??!

Reviews

4.5

957 reviews
5
(718)
4
(121)
3
(29)
2
(11)
1
(78)
  • Transparency
    4.4 (180)
  • Customer Service
    4.5 (221)
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate (113) · Line of Credit (25) · Variable Rate (11) · Split (1)
  • Application Process
    4.5 (220)
  • Timeliness
    4.5 (213)
  • Loan Term2.947 years (104)
  • Loan Term 4.571 months (14)
  • Cash Arrival2.611 day(s) (18)
Previous
Next

Easy process

published

have only just started this loan but they kept me updated as the application progressed but the whole process was very fast and once approved they sent the money to the car dealership within 24 hours

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

That's great to hear Jessica! Enjoy your new wheels :)

Review collected in partnership with Money3

Gregory

GregorySydney, NSW

Best Service

published

Money 3 made the application fast and simple. I did not expect to get loan. Bank transaction was fast and simple. Would not go anywhere else for my loans. Highly recommend.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Car ModelHolden Captiva CG
See all answers
1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

That's great to hear Gregory!

Review collected in partnership with Money3

Very good

published

I have had no problems with money 3 at all been with them for about 2 years now and all is well and would recommend them to anyone as I have had no problems thanks

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

We're glad to hear that Graham!

Review collected in partnership with Money3

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Loans

Find out how Money3 compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lorraine A.

Lorraine A.Sydney, NSW

My experience with Money 3 was pleasant courtesy plus done with a professional manner.

published

No objectives Lovely ladies Comfortable experience Very helpful Due to my own fault timing was longer There attitudes was so welcomed as if it was no prob Best company for making y feel comfortable I'm coming back

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Car ModelHonda Jazz GF
See all answers
1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

That's awesome to hear Lorraine! Thanks for leaving your feedback :)

Review collected in partnership with Money3

Lilimiua

LilimiuaCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Great company to get a loan for a vehicle, understanding and results are quick

published

Great loans, no hidden costs, relatable with efficiency and willing to try an help everyone equally. If you need a car loan this would be the ideal way to have a versatile one

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelMazda 3
See all answers
1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

That's great to hear Lilimiua!

Review collected in partnership with Money3

So happy with the customer service!

published

Sooo happy about money3! They replied to all my messages instantly and were so much help with everything! As soon as I found the car I wanted they had the loan approved and money sent through straight away! Was all sorted and had my new car within 4 days!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Car ModelHolden Astra
See all answers
1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

We're so glad to hear that Kyesha-Lee! Enjoy your new wheels :)

Review collected in partnership with Money3

Quick response

published

The service was great. They helped me with my needs in getting a car with a quick and professional response. Would highly recommend them as they did everything they said they would.

1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

Thanks for leaving your feedback Kathryn!

Review collected in partnership with Money3

New car and new caravan

published

Very fast and efficient friendly staff. Extremely helpful and easy To deal with. Thank you. Communication is easy through email and phone. Very professional. Two loans with them and would use them again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

That's awesome to hear Melissa!

Review collected in partnership with Money3

Iris Y.

Iris Y.South East Queensland, QLD

Great customer service and very happy with them

published

The customer service was excellent. They helped me with a car loan and I was surprised at how quick they were. I definitely recommend and will come back if needed.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

We're really happy to hear that Iris!

Review collected in partnership with Money3

Loans

Find out how Money3 compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Gloria

GloriaGoldfields, WA

Car loan

published

Perfect service. They gave me a chance to buy my car. Would recommend them to anyone. Yes definitely satisfied with money 3s service. Wonderful company to help low income earners

Transparency
Customer Service
Timeliness
Loan Start DateDecember 2009
See all answers
1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

That's great to hear Gloria!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

carebear

carebearKingston 2604, ACT

  • 2 reviews

Love Money3 there help and consideration in matters of emergency situations for people is wonderful.

published

Their suggestions for assistance with financial hardship and unexpected costs will be gratefully accepted and understood. All their efforts and consideration ended with a wonderful outcome for me. Thank you.

Customer Service
Application Process
1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

We're glad we could help!

Review collected in partnership with Money3

Katie

KatieGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Customer service on point!

published

I have been with money 3 for a few yrs now, I’m on my second car loan with them and can’t speak anymore highly of money3. They listen, they hear you and they work with you.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

That's so great to hear Katie!

Review collected in partnership with Money3

Easy to use!

published

Easy to apply quick turn around result. Interest rates a bit high even though I have a great credit rating..... I would definitely use them again in the future. Easy

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

That's great to hear Maryann! Thanks for leaving your feedback :)

car loan

published

The customer service was above and beyond, staff were so helpful and very plesent to talk to. I was very satisfied with my loan with the repayments. If I had any questions they where quick to answer through the online chat.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

That's great to hear Katina! Thanks so much for leaving your feedback :)

Review collected in partnership with Money3

Reece

ReecePerth, WA

Brilliant and fast and efficient

published

They were and are fantastic people to deal with. Very polite and efficient. They joined both car loans together with 1 easy payment. Would recommend them 100%
No unexpected costs all was told to you when they first start. Again brilliant people

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Car ModelFord Territory
See all answers
1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

That is so great to hear Reece! Thanks so much for leaving your feedback :)

Review collected in partnership with Money3

Loans

Find out how Money3 compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great

published

Ecxellent customer service. I have been going through them since 2015. No hidden costs. They let me refinance after the car i had with the previous loan through them was beyond my ability to repair.

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

That's great to hear Giannoyla! Thanks for leaving your feedback.

Review collected in partnership with Money3

Kelly

KellyMannering Park

  • 2 reviews

Love my new car

published

I’m very happy with everything they did a great job and I highly recommend them was quick and easy and no surprise costs and the paper work was straight forward and very easy to understand.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelHyundai ix35
See all answers
1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

We're really glad to hear that Kelly!

Review collected in partnership with Money3

Polihronis

PolihronisMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Great service

published

Great customer service from Ashlee explained everything really well would recommend to anyone looking for a car loan. Also janes from positive lending was a great help in the process

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2020
Car ModelHolden Commodore VE
See all answers
1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

That's great to hear Polihronis! Thanks so much for leaving your feedback :)

Review collected in partnership with Money3

Very helpful

published

very helpful customer service was excellent and no extra costs .I am very satisfied with there rates compared to others and money3 is highly recommended they a very reasonable and there when needed .thanks heaps keep up the good work .

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateJuly 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

That's great to hear Julio!

Review collected in partnership with Money3

AJROSE

AJROSESouth East Queensland, QLD

Terrible Process

published

I would actually avoid at all costs.
I found the process to be very lengthy and hard to deal with. It was one thing after another. The hassle really isn't worth it.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Money3
Money3Money3

Hi there, l'm really sorry to hear this. So that we can improve our processes, could you please send us your experience via our feedback email reviews@money3.com.au. We would love to hear from you.

Page 1 of 48

Questions & Answers

bea

beaasked

Money3

Hi,
I've had 3 car finances through you guys,which I've all paid off and all on time with not one late payment or default. Being a single mum on the pension am I able to borrow more than $8000 for a car finance and if so could the contract be more than 3years?

1 answer
Money3
Money3Money3

Unfortunately Bea, l cannot fully answer your questions due to not knowing enough about your circumstances. I would suggest you give our friendly Micro Motor team a call 03 90938280 :)

Rachael L

Rachael Lasked

Money3

I’ve been consistent with paying off a personal loan for a 6+ months now. If I don’t have the money in my account to have it direct debited one fortnight, what happens? Do I get called up about why I missed a payment? Can it screw with my credit?

1 answer
Money3
Money3Money3

Hi Rachel, we are here to help in any way we can and if you need to talk about your account, please don't hesitate to contact our friendly Customer Care team on 03 9093 8230. They will guide you through :)

Elizabeth T.

Elizabeth T.asked

Money3

I made a loan with these guys I'd just like to cancel my loan if that is possible please!

1 answer
Money3
Money3Money3

Hi Elizabeth, to cancel your loan, please call our Customer Care department on 03 9093 8230 :)

Get an answer from our members and Money3 representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.