy to connect initially. Has not had any issues reconnecting daily. I have used it on a second device without any issues. Form factor works well for me. I liked it so much I purchased a second one for use at home.

Purchased in November 2019 at Officeworks Physical store for A$35.00.

Nathan

NathanDarling Downs, QLD

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Great little mouse and very quiet!

published

Purchased in December 2019 at Harvey Norman for A$37.00.

Anton

AntonMelbourne

  • 47 reviews
  • 41 likes

Excellent mouse, a perfect balance of portability connectivity and comfort.

published
  • +2
Denis

DenisFairfield

  • 15 reviews
  • 45 likes

Great simple inexpensive wireless mouse

published
Simone

SimoneSydney

  • 9 reviews
  • 7 likes

Fantastic mouse! Very easy to use

published

I use this mouse from my office in my stay at home business and it is comfortable and functions very well. I have no problems with it at all - setup was simple and its very sleek looking and efficient.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

sukobi

sukobiSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 16 reviews
  • 8 likes

Who knew they could be so different

published

Purchased at Ambassador review.

Mice

Find out how Logitech Pebble Wireless Mouse M350 compares to other Mice

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Clea_Hooper

Clea_HooperCanberra 2600, ACT

  • 11 reviews
  • 3 likes

Midnight shopping just got a whole lot sneakier

published

Purchased in September 2019.

Sue

SueTasmania

  • 29 reviews
  • 15 likes

Sleek, Stylish & Slimline Pebble Mouse M350

published

Purchased in September 2019.

Shellby

ShellbyMid North Coast, NSW

  • 25 reviews
  • 18 likes

Quiet and Smooth. Lovely to Use

published

Purchased in September 2019.

sahri

sahriCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 27 reviews
  • 27 likes

Compact, sensitive & quiet but not the bees knees

published

Purchased in September 2019.

mitchamus

mitchamusNew South Wales

  • 25 reviews
  • 17 likes

Very Smooth, Compact and unbelievably Quiet

published

Purchased in September 2019.

LinnyBling

LinnyBlingHunter Region, NSW

  • 24 reviews
  • 7 likes

It's A keeper!! - A Significantly Better Mouse than Others I have Used

published

Purchased in September 2019.

Mice

Find out how Logitech Pebble Wireless Mouse M350 compares to other Mice

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
David

DavidSunshine Coast

  • 25 reviews
  • 21 likes

Works flawlessly

published
BJ_JT

BJ_JTMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 57 reviews
  • 44 likes

For what it is, it's great!

published

Purchased in September 2019.

Jan

JanMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 19 reviews
  • 3 likes

The Tail-less Mouse M350

published
GoAhead MakeMyDay

GoAhead MakeMyDaySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 25 reviews
  • 28 likes

Good for travel, but unsuitable for people with big hands

published

Purchased in September 2019.

leusac

leusacQLD, 4019

  • 39 reviews
  • 22 likes

Minimalist, quiet and nicely designed mouse

published
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Wilson M

Wilson Masked

How long will the skids on the Pebble last for?

1 answer
Johnny Utah
Johnny Utah

Will depend on the surface. Have been using it for work for approx. 5 months on laminex desk tops. Is showing minor signs of wear on the ends of the skids. Looks like they will last for a long time.
Great mouse. I bought a second.

Get an answer from our members and Logitech representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.