??!
1 photo
Vuly 360 Pro Large

Vuly 360 Pro Large

4.6 from 148 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

Do not buy from vully!

published

Purchased in December 2020 at Vully for A$3,000.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Honest reviewer

Honest reviewer

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Vuly Christmas fail

published

Considering this is a high price point for a swing set a part of the structural framework had a manufactures error and so couldn’t be assembled. It concerns me about the safety and integrity of the materials when the basics are faulty. Waiting on a replacement section of framework now. The main part of our daughter’s Christmas presents was a Vuly fail. Strongly recommend checking quality asap when receiving to allow for poor quality parts and replacements to be sent. The delivery man was fantastic.

Purchased in December 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
the_bainbridges

the_bainbridgesPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Difficult to assemble, frame arrived scraped ans scratched

published

Assembling this is a nightmare. With no instructions ans YouTube being only a previous model its ridiculous. Quality is scraped and scratched straight from box not worth 3.5k! Vuly send a auto reply for a warranty claim yet we shouldn't need to replace multiple items due to poor quality.

Purchased in October 2020 for A$3,498.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Toys & Games

Find out how Vuly 360 Pro Large compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
LeisaH26

LeisaH26South East Queensland, QLD

Fun for the whole family!!

published

The Vuly 360 Pro is by far the best swing set on the market and caters to all ages of children. Easy to set up and many years of fun!

Purchased in July 2020 at Vuly Play Online store.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Amanda

AmandaTasmania

Really BAD quality.

published

Purchased the vuly swing set. For my kids for Xmas 2018, and ordering it in early November it turned up 1 day before Xmas. We have had two warranty claims on it, and now to scared to use the yoga swing in case of hanging, all I get from vuly is that it’s safe if it’s installed correctly for each child and they have supervision at all times. But vuly don’t sell it anymore. Not good enough . Do not buy this product, you will regret it.

Purchased in December 2018 at Vuly Play Online store for A$2,500.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Nathan M

Nathan MGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Trampolines are great - Stay right away from the swings!

published

We have two Vuly trampolines which are great. We though we would get a set of swings too.
As per the other reviews, the swings are poorly made. They squeek and move wildly. They told us to move the legs out to stop the movement. Within 3 months one of the legs snapped completely in half. When the swings collapsed it twisted and bent the frame.
Vuly sent out a replacement leg, but it now doesn't fit on to the twisted mangled mess, they call a swing set.
Stay completely away from these swings!

Purchased in March 2020 at Vuly Play Online store.

Incentivised ReviewNo
6 comments
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Nathan M
Nathan M

Thanks for your reply Vuly. I have already sent an email to warranty@vulyplay.com on 05 September at 4:07pm. All I have received back was an automated email saying that someone will be in touch. Still waiting.

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Anna

AnnaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

shoddy

published

Drilled holes don't line up for assembly. The whole thing creaks and moves wildly during use. Vuly has suggested we stretch the frame legs as far as possible but this makes no difference. I can see many have these same problems.

Purchased in November 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for A$2,000.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Pam

PamNorthern Region, NSW

Disappointed

published

We have had almost an identical experience as Bec G review. We have the 360 with 3 swings and cubby. Homes don’t patch directions are atrocious. Our 11 yr old son was on the bed swing and it’s small strap snapped hurling him to the ground. We r in north west nsw and the ground is hard and all we have are rocks on the drowns. How he didn’t break his elbow is a amazing. Still waiting for someone to call or email me back. Extremely disappointing

Purchased in October 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for A$2,800.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
AWhiley

AWhileySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

This Is great!!

published

Got this very last minute! Pretty easy to put together, kids love it! Especially the snowboard swing, instructions can be confusing, maybe need to have a set of instructions for each size.

Purchased in December 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for A$1,600.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Toys & Games

Find out how Vuly 360 Pro Large compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Fida Breiss

Fida BreissGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Kids love it

published

Iv bought the trampoline and 360 pro large and also bought monkey bar set! My kids are always busy! Best thing iv ever done! They love having kids over! Like having there own park in the backyard

Purchased in November 2019 at Vuly Play Online store.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kristina B.

Kristina B.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Awesome product but expect difficulties

published

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for A$1,050.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Emma H.

Emma H.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

This is so awesome, for the whole family

published

I just wanted to say I just had this delivered yesterday and assembled , via the installers through vuly. We played for hours , suitable for little kids , bigger kids and well adults , this will provide entertainment for years to come, yes it is a more expensive option but it is sturdy seems very well made, thanks again

Purchased in December 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for A$1,500.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Jomann16

Jomann16South East Queensland, QLD

  • 53 reviews
  • 32 likes

Good size for older kids

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for A$1,049.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Brad

BradGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great Swing but incredibly painful to put together

published

Purchased in November 2019 for A$1,300.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Renay

RenayWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Best Christmas present I ever bought.

published

I was reluctant to spend this kind of money on a swing set but I have not regretted it for a moment. The swing set is very sturdy and of superior quality to cheaper swing sets. The yoga swing in particular is a favorite with my son who has sensory issues. He lays in it for ages and it is very calming for him. He also loves the spinning motion of the 360 swing. Best Christmas present I ever bought the kids and it suits all ages.

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for A$1,100.00.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Toys & Games

Find out how Vuly 360 Pro Large compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
The Foxes

The FoxesHunter Region, NSW

Service+

published

I was impressed with very personable service over the phone and emails including prompt action and easy solutions to my request. We are looking forward to a fun summer and no fights as we have all 3 kidletts covered with playtime options. I love that we can add as we go and they grow. Love the shade, love the clear instructions and detailed specifics covered online.
No doubt the neighbours and will want one as well, but hey that's an ongoing 3rd world problem, lol.

Purchased in August 2019 at online for A$1,350.00.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

bronstar1

bronstar1Gippsland, VIC

  • 39 reviews
  • 26 likes

Customer service? what customer service!

published

Purchased in December 2018 for A$1,051.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
2 comments
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
bronstar1
bronstar1
Jac V

Jac VGippsland, VIC

Quality purchase!

published

Fantastic quality. Super easy to construct. Hours of fun for the kids (or a relaxing hideaway for adults in the yoga swing!). Will provide years of entertainment for our kids. Extremely happy with our purchase!

Purchased in October 2018 at Vuly Play Online store for A$950.00.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Charity anne mackie

Charity anne mackieWestern District, VIC

Awesome fun

published

Awesome fun! Nice and solid, easy to put together. Holds kids weight. All round fun for the family. Love that you can add different equipment and have a sun shade!

Purchased in October 2018 for A$1,416.88.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best swing set ever!

published

We purchased the play set for our 8 year old son who has autism and it couldn’t be more perfect! He especially loves the yoga swing. The quality is amazing and it was relatively simple to put together.

Purchased in October 2018.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

Thanks Michelle :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 8
See all Vuly 360 Pro reviews

Questions & Answers

Michaela M.

Michaela M.asked

360 Pro Large

Hi we have a 360 pro mini c3 with cubby that we are trying to put together. I need to put an end joiner in either side of the h frame but the don't fit. I've tried everything and it just doesn't work. It also doesn't line up to join the swim set portion - it's doing my head in. I've checked, all the pieces are the same dimension and I'm filling the instructions to the letter but considering putting two end joiners in the h frame is step one I'm not getting very far!!! Saying I'm Frustrated is me being polite.

2 answers
S Tierney
S Tierney

We had the same issue with that part!!

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hello Michaela and S Tierney,

Thanks for reaching out to us and apologies for the delayed response!

I'm sorry to hear about the issues that you have been experiencing. If you are still needing assistance with your order, please send us an email to reviews@vulyplay.com, along with your order number and I will organise for a representative to assist you further.

Alternatively, if you have any further questions or wish to discuss further, please don't hesitate to contact our team directly on 1300 667 514.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused!

Cheers, Claire @VulyPlay

James R

James Rasked

360 Pro Large

Has anyone got any suggestions on how to install this over synthetic turfed area? - I'm concerned the ground anchors will damage the turf.

1 answer
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

Hello James,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a question!

For safety reasons, you are required to assemble to Swingset using the anchors. This will ensure it is completely level and no risk of tipping over.

If you have any further questions or wish to discuss further, please don't hesitate to contact our team directly on 1300 667 514.

:) Cheers, Denaya @VulyPlay

mum

mumasked

360 Pro Large

What are the actual measurements of the Vuly large swing Set?
Width, height & length

1 answer
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

Hi,

Thank you for your message.

The measurements of the Large swingset are;
Width - 465cm
Height - 231cm
Depth - 203cm

Please feel free to contact our friendly service team on 1300 667 514, if you ever have any queries.

- Jeffrey S @ Vuly

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.