??!
1 photo
Rapid Finance

Rapid Finance

Car Loans, Bad Credit Loans, Home Loans, etc...
4.3 from 145 reviews

Reviews

4.3

145 reviews
5
(95)
4
(26)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(15)
Previous
Next
Mandy R.

Mandy R.Central, TAS

great service

published

I had a great loan advisor jijo
nothing was ever to much
always pleasent to talk to
he was very professional in every way
and also kept us up to date with everything that's was going on

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2020
Loan used forHome Construction
See all answers

Feedback on Jijo and his professionalism in assisting us secure a mortgage on our new apartment

published

We worked with Jijo to obtain a mortgage on our new apartment.
From the first interaction with him he demonstrated a real sense of desire to assist us in securing a home loan.
During the challenge of Covid 19 he succeeded in securing our loan.
He was genuine, reassuring and professional and I would strongly recommend Rapid Finance and will definitely utilise their services again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
See all answers
A.Hansel

A.HanselNorth Queensland, QLD

Good Experience!!

published

My experience with Rapid Finance was good, unfortunately let down but some slow communication. Though employees were very friendly and were happy to help with my needs for a loan.

Transparency
Customer Service
1 comment
Rapid Finance
Michael C.Rapid Finance

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Loans

Find out how Rapid Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

helpful and genuine!

published

Very satisfied, they went above and beyond to help secure a loan for me. Will definitely come back for my next loan when the time comes. Cannot thank these guys enough.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
See all answers

One very grateful customer

published

Martin and Jarrad were extremely helpful, kept me up to date on where my application was up to. Martin managed to get me a loan even know my credit history is not the best. Thanks RF

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
Happy Customer

Happy CustomerSydney, NSW

So extremely thankful!

published

Martin & Jarred were so helpful. I am finally driving a car that I thought would of been out of my reach financially.
Today I had the immense pleasure of driving Veronica the Veloster into my driveway and couldn't be happier!! She will be well loved and looked after!! Yes!!! I name my cars after all we spend so much time in them!
Thank you Martin, for your determination in seeing my finance approved and keeping me up-to date every step of the way.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
Car ModelHyundai Veloster FS
See all answers
Judd sadler

Judd sadlerSouth East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic service and excellent broker

published

Perfect service from start to finish and really professional. Jarrad was precise, to the point and explained everything in detail. Will defiantly be using his services again and a great asset to have.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
See all answers
Nick

NickGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Don't return calls poor customer service

published

Unfortunately was disappointed with customer service received calls were not returned at all left wondering why they rate well with others maybe but got a poor rep but still a return call would have been great

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Rapid Finance
Michael C.Rapid Finance
Leisa

LeisaSydney Surrounds, NSW

Highly recommend rapid loans Emma &Jijo provided Exceptional service, nothing was to hard, supportive and understanding

published

Friendly in tone, professional in service, informative, reassuring and honest.
There were no hidden fees and the rate I received was good considering our circumstances. Will definitely use rapid loans again

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
See all answers
Loans

Find out how Rapid Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
JKM94

JKM94South East Queensland, QLD

The most flexible, friendly service I have received!

published

I have had nothing but positive experiences with these guys, they are super willing to work with you in hard times and very approachable/flexible. The interest is a bit high but they do not hide anything/make everything crystal clear. I have terrible credit and would recommend these guys to anyone that is struggling to find a car loan, or struggling to get a fair go. I've been dealing with "Grayson" and he has been incredible working with me during some hard times I've had recently - Super happy I get to have a loan with a company that actually treats their customers like people & not just another number.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateApril 2018
Car ModelNissan Tiida C11
See all answers
Assama

AssamaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Jarrad is amazing to deal with, go with Jarrad at Rapid Finance.

published

Jarrad is an amazing character and a great human in general. His excellent customer service is effortless and genuine, which is rare for someone so young. His communication is second to none in a space where you want to be kept updated. Don’t waste your time speaking to other financiers like I did, just go to Jarrad @ Rapid finance and you won’t go anywhere else. I’m a customer for life !! Thanks Jarrad.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2019
See all answers
Amber .C

Amber .CQueensland

I’m so happy

published

I just want to say how grateful I am to Martin and the team for giving me a opportunity to purchase a awesome Ford Focus a big thank you for everything you done for me right from the beginning to the end you made sure that I knew every step I had to do to to make it happen and the end result was a awesome new car I also recommend my daughter who is now also getting a new car and would not hesitate to tell anyone about you all so again thanks Martin.

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2019
Car ModelFord Focus LW Mk2
See all answers
CharmaineC

CharmaineCPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Love My Rav4

published

The initial response was very quick and professional. Martin was able to restore my faith in credit lenders. It then flowed very quickly for pre approval and then looking for the right car. The end result was the car I am very happy with, and the process, nothing I have experience before.
Thank you Rapid, great job

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelToyota RAV4
See all answers
James B

James BSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Horrible communication and liars

published

I spoke to two people at Rapid - both of them telling me that I was approved for a loan, when it came time to actually sort the loan out they were nowhere to be found, and couldnt be less helpful. Ended up losing the deposit I put on the car because I trusted this company with being efficient and ethical -

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
1 comment
Rapid Finance
Michael C.Rapid Finance

Happy with my CX-5 Thanks Martin Gurguis

published

Martin Guirguis is a fantastic professional helpful person. I recommend him as the best at finding a dream car for me and organising the whole thing getting my car to me as well as being good natured through the process!! I’m very happy with my car thank you Martin

Loans

Find out how Rapid Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

False advertising

published

People be aware of their false advertisment with Bad credit loan, don't even try to ring them, they full of lies.

1 comment
Rapid Finance
Michael C.Rapid Finance

Didnt think id be able to get another bike

published

The staff is the main key here..they help do much and make it so easy. They are really good to talk to and very helpful

Honest fast and easy with great service

published

I dealt with Jojo and he was amazing, he knows what his doing and will tells you the honest truth without the crap you get from other Finance companies

Great Service

published

Rapid have been very helpful in getting finance for a car. They were very informative and helpful in finding a car. Thanks

Friendly service

published

Highly recommend Rapid Finance. Everyone is so nice and helpful and they helped me quickly with a loan thanks guys!

Page 1 of 8

Questions & Answers

Abi R.

Abi R.asked

Rapid Finance

What charges are involved . Their service fee must be built on somewhere. Can any one tell me how much and where please?

1 answer
Rapid Finance
Michael C.Rapid Finance

Hi Abi, All fee's involved will depend on your overall credit profile. Once we do a free assessment, we will be able to tell you exactly what fees and interest rate we could offer. If you would like to email me on michaelc@gorapid.com.au or give me a call on 1300 467 274, we will be able to do that for you. Regards Michael Cullinan - Rapid Finance (Aust) Pty Ltd

Fi M

Fi Masked

Rapid Finance

How much extra would I pay on a $1500 personal loan to fix my car?

No answers
Carstev8377

Carstev8377asked

Rapid Finance

How long did Rapid Finance take to settle your loan with the car dealer?

1 answer
Vicki
Vicki

Hi it took about 3 weeks but my situation was very complicated and i had to access various documents I did not have but they always kept me up to date about where things were at and the whole process was reasonably painless

Get an answer from our members and Rapid Finance representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.