??!

Reviews

Previous
Next
James

Jamescanberra

  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes

TIME WASTERS

published

What was meant to be an easy process turned into a complete nightmare with a very no helpful salesman who kept telling me that he has been doing this for a long time did not give me the time to explain or help me go through the application as i have never done this before .... never again

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
See all answers
Chloe

ChloeHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Very Competitive Rates, Excellent Customer Service!

published

Excellent customer service. Would recommend Stratton Finance to anyone 110%. Quick and easy approval , no hidden fees. All the hard work was done by them. Love my new car! A+++

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Car ModelBMW X5 F15 xDrive30d
See all answers
Don Stewart

Don StewartSydney, NSW

Happy days car lease

published

The customer service provided by Stratton Finance was second to none. Nothing was too difficult and the response time to queries raised was very prompt. There where nil extra costs and everything went like clockwork right through to the execution of the lease. The car broking section of Stratton was also excellent. They advised me of anew model car coming out something that the dealer failed to do. Of course i waited for the new model and couldn't be happier. Thank you Carole and Anthony. I'll be sure to call you again next motor vehicle purchase.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Car ModelKia Stinger CK GT
See all answers
Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Praveen Nair

Praveen NairGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Quick and smooth

published

Had my car financed twice by Stratton and both processed by Arreh. Never had any issues or delays. Awesome experience and been a pleasure. Will go back to them in future for sure. Thanks Arreh.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers

Fabulous customer service!

published

Nate went above and beyond! He helped greatly and the whole process from start to finish menwt I had my dream car in 5 days as putting down my deposit! Thankyou again Nate. I’ll be recommending you to all of my friends who require finance

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Car ModelKia Sorento AWD Diesel SLi
See all answers
Keith P

Keith PCanberra Central 2601, ACT

Amazing service as usual

published

As usual Ryan has gone above and beyond to make any purchase as seamless and stress free as possible.
Everyone at Stratton it always responsive and punctual with their responses and I always recommend them to anyone looking for finance of any type.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Keith, thank you for taking the time to review our service. We'll be sure to pass along this feedback to Ryan.

Easy and professional

published

Very easy and quick process. Anthony was professional and knew his stuff. Set out process. Kept in contact throughout process. And keeps in contact. Will use again as easy to deal with.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Joseph, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you were happy with everything we delivered. Enjoy the new car.

Eric

EricGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Excellent Service and Great Experience

published

Ben from Stratton Finance was a great consultant, experienced and know how to deal with my car finance, I got the car through private sale and finalized all the documents for me in no time and ready to pick up the car in few days. I recommended to everyone to use him with his good customer service experience. Thanks a lot, Ben. You will be remembered.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Car ModelSubaru Outback 5GEN 3.6R
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Eric, thank you for taking the time to review our service. We'll be sure to pass your feedback onto Ben.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Susan Bennett

Susan BennettCentral West, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Forget Banks-Use Stratton Finance!

published

I couldn't be happier by using Stratton finance.
No running around, searching for documents or wasting time going over details numerous times and a great rate of interest on loan too.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Car ModelToyota HiLux
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Susan, thank you for taking the time to review our service! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience.

Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent service

published

Andrew was prompt and knowledgeable, he answered all my questions and made the process a breeze. Would highly recommend Stratton Finance for all your loan needs. Thanks guys, couldn’t have done it without you :)

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Sam, thanks for taking the time to review our service. We'll be sure to pass this feedback onto Andrew.

Excellent experience from start to finish

published

Zac is the best broker I've every had the pleasure of working with. From start to finish he made sure I understood every step of the process and worked quickly to turn things around. I got great rates I'm really happy with and it was easy. First time I've ever thought that when going through loan applications!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thank you for taking the time to review our service and share your experience. We'll be sure to let Zac know about your positive feedback.

Jazmin P.

Jazmin P.Perth, WA

excellent service!!

published

Tennille went above and beyond. she was very caring and extremely helpful. if I ever need to go for a loan again, I will be phoning Tennille for sure. thankyou.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Car ModelHolden Captiva CG LX
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Jazmin, thank you for the 5 star review. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Tennille.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

If you want a great experience use Stratton Finance

published

Cant be anymore pleased with the service from David and his team exceptional. Very competitive rates and most of all easy ro deal with and contact when required. If you want no fuss use Stratton Finance, Liam

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Car ModelFord Ranger PX.II / PX.III 4x4
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Liam, thank you for sharing your experience with our service. We'll be sure to pass along your feedback to David.

Dave

DaveHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great service and rate

published

Stephen from Stratton was great to deal with. He kept me informed throughout the process and sourced the best deal for me. Would certainly use Stratton again and would happily recommend them to others.

Transparency
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Dave, thank you for taking the time to review our service. We're delighted to hear that you will be recommending us!

Nick

NickFar North Queensland, QLD

Couldn't be more helpful

published

I couldn't have received more help from the team at stratton finance. They were always very quick to return emails and calls and explained everything that I had questions for. The rate I was given was head and shoulders above anyone else.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelIsuzu D-MAX RC.II 4x4 LS-U
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Nick, thank you for the glowing review. We'll be sure to pass this feedback to the team.

Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

This perfect

published

Tom done very well helping me secure a car very impressed it was a journey trying to find the right vehicle but we got there in the end thanks again Tom

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Car ModelToyota 86 ZN6 GTS Manual
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Ciaran, thanks for sharing your experience with us and giving our service 5 stars. Enjoy the new car!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Really easy straightforward lease renewal and great ongoing lease management

published

Refinanced a novated lease with Stratton. Really easy and transparent process. Yul and Isabella made it an absolute breeze. Have been using them for packaging as well for last year - their lease management system is a little clunky and takes some getting used to, but the novated admin team are really approachable and easy to sort things out with too.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Matt, thanks for taking the time to review our service. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass it along to our novated team.

Donna

DonnaWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great service

published

All aspects were great from the service, the speed at which it was processed and rate. The loan was explaind in depth and in easy to understand terms. I would definitley reccomend

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Donna, thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback and wish you all the best with your new car.

Richy

RichyPerth, WA

Great hassle free finance

published

Customer service with Stratton is excellent, I have used them many times for finance and always got the deal I wanted. Everything explained upfront, very satisfied, would highly recommend Stratton finance.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Car ModelLDV D90 4WD Diesel Executive
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Richy, thanks for taking the time to review our service and giving us 5 stars. All the best for your new car!

Brent

BrentHobart, TAS

  • 2 reviews

Excellent service.

published

The whole process was quick and easy. Adrian was super helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend Stratton finance to anyone looking to finance their vehicle.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Brent, thank you for providing your feedback on our service. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Adrian.

Page 1 of 50

Questions & Answers

2eestunes

2eestunesasked

Stratton Finance

Can you do a quote for me for new and used car loan without affecting my credit rating. I wtosee witch would be financially better

2 answers
Natarajan S.
Natarajan S.

Yes Stratton will

Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Good Morning, Thank you for your enquiry.
Yes we can! Please email me your contact details and I will happily run through some quotes for you.
richard.williams@stratton.com.au or 03 9685 9737

Many thanks,

Sarah Lee

Sarah Leeasked

Stratton Finance

Hi, do you offer car loans to Bad Credit (Defaults) and previous Part 9 debt agreements?

1 answer
Antony.stilo
Antony.stilo

Hi sarah i really dont know, i have a high credit score personally. The loan went through my business so made it easier for me, but im 100% shore stratton can help in anyway.

Shaye

Shayeasked

Stratton Finance

Do you have lenders that lend for pre lived in removal homes? I have spoken to my usual bank and they have said they won’t because the house can be stumped at another location at any time. My response was that was, you will lend me money to buy a pre established house on land. But do you realise that any house on stumps can be moved at any time.

1 answer
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Shaye, we may be able to help with this situation. We would love to discuss this further, you can contact us at 1300787288 or send your details through to info@stratton.com.au

Get an answer from our members and Stratton Finance representatives

Details

Compare all 4 Stratton Finance
Stratton Finance Car & Ute Loans
  • Award Winner 2021

Stratton Finance Car & Ute Loans

4.8
(475)
Stratton Finance Caravan & RV Loans
  • Award Winner 2021

Stratton Finance Caravan & RV Loans

4.8
(32)
Stratton Finance Boat Loans
  • Award Winner 2021

Stratton Finance Boat Loans

4.5
(11)
CategoryLoans and Car LoansLoans and Car LoansLoans and Personal LoansLoans and Business Loans
Compare all 4 Stratton Finance

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.