1 photo
Minbie Steriliser & Dryer

Minbie Steriliser & Dryer

4.5 from 8 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Bottle Warmers & Sterilisers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Minbie

Reviews

4.5
8 reviews
5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Previous
Next
Carolyn
CarolynSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

The Best All-Around Steriliser / Dryer

published

We love this product and believe that this is one of our best buy. We use it to sterilise and dry not only our baby's milk bottles but her toys as well (stackable cups, plastic building blocks and the like). Really helpful to extremely busy and hygiene-conscious parents like us. :)

Purchased in February 2019 for $145.00.

Incentivised Review No
Nathan
NathanSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Plastic smell come from the air vent

published

Please beware this product may contain unsafe plastic material.

I have followed their instruction manual but there are lots of plastic smells coming from the air vent during the first time use, and it keeps coming every single time.

Even though I only used the steriliser function, the smell is still added to every stuff inside the container, including PPSU bottles, the cover, the tray, the tong and the measuring cup come with the machine.

For the drying function it's even worse, you can smell the plastic when you are close to the machine, it's not a burning smell though, but I don't think anyone would give stuff with this unsafe plastic smell to the baby.

I already contacted their customer support but they just don't give a response.

Purchased in March 2021 at Minbie for $159.95.

Incentivised Review No

Best steriliser / dryer

published

Such a timer saver no need to wait for anything to dry!! Love this 2 in 1 dryer and Steriliser!!! So easy to use and does a great job every time. Reasonably priced don’t waste your many on anything else!!

Purchased in December 2020 for $155.00.

Incentivised Review No
Skye D.
Skye D.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

The only choice when it comes to sterilisers and dryers.

published

Honestly, don't waste your time with substandard options. This machine is a lifesaver - super easy to operate, super quiet, fits loads of bottles and bits - and looks really lovely sitting on the kitchen bench. 10/10.

Purchased in March 2020 at Minbie.

Incentivised Review No
Bottle Warmers & Sterilisers

Find out how Minbie Steriliser & Dryer compares to other Bottle Warmers & Sterilisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
VanessaS
VanessaSGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Saves me so much time

published

I'm so glad i got the Minbie Steriliser and Dryer. I used to do the stove top method and it drove me crazy, now this saves me so much time with bottles and teats. Ensure you still wash with warm soapy water beforehand. I don't use the Minbie bottles, but it fits the bottles i use. It is a little bulky on the bench, but considering how much easier it is i don't mind! Just remember to descale every couple of weeks.

Purchased in May 2020 at Minbie for $150.00.

Incentivised Review No
michelle
michelleGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 6 likes

glad i bought it

published

i was previously using the tommee tippee electric steriliser which was doing its job. except baby was now drinking more milk in the one sitting so i had to get bigger bottles. i use the pigeon wide neck bottles, the big bottles don’t exactly fit into the tommee tippee steriliser properly as its too tall. did some research and came across this gem. tried it tonight and i love it. dries everything (unlike the tommee tippee one) and is super easy to use and doesn’t leak! worth the money. glad i bought it. would def recommend

Purchased in May 2020 at Minbie for $155.00.

Incentivised Review No
Chel
Chel
  • 2 reviews

Love It

published

I love that this dries the items that have been sterilised. I wish our dishwasher did this! Machine is very very easy to use. Do not regret purchasing this item.

Purchased in April 2020 at Minbie for $150.00.

Incentivised Review No

Related Articles

Previous
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next
Danielle
Danielle
  • 25 reviews
  • 10 likes
  • Verified

A must have for any new parent!

published

Questions & Answers

Rinu
Rinuasked

Is this fits the dr browns wide neck bottles ?

1 answer
michelle
michelle

hi rinu, not sure as i don’t use those bottles, but i use the pigeon wide neck and it fits just fine

Beth L
Beth Lasked

If you leave the bottles in the steriliser do the bottles stay sterile for 24 hours? Also if you remove an item and then replace the lid do they remain sterile still?

No answers
Katherine S.
Katherine S.asked

Just double checking this fits the wide neck 330ml pigeon bottles thanks!

2 answers

Yes! Im using them and i csn fit all 6. Just not all 6 lids fit in..
Im so so happy with the unig. Highly recommend

Katherine S.
Katherine S.

Awesome thanks for replying to me!

Get an answer from our members and Minbie representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.