1 photo
Slim Cycle

Slim Cycle

4.8 from 9 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Exercise Bikes in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Global Shop Direct

Reviews

4.8
9 reviews
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (6)
Previous
Next
Anne W.
Anne W.Sydney, NSW

Great all round

published

Bought this to use to strengthen my leg muscles and improve the range of motion in my knees. It was petty easy to put together. Love the comfy seat and the back support is great.

Purchased in November 2021.

Value for Money
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
M.C.C.
M.C.C.South East Queensland, QLD

So easy to use!

published

Love this - so compact and lightweight, and having a backrest on the seat makes all the difference. It is honestly the most comfortable exercise bike I’ve ever used. Very pleased!

Purchased in September 2021 at Global Shop Direct.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Global Shop Direct
Global Shop DirectGlobal Shop Direct

Absolutely agree on the backrest!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lauren
LaurenSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Excellent

published

Easy to assemble and use. Can move it around with ease. Has helped me to become fitter and enjoy exercising on it. Delivery was a bit slow but was probably due to covid and demand.

Purchased in September 2021 for $430.

Value for Money
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Global Shop Direct
Global Shop DirectGlobal Shop Direct

Hi Lauren, sorry about the delivery time. You are correct - COVID has caused a number of shipping delays around the world

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Hana
HanaSydney, NSW

Very convenient, useful and effective!

published

I find this stationary bike as a perfect Bday gift from my partner. It is very comfortable and portable. Would recommend it to everyone who is after an efficient home-gym equipment.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Exercise Bikes

Find out how Slim Cycle compares to other Exercise Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
kavla
kavla
  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic

published

I bought the Slim Cycle as I am getting on in years. It is terrific to have a back to lean on and the arm straps to exercise the arms as well. The instructions for putting it together are the best that I have ever seen, Thank you

Purchased in August 2021 for $399.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Heather Wilson
Heather WilsonHunter Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Good if you are short.

published

Item is easy to assemble and use. However I am only 6 foot tall and the seat does ot lift anywhere near high enough for me to use efficiently or comfortably.

Purchased in September 2021 at Global Shop Direct for $399.

Value for Money
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great exercise bike and Great value

published

Have had the bike for about a month and it works very well. It is quiet and the seat is very comfortable. Easy to move around and assembly only took about 30 minutes. Would definately recommend especially for the price.

Purchased in July 2021 for $400.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
How to reduce food waste this Christmas, from food-saving products to cooking tips

The pressure to go “all out” when cooking up a Christmas feast often means that a lot of the food we make ends up in the bin. Luckily, there are a variety of ways to reduce food waste these holidays - we’ve got some here.

Clara V.
Clara V.7 Dec 2021
how-to-reduce-food-waste-this-christmas-from-food-saving-products-to-cooking-tips
Next
Bison
BisonSydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Love it!

published

Very happy with Slim Cycle. Assembly wasn't difficult and quality is good. I now find it fun to hop on and start pedalling. It is very quiet so I'm not disturbing anyone else. I would recommend Slim Cycl;e

Purchased in June 2021 at Global Shop Direct for $399.95.

Value for Money
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Linda M
Linda MCanberra 2600, ACT

Convenient and compact!

published

Great way to exercise ‘silently’ in front of the television and watch your favourite show. Small enough to move around rooms and for packing away. I highly recommend the Slim Cycle.

Purchased in January 2021 for $399.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Exercise Bikes

Find out how Slim Cycle compares to other Exercise Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Donna
Donnaasked

Can you please advise the seat measurement? Also the measurement between the seat support bars?

1 answer
Lauren
Lauren

Seat is 30 cm wide × 23 cm from back to the front.
47 cm between support bars either side the seat.

Get an answer from our members and Global Shop Direct representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.