2 photos
Shark WV203

Shark WV203

MPN: WV203ANZ
4.1 from 8 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Handheld Vacuum Cleaners in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Shark

Reviews

4.1
8 reviews
5
(4)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Build Quality
    4.3 (7)
  • Value for Money
    3.6 (7)
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 (7)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.6 (7)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    3.4 (7)
  • Pet OwnerYes (4) · No (3)
  • Battery Life
    3.9 (7)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Janeann
JaneannBonogin
  • 3 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified

Never worked well.

published

Does not pick up even the smallest particles, very noisy and expensive piece of rubbish. Big mistake buying this machine. I am still having to use a dustpan and brush.

Purchased in January 2021 at Kogan.com for $189.00.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Ivan36
Ivan36Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 23 reviews
  • 30 likes

Shark eats them all

published
leusac
leusacQLD, 4019
  • 44 reviews
  • 22 likes

Amazing portable and cordless vacuum cleaner

published
Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cavitation
CavitationSydney, NSW
  • 48 reviews
  • 42 likes

Good at vacuuming, good price, but lacking a little in refinement

published

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Handheld Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Shark WV203 compares to other Handheld Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Amanda99
Amanda99South East Queensland, QLD
  • 11 reviews
  • 3 likes

Shark WV203: The little vacuum I didn’t know I needed

published
Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Seamus
SeamusIllawarra, NSW
  • 40 reviews
  • 68 likes

lov IT

published

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Shark
Arneka G.Shark
DKT
DKT
  • 44 reviews
  • 59 likes

Powerful unit that is perfect for small clean ups.

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +2Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2020 for $200.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Shark
Arneka G.Shark

Related Articles

Previous
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
Aughrim12
Aughrim12Perth, WA
  • 4 reviews
  • 7 likes

Shark - a must add to your hoover collection:)

published

Great little Hoover, very powerful and gets into all nooks and crooks, I have used under seat cushions, cupboards, sofas, car - list is endless. Stays charge for longer than other Hoover. ✅

Purchased in September 2020 at Harvey Norman for $200.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Shark
Arneka G.Shark

We're thrilled to hear your feedback on our Shark HandVac! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Enjoy your Shark,
Shark Clean AU

Questions & Answers

Pannie
Pannieasked

Where can I buy a Shark in Sydney or in Penrith.

1 answer
Ivan36
Ivan36

As I live in Melbourne, I am unable to provide you with reliable answer. However, I suggest that you visit Harvey Norman or Good Guys.

Get an answer from our members and Shark representatives

Details

CategoryHandheld Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $249.99
Bin Capacity0.1 L
HEPA FilterYes
Weight0.64 kg
Attachments Duster Crevice Tool, Multi-Surface Pet Tool
Running Time 10 min
Charging Time2.5 hours
Power115 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website
  • GTIN14: 00622356226264
  • GTIN13: 0622356226264
  • GTIN12: 622356226264
  • MPN: WV203ANZ

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.