??!
1 photo
Vuly Ninja Quest Monkey Bars

Vuly Ninja Quest Monkey Bars

4.5 from 43 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next
Heb61

Heb61Brisbane

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Not happy, rub it in. Sent a email to show how it was cheaper.

published

I purchased a ninja set for the grand children. before receiving the complete order I got a email advertising it $570 cheaper. Mine was still sitting in the boxes waiting for the complete order. I emailed and asked to price match or return it for a refund so I could take advantage of the sale. Got a response after the sale finished, still no complete order.

Purchased in January 2021 at Vuly Play Physical store.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Stacey G.

Stacey G.North Western Region, NSW

Fantastic

published

Staff were friendly and helpful for all enquiries during purchasing and assembly. Kids love it, an use their imagination for all sorts of games. Took a few hrs to set up as expected. Framework is strong an sturdy.

Purchased in November 2020 at Vuly Play Online store.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Emma

EmmaRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Hours of fun for kids of all ages!

published

This was purchased as a combined gift for my children, and they spend hours a day playing on it!
The accessories have been fantastic, the swings and flying fox were a huge hit! The monkey bars themselves are fantastic! The whole set is big enough to support a number of people playing at once. Very happy with this purchase

Purchased in December 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for $2,300.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Toys & Games

Find out how Vuly Ninja Quest Monkey Bars compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Needs to have instructions that don’t have you redoing everything twice trice.

published

Xmas gift for the kids. Lucky I duo not try to set it up then. Frustrating as they try to save on manuals and have all sizes in. Video are contradictory to installation guide.

Purchased in November 2020 for $3,000.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tee

TeeSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

9year old is thrilled!

published

So pleased wth this purchase! Delivery was super quick and even though it took a fair few hours to set up, it has ben well worth it! My daughter loves hanging and swinging around. I am super pleased it comes with the shade cloth to keep her out of the sun. Its a solid structure and i go like the colours - suit most backyards.
Well worth the investment and we look forward to many more years of outdoor fun!

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kathryn

KathrynSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Amazing Course for the the kids!!

published

This was one of the best buys - our girls love it!! Assembly was fairly easy and well worth it as it gets everyone outside for exercise and most of all hours of fun!! Great package - could not imagine my back yard without one!

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mark Bunt

Mark Bunt

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Kids love these!!!!!!

published

My kids absolutely love these. They play with them constantly. They are well made and not that hard to install. Their favourite thing to use are the bouncy swing seat then the cargo net. They are constantly on it after school.

Purchased in October 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tan

TanSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Must have for a Little Ninja!!!

published

So happy that I bought this!! Gets kids away from the iPad and outdoors again where they belong. My Little Ninja just loves it - climbs everyday and great idea having the shade sail on top (bonus for Mum was free delivery in the sale too!). Would love an assembling option in future.

Purchased in October 2020 at Vuly Play Online store.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dean.D.

Dean.D.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Best investment I could make to keep my son busy!!

published

My son loves his Vuly Quest Ninja. Since we bought it, he & our neighbours kids have played on it for hours on end! The only suggestion I would have, is to offer an assembly service as it can be tricky to put together & can take a few hours. Especially as the video & written instructions can be different. Otherwise a very worthwhile investment & a quality of the product is fantastic.

Purchased in September 2020 at Vuly Play for $2,229.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
3 comments
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Dean.D.
Dean.D.

Hi Claire, I so wish I saw this!!! It would have saved time & maybe a little swearing. Sorry I missed that.

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Toys & Games

Find out how Vuly Ninja Quest Monkey Bars compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Swathi

SwathiSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

My kids are total fans!!

published

The kids spend hours outdoors and absolutely love being in the backyard. This has been a great investment into their childhood and growing years!! great quality and backed with good customer service.

Purchased in August 2020 for $2,500.00.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mick Andrews

Mick AndrewsSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

The Best Outdoor Play Set Ever

published

Very well constructed and pretty easy to set up. I spent quite a bit of time researching these play sets and opted for the Vuly brand. We purchased this for our two boys aged 7 & 8 and they absolutely love it. Our backyard has become the local park for all the kids in the street!! Great customer service and super quick delivery.

Purchased in October 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for $2,169.00.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dani H.

Dani H.Pilbara, WA

These are amazing!! Kids can not stay off them

published

Pretty sure my daughter has turned into a monkey!! Good quality. Sturdy and worth every cent . Purchased for the children for an early Christmas. Best day ever having them wake squeeling

Purchased in October 2020 for $1,300.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tania

TaniaCanberra 2600, ACT

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

This has been the best birthday present ever!!

published

My daughter & son both love to swing and jump constantly. I did a lot of research and chose Vuly for the monkey bars & trampoline. I have not been disappointed, the children LOVE using it every single day. It comes with so many additional accessories that friends kids can all play on it as well as adults being on swings. Love the look, the durability, easy to assemble and a great investment for many years.

Purchased in October 2020.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing swing set for all ages, can not fault it.

published

After researching many different companies we choose Vuly. We have not been disappointed!! Excellent customer service, great discounts, super fast delivery. My 3 young children absolutely love it!! Highly recommend!!

Purchased in September 2020 at Vuly Play for $3,368.00.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tristan

Tristan Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Fantastic addition to our back yard. Cant keep our son off it.

published

Very quick delivery time. Instructions can be a little difficult to follow at times, but plenty of pictures to figure it out with. Went together well. Moves a little when a few people on it, but to be expected of something that is bolted together and pegged into the grass. The whole family loves it, it is used everyday. Great way to get everyone outside and active.

Purchased in September 2020.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Toys & Games

Find out how Vuly Ninja Quest Monkey Bars compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Melbourne Mum

Melbourne MumGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Favourite play equipment

published

We purchased our Ninja monkey bars for our children (9 & 7 Yrs) during the Victorian COVID-19 lockdown. They have played on it every day since. A great investment. We have recommended it to several friends since.

Purchased in September 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Huw

HuwGascoyne, WA

Transformed the backyard

published

A great addition to our play area and has created a new little world for the kids to burn off some steam! Solidly built and stylish as well, this will last a long time and get plenty of use.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Timmie Slater

Timmie SlaterCentral Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Amazing Monkey Bar Set

published

Our children love playing outside, they are living having this amazing monkey bar. There are so many features for them to continually challenge themselves. We are excited about the versatility this set offers as the children grow and seek new challenges. We are impressed with the quality of the product, and proudly recommend it to our family and friends.
The Service from the Vuly Team was great, very responsive and helpful for the times I needed some assistance.

Purchased in October 2020 for $2,169.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jasmine

JasmineMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

Wonderful investment for our family!

published

We are a home schooling family and this year with needing to stay home more having our Quest Monkey Bars right in the backyard has been amazing! It has provided much needed physical outlet for my kids, and also us adults have a go too ;)

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Wendy

WendyCentral Queensland, QLD

Christmas present

published

Our kids love being outside and active and enjoy watching ninja warrior and doing gymnastics. We bought them the quest monkey bar set for Christmas and can’t wait to set it up for them and see their faces!!

Purchased in September 2020.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

TaS

TaSasked

Vuly Quest Large (including Flying Fox)

How much movement of the assembled product is considered acceptable? Some movement is necessary but our Quest seems to move/wobble excessively when in use. It is installed correctly.

Interested to know how much movement others with the same product have and possible solutions to reduce.

11 answers
Lui
Lui

Not too much, push in the four orange supports to make it more stable

TaS
TaS

Thank you. When you say push in the four orange supports do you mean into the ground?? The orange supports are anchored into the ground as far as possible and tightened to the frame as much as possible. As soon as someone goes on it it sways and wobbles.

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi TaS,

Please email your contact details to reviews@vulyplay.com so I can have our warranty manager contact you to explain this further.

Cheers, Claire

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.