??!
1 photo
Parker Lane
4.9 from 219 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next
Thanh

ThanhSydney, NSW

Excellent Services!

published

Parker Lane team was able to find for me a lender that is fit for my needs at competitive rates. Previously, I have had other lender knocking me back as their reason was "they don't deal with SMFS". The lender was able to vetted my SMSF and see that the property in which the solar system was proposed to be installed belongs to me (being the director or the SMSF). Parker Lane team are very responsive.

Thank you Parker Lane!

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
See all answers
Stephen

Stephen

  • 2 reviews

Professional, thorough and friendly

published

From first contact through to loan approval Parker Lane were professional and thorough, but also very friendly to deal with. My case was slightly complex and needed me to contact them on a couple of occasions, and each time they were very responsive and helpful. All of their communication, by phone and email, was polite and clear. They got me the loan I needed for my solar panels with a minimum of fuss.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
See all answers
Matt B.

Matt B.

  • 2 reviews

Painless process

published

I was referred to the parker lane team by my solar installer, and I am glad I was. They sorted out the loan for me in less than a week. The process was very easy, and they had all the time when I had a question. I couldn't recommend them enough.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
See all answers
Loans

Find out how Parker Lane compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent customer service

published

I was a bit sceptical about using a broker to help me refinance my home loan as I've always done it on my own in the past. But Richard was a pleasure to deal with. He answered all my questions (and I had many) thoroughly and in easy to understand language and built up a good rapport quickly. He put in a great deal of work to find me the best deal and sort through all the details along the way. Even right at the end, when there was a bit of confusion over the settlement repayments, he did his best to resolve the matter with the lender as soon as possible. It's early days, but I am impressed so far.

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Debbie

DebbieMurray Region, NSW

Great service

published

Fantastic customer service process was very quick. Very impressed with the interest rate now we can enjoy our solar system.
Thank you so very much no hidden cost Thanks again too service

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers

Started out with looking for a solar (green) loan, I ended up refinancing with Parklane - thats just how good they are

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers

Awesome customer service

published

It was a lengthy process with a few back and forward emails but Laveesh and Priya were patient with us and full of information for any questions we had. Awesome customer service!

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo

Saved me so much money!

published

They did exactly what they said they would do: Saved me a huge amount of money which I'm already benefitting from. Richard was awesome to deal with: Polite, personable, friendly and professional. He went over and above to ensure full customer satisfaction. I would recommend Parker Lane any day. Thank you so much.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers

Fantastic service

published

We requested a quick turn around for our loan to be approved and they gave us very very clear and quick turn around time. They made every step east and continue to provide valuable service as we start installation.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
Loans

Find out how Parker Lane compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Satisfied customer

Satisfied customerGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent service and great rate

published

Priya was very easy to deal with , great fast service , I also applied for other loans but Parker Lane was the best rate Saved a lot of money in interest would always use Parker Lane If I needed another loan highly recommend

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
See all answers
Happy customer

Happy customerSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great outcome

published

Thank you to Priya and Laveesh for guiding me through the process of obtaining my green loan. They provided helpful service and achieved a great outcome in a timely manner. I highly recommend .

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
See all answers

Amazing outcome! Amazing customer service

published

Could not be happier with the outcome in refinancing my home loan with Richard. Richard’s knowledge and can do attitude was extremely impressive and he went above and beyond To help me. Richard comes with the highest of recommendations.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers
James L

James L

  • 3 reviews

Simple and easy to set up

published

The setting up of our loan was easy and the staff were very helpful assisting with the set up of the green loan. Set up was very easy and secure online.

Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Chris

ChrisSouth West, WA

  • 2 reviews

Superb customer service!

published

Priya's customer service was amazing and very friendly through the whole process. We are super satisfied definitely 100% recommendation to family and friends. Surely will do another one with them refinancing my home loan.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great customer service

published

Laveesh was very helpful in arranging our green loan with the best interest rate possible

All our calls and emails were always promptly returned and everything was carried out in a timely manner

Great outcome and excellent service highly recommended!

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
See all answers
Loans

Find out how Parker Lane compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great service

published

Priya was helpful from start to finish, helping us with our green loan.
All my emails were always answered strait away and all my questions answered. I wouldn’t hesitate to deal with Priya and Parker lane again.
Thankyou!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
See all answers
colin w.

colin w.Wimmera, VIC

Top Quality Service and Product

published

Priya and Laveesh were helpful and courteous from start to finish.
Their organisation and communication were gold standard. Any delays were created by me and they were always following up.
Parker Lane found me a far better rate through a green loan than I could get from a bank, and i had never even heard of a green loan before now. Saved me $1000s!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
See all answers
Praveen L.

Praveen L.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Good but mindful of Clawback fees

published

Hi, Travis helped with setup my home loan last year (2019) and Travis was extremely professional from start to finish; my LVR was high hence it was more challenging as well to bring in a Lender but Travis handled it very well and put me on 3.59% 30 years variable interest rate.

Now its 2020 an year has past and the Interest rates have dropped and I did homework for better deals and ended up moving out of the current lender including Parker Lane and I am being charged Clawback fees close to 3K since I am breaking the contract.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJuly 2019
Loan used forFirst Home
See all answers
Amanda.N

Amanda.NSouth Australia

Professional and easy to refinance!

published

We found staff at Parker Lane not only professional and but helpful in every way, making the process stress free and easy. Keely helped us by offering a variety of loans and options, some options we would never have considered or known about based on our situation. Alana continued on with the loan process and always was available if needed, took care of the documents and the whole process was easy. She always kept us up to date and we highly recommend anyone looking at refinancing, consolidating or for any other loans with Parker Lane. Thank you Keely and Alana for assisting us during this process, we are very excited about paying off our home loans sooner.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMarch 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers
Kelley

KelleySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

I have waited a long time for solar

published

I was lucky enough to get to experience work with Travis to obtain my Green loan. Travis went above and beyond to source the correct loan for my circumstances. The contract was easy to understand and I am happy with all aspects. He was so patient and always available. He deserves a 10 star rating. Thank you Travis for ensuring this was a great experience with a perfect result.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Page 1 of 11

Questions & Answers

Reet

Reetasked

Parker Lane

I want to lodge a complaint can you please tell me an email or phone number except that customer care number because same person picks up the phone about whom I actually have to lodge the complaint.

No answers
Geoff

Geoffasked

Parker Lane Green Loans

Been quoted $5500 for 6.6kw solar can you help?

1 answer
Lenny M.
Lenny M.

I got 8 quotes ranging from $3300 to $8000. Shonks everywhere. I went with tier 2 jinko panels and Fronious converter 6,6kw for $4400. Someone else quoted me $5900 same product. Green wiring in WA were awesome.

Robert Williams

Robert Williamsasked

Parker Lane Green Loans

what would be the cost per month of a green loan for a 6.6 kw solar system I have been quoted $36;83 per week over 60 months

1 answer
Parker Lane
Chris W.Parker Lane

Hi Robert, we can definitely help with that.
We will need a few more details like the amount you are considering paying. Please book a time that suits for a call back and one of the team will be able to provide you with some options quick as a flash.
https://www.parkerlane.com.au/book-appointment

Get an answer from our members and Parker Lane representatives

Details

Compare all 3 Parker Lane
Parker Lane Car Loans

Parker Lane Car Loans

No reviews yet
CategoryLoans and Home LoansLoans and Car LoansLoans and Personal Loans
Interest Ratefrom 6.12% p.a.
Comparison Rate from 6.53% p.a.
Monthly Fee A$0.00
Application Fee A$0.00
Repayment FrequencyFortnightly, Monthly and Weekly
Loan Amount A$1,000.00 to A$50,000.00
SecurityUnsecured
Loan Term1 to 10 years
Rate TypeVariable
Redraw AvailableYes
Compare all 3 Parker Lane

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.