??!
1 photo
Soup Chef

Soup Chef

4.9 from 16 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

16 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Marg

MargMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Absolutely excellent

published

Works well.I am very happy with soup maker.
Easy and quick to use.
Makes lovely soup.
Easy and quick to clean.
I bought a family member this product as well.
My sister is very happy with it as well.

Purchased in August 2020 for A$180.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
julia

juliaSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

brilliant

published

its brilliant,so quick and convenient..wish i had of brought one sooner..i love trying out new soup flavours and eating it with beautiful crusty breads.soup is the new healthy meal now.

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$179.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo

An Excellent Product ! Its simple & easy to operate ! And it makes Great Meals !

published

I am extremely pleased with my Soup Chef. As a 70 year "young" male living alone, its the perfect way to ensure that I have Healthy Meals each day without a great deal of effort. I create a Vegetarian Diet, albeit with varying ingredients, and one Container gives me several days of meals, that i can both eat and/or Freeze & therefore I can have a different flavour each day. Its so simple & easy to make the Soups .....
.....I am a "Souperman"

Purchased in November 2020 for A$179.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Soup Makers

Find out how Soup Chef compares to other Soup Makers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Prof K E

Prof K EMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Just amazing

published

Amazing product. The very best so much so that I ordered a second Soup Maker for family member. Regratetablly after a month and half I am as yet to receive the product.

Purchased in September 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
paul  hayward

paul haywardMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

one of the best

published

it leaves my old soup maker for dead, its ease of use and clean up what can i say, one word over all FANTASTIC. so keep up the good work.

Purchased in August 2020 for A$180.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Excellent soup maker

published

I love my soup maker i have made chunky and smooth and are thrilled with the results of both. For vegetable it takes a full soup pack from the super market. It has definitely increased our vegie intake.

Purchased in July 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Incentivised ReviewNo
ELIZABETH PURTON

ELIZABETH PURTONLaunceston, TAS

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great.

published

Easy to use. I'm in my seventies and not very mobile so the soup maker can be at the bench where it's easy to add vegies and it is fast operating (and very simple to navigate) and eliminates the need to carry hot pots from the oven.

Purchased in June 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Kiwi blue

Kiwi blueQueensland

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Best thing I’ve ever invested in, soup diet going extremely good

published

Very very happy with my soup chef, have recommended it highly, only problem is you can’t turn it off on product as you have to keep pushing til you find that it clicks off,

Purchased in September 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Incentivised ReviewNo
smilely

smilelyGippsland, VIC

  • 2 reviews

this is so good

published

soup chef is so easy to use . The soups I have made have all been delicious and so quick to cook. Very easy to clean and easy to store in the cupboard

Purchased in June 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Soup Makers

Find out how Soup Chef compares to other Soup Makers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jackie

JackieMid North Coast, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Perfect product - makes winter months happy

published

Looking for a good soup maker for over 12 months. Excellent product, easy to use, makes tasty delicious soups, no problem with cleaning, great purchase. Would recommend it to my family and friends.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Nicki I.

Nicki I.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Best invention ever

published

Love it, so quick and easy wish we had bought it years ago.
Mum loves her soups and she finds it so simple to use.
Easy to clean and store as well.

Purchased in July 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$179.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Christine Gwyn

Christine GwynNorth Western Region, NSW

Very impressed with the soup Results

published

Found the soup maker easy to operate and the soup was very delicious. Happy with the product. Would recommend the soup maker to others. Looking forward to more soup making.

Purchased in July 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$189.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
bras

bras

  • 2 reviews

it great

published

we just love our soup maker it so easy to use and easy to clean too it is worth buying we made pumpkin soup in it and it was great

Purchased at Global Shop Direct for A$198.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Ursula Huls

Ursula HulsSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

  • 6 reviews

Fantastic

published

I just love my soup maker it is very quick.
I use it every day and it is cleaning perfectly it self.
I recommend it to my friends my Dad loves soup .
It is the money worth

Purchased in July 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Red Foot

Red Foot

  • 3 reviews

Ultimate soups!

published

I have made delicious mushroom soup,pea and ham soup and a tomato flavoured soup in my Soup Chef.This soup maker is versatile with other functions like saute,and auto-clean.It is worth every cent!!!

Purchased in August 2020 for A$179.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Soup Makers

Find out how Soup Chef compares to other Soup Makers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dana

DanaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Love the soup chef

published

I honestly can't fault the soup chef. I am making healthy/clean vegetable soups with no sugar, preservatives or additives, no nasties. It is very easy to use and easy to clean except it doesn't clean the blades thoroughly in the auto clean. You have to hand wash that. I recommend it to anyone. I wish I had an appliance like this years ago.

Purchased in July 2020 at Global Shop Direct for A$179.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Questions & Answers

Jay S.

Jay S.asked

My soup maker shuts down after I start it. I am using the usual ingredients. I have had it for 18 months usually use it in winter months- amazing soups. But can't get to work it this time:( Any help?

2 answers
Global Shop Direct
Global Shop DirectGlobal Shop Direct

Hi Jay, are you sure you are referring to the Soup Chef? This has only been available for sale in Australia for the last 3 months.

Jay S.
Jay S.

I am afraid its the Murphy Richards soup maker.

Get an answer from our members and Global Shop Direct representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.