??!

Reviews

(569)
(11)
(3)
(7)
(47)
  • Timeliness
    4.7 (185)
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate (138) · Variable Rate (6) · Line of Credit (2)
  • Transparency
    4.6 (152)
  • Customer Service
    4.7 (194)
  • Application Process
    4.7 (185)
  • Loan Term4.803 years


Dilbag Dhillon

Dilbag DhillonMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

It is perfect

published

I had a really good experience With Stratton Finance . I reckon to everyone to see the stratton finance deals . And you can see the difference and you will not be disappoint.


Sol. D.

Sol. D.Sydney, NSW

Hassle free vehicle finance

published

Stratton were recommended to me by a friend and I have used Stratton a couple of times now when getting finance for a new vehicle. Both times I was happy with pricing which blew away the dealers quotes on finance. Most communication and documentation was done by email which worked great for me.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Car ModelHyundai iLoad TQ-V (2008-Present)
See all answers

Chris

ChrisPerth, WA

Great service, competitive

published

My stratton contact was very helpful and friendly and stayed in regular contact within my availability. They very competitive with other lenders, they were able to bargain on my behalf for the best deal.

Loan TypeFixed Rate
Steven B

Steven BSydney, NSW

So happy with our purchase

published

We were more than pleased with all aspects of getting our loan for our
Camper ! From the beginning it was an easy process and any questions we had were answered by Zac promptly.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers

Great service

published

We are very happy with our loan and rate and especially the service and recommendations we received from Zac. He was very professional and courteous and listened to and understood our needs.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers

Sam O.

Sam O.Sydney, NSW

Loan Process

published

I was very pleased with the service provided David was so respectful and thoughtful throughout the process. I cannot recommend them enough. I had so much questions needed answering and the whole time David was accommodating to my needs.

Thank you David and the team at Stratton

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Sam, thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that your experience with Stratton and in particular, David, was positive and hopefully memorable. : )


Bobby

BobbyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Professional and very quick

published

This is the third time I have uses Stratton for company vehicle finance. Very easy to deal with and stress free process. I will definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


platinum c.

platinum c.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

Zac was awesome

published

Zac got us finance on a brand new caravan and done it fast and with a great rate we will be using Zac again for any finance need in the future for sure

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Car ModelFord Ranger PX.II (2015-Present)
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thanks Platinum, this is great to hear! Enjoy your new caravan! We'll be sure to pass this feedback on to Zac :-)


Stephen Habib

Stephen HabibSouthwest, VIC

Good Service

published

All very good, Karan was very good and was always in communcation with myself regarding the details he required and what I required as a customer, the rate was excellent.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Car ModelMercedes-Benz M-Class W163 ML 320
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thanks Stephen, this is great to hear! We'll be sure to pass this feedback on to Karan :-)

Louise W.

Louise W.Gippsland, VIC

Super fast and efficient boat loan

published

David was great at his job, helping me get my loan in a short space of time. I have never had finance happen that quick before. I cant fault David's professional manner.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Louise, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear we could help with your new loan! We'll be sure to let David know you were happy with the service. All the best :)


Chris

ChrisHunter Region, NSW

Unbelievable service. Won't use anyone else

published

Customer service was unbelievably good, i was extremely happy with how fast the loan was approved. There was no hidden costs and I received an ecellent rate. The after sales service has also been exceptional.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelToyota LandCruiser 70 VDJ GX
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi there, thank you for the great 5-star review! We're pleased to hear your experience with us was excellent and we hope you're enjoying the new car! : )


HAPPY DRIVER

HAPPY DRIVERSydney, NSW

Professional and fast service

published

Our car loan was handled in a efficient manner.
Very happy with service. Would highly recommend
Will definitely use this company going forward.
No additional costs were charged.
Would rate this is three star service.

Transparency
Customer Service
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Car ModelToyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Altise
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Happy Driver, thank you for the detailed 3-star review! It's immensely pleasing to hear of your experience and we'd welcome you back in the future when you're in the market again to upgrade. All the best. : )


Vehicle finance

published

I could not be happier. From the first contact through to keys in my hand Stratton finance accommodated me in every way. Out of office time communications with prompt responses. Went above and beyond and made the complete process so simple, clear and friendly. Made me feel like I was their only client and I was their number one priority. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Car ModelToyota Prado J150
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Rob, thank you for the great 5-star review! We're really pleased to hear you had a great experience! Enjoy the new wheels : )


Flexibility is important when managing your finances

published

Easy process, fast turn around
Professional service
Experienced and knowledgeable
Good communication - via email, online or telephone
A lot of flexible options - terms, payments, etc.
Great follow up, they stay in touch throughout the process.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Jordan, thanks for the great review! Pleased to hear you found the service and dealing with our team positive! : )


jamie c.

jamie c.Perth, WA

Excellent Service

published

Was dealing with David Humble for this Loan was quick and informative, had no issues with the fees, as they are a business as well and have to make money. very Painless and professional

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Car ModelBMW 2 Series
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thanks Jamie, this is great to hear, we're pleased to hear your experience with us was excellent! We'll be sure to pass this feedback on to David:-)

faridalfonse

faridalfonseSydney, NSW

Honest, get you loan quick, helpful specially Elias from Stratton finance. Recommended to family and friends.

published

Excellent service, helpful and honest give you many options very good experience. Not like ather finance brokers. Send them all document they need second day you got the loan ready for you.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi faridalfonse, thank you for the great 5-star review! We're really pleased to hear you had a great experience. : )

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Painless and Professional

published

Had the pleasure of dealing with David of Stratton Finance Sunshine Coast. Absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Possibly the best brokers in Australia today. Will be using them again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Luke, thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that your experience was so positive and we look forward to helping you again whenever you would like. We will be sure to pass on your thanks to Daniel : )


Mathuin

MathuinQueensland

Unimpressed so far

published

Has been weeks so far and have received a small handfull of emails leading me nowhere, with not much interest shown on the behalf of the consultant to even respond.

Told me that even though I have near 30k in savings, no debt and put away 500 per week that i apparently don't have the capacity to pay a 100 dollar weekly loan repayment.

Will update further if I get anywhere. So far it's been rubbish.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
3 comments
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance
Mathuin
Mathuin

Emailed.

Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Professional, fast, great communication

published

Great customer service, my loan manger was professional, fast, great communication.
Loan was as per expected.
Very satisfied with rate and I was given a lot of options to suit mu situation.
Recommend

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Car ModelVolvo XC90
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Steve, thank you for the great review and that you will recommend us is the highest praise! We are happy that your experience was so satisfactory and thank you once again. : )

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


jules

julesGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Perfect prompt friendly service as always

published

Prompt efficient service always available always able to answer questions
Easy to transfer the necessary documents
It’s because of Andrews service I’ve remained remained with Stratton over the years having moved to melbourne originally from sydney

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thanks Jules! Appreciate the 5-star review! We'll be sure to pass this feedback on to Andrew : )


Page 1 of 32

Questions & Answers

Shaye

Shayeasked

Do you have lenders that lend for pre lived in removal homes? I have spoken to my usual bank and they have said they won’t because the house can be stumped at another location at any time. My response was that was, you will lend me money to buy a pre established house on land. But do you realise that any house on stumps can be moved at any time.

1 answer
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Shaye, we may be able to help with this situation. We would love to discuss this further, you can contact us at 1300787288 or send your details through to info@stratton.com.au


Ray H.

Ray H.asked

Would you finance a couple on centerlink/superanuation benifits only, to purchase a used car that's 6 years old.??

2 answers
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Ray, great question.
We should be able to assist you, it will depend on your serviceability, and whether lender deems you can afford the loan or not. We would love to assist you further with this inquiry, I can organise on of our finance consultants to get in touch and run through some options with you.
You can send me your contact details at Tim.Chen@stratton.com.au
Thanks,
Tim Chen - Customer Service Manager

Dave41
Dave41

Yeah, they like screwing anyone over.


Gary K.

Gary K.asked

What do I need for a low doc loan as I'm self employed had my ABN for 17 years have a small mortgage, and a deposit looking at a motorcycle thanks

1 answer
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Gary,

Sorry for the late reply, but excellent question. The Criteria for Low doc loans vary from lender to lender, and because we have quite a few lenders on our panel the answer can vary greatly.
I think the best course of action would be for you to speak with one of our finance consultants, as they will be able to walk you through the best options available, and provide you with a no obligation tailored quote.
If you would like to progress further you can either call us directly on 1300 787 288, or you can email me your contact details and I will organise a finance consultant to get in touch.

My email: Tim.Chen@stratton.com.au

I'm sorry i couldn't be of more assistance, but i hope that helps.

Thanks,
Tim Chen - Customer Service Manager


Get an answer from our members and Stratton Finance representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.