1 photo
WellO2

WellO2

4.4 from 40 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Medical Aid Products in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by WellO2

Reviews

4.4
40 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Wee-Oon
Wee-OonGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Consistent Great Results

published
Incentivised Review No
Andrew John F.
Andrew John F.Sydney, NSW

Great product. Has really helped my sinuses

published

the Well02 has helped my lungs to breathe deeper and my sinuses feel much clearer after using the facial mask. My cardio feels stronger when surfing and running after using it morning and night for 6 weeks.

Purchased in January 2021 at Well02 for $399.00.

Incentivised Review No
Mr Fuji
Mr Fuji Sydney, NSW

Life saving workout for the lungs.

published

After all the smoke from the bushfires and the lifestyle of a sloth during lockdown I found that I was getting short of breath easily. I was sucking on ventolin like it was a scuba tank. The doctors said I was fine but nothing worked to relieve the asthma wheeze until I got to use the Well02. At the time I had a new sleep apnoea mask that wasn't doing the job properly so I was very lethargic. The device was exactly what I needed to get my breathing under control. It kick-started my motivation to get fit again and continues to help me lose the Covid kilos . Instead of sounding like Darth Vader I now feel like a jedi. Great product.

Purchased in October 2020.

Incentivised Review No
WellO2
Jonas P.WellO2
Mr Fuji
Mr Fuji
WellO2
Jonas P.WellO2
Medical Aid Products

Find out how WellO2 compares to other Medical Aid Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Santi Ade
Santi AdeSydney, NSW
  • Verified

Honestly better than I could have ever thought

published

My son in law gave me this product as a gift for my birthday, he told me it would help with my breathing since I have asthma. The first week of using it, I experienced some shortness of breath which I expected since I have had previous medical treatment for my asthma and it always came during the first days of treatment.

I started to experience the benefit after using it for about 2 weeks. It's very apparent because I'm a part of a prayers' recital group and I notice I can recite my prayers without having to stop as much! Even my friends in the group noticed!

I am very satisfied and I am going to increase both the temperature and the resistance to get even stronger! Thanks you, WellO2!

Purchased in October 2020 at Wello2.com.au for $399.00.

Incentivised Review No
WellO2
Jonas P.WellO2
Gazza
GazzaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Ambivalent about this product!

published

The set-up a little complicated. Machine took up a to much room. Its use twice a day was inconvenient. Was of little help to my breathing. Unsure of its hygiene.

WellO2
Jonas P.WellO2
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Chris
ChrisMurray Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great and simple unit to use

published

I starting using the unit thinking it might or might not work but within 7 days i could see that something was changing for me the ability to get longer straight through sleeps at night's . I think i still have a way to go so I will continue to use the Wello2 for better results Good stuff, thank you .

Purchased in October 2020.

Incentivised Review No
WellO2
Jonas P.WellO2
C brammall
C brammallSydney, NSW

This quite good. Looking forward to continuing to trial it, and I imagine it will keep becoming more & more helpful.

published

Initially I found it hard to exhale, & felt some Resistance inhaling as well. I felt like my cheeks were stinging a bit. But then after a while it felt better. It began to feel good, & & it was less hard to exhale. Still Some Resistance inhaling though. It became easier over time to inhale & exhale though. One day I felt a tiny bit nauseous. But then started to Feel invigorated. Then Felt great- very clear headed & relaxed. Felt really good. Becoming Quite a bit easier to exhale & inhale. Resistance continues to decrease. Cheeks not stinging at all. Looking forward to continued use. Have told several friends & relatives positive things about it.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2020.

WellO2
Jonas P.WellO2
C brammall
C brammall

Hi Jonas,
No problem. Thanks. Do you know when I will receive the $70?
Thanks mate,
Charles

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Brandt
Brandt
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Awesome unit

published

At first this product was hard to use but with a little patience and practice I was starting to have great results in helping with my breathing issues. Awesome product.

Purchased in September 2020.

Incentivised Review No
WellO2
Jonas P.WellO2

WellO2 has made a difference

published

I have used this product for the last few weeks. I have mostly used the nose piece. I have a very runny / blocked nose when I sleep, and usually wake up to blow my nose during the night, and by the morning I am always very congested. Using WellO2 has definitely made a difference. I don't wake up as often, and I am much less sniffly in the morning. I will keep using it, and do recommend it to others. Great product.

Purchased in October 2020.

Incentivised Review No
WellO2
Jonas P.WellO2
Medical Aid Products

Find out how WellO2 compares to other Medical Aid Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ivan
IvanSydney, NSW

Better sleep

published

I have now been using wello2 for last 6 weeks on and off but in the last 3 weeks I have been doing it everyday since my wife has noticed I haven't been snoring as much and I am waking up feeling a lot more energised.

Purchased in September 2020 at Wello2 for $399.00.

Incentivised Review No
WellO2
Jonas P.WellO2
Rainer Martiskin
Rainer MartiskinSydney, NSW

Has definitely helped my sleep quality

published

Hi.
I personally don’t have any respiratory issues but had problems with proper sleeping at night-
So 6 weeks ago I was introduced to Well02 and almost immediately I noticed change- when I went to bed ,I woke up in the morning rather than during the night- possibly due to snoring.
This has made me more energetic and fresher for the whole day.
The Well02 has definitely helped me by giving me good night sleeps and thus more energetic feeling due to that.

Purchased in October 2020.

WellO2
Jonas P.WellO2
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Linda D
Linda DSydney, NSW

Working really well

published

After using the Well02 for six weeks, this is my overall assessment. It is definitely worth the effort as I have had no lung congestion since using the machine twice daily for about 8 minutes each time. My breathing is easier and my lungs seem stronger. It is simple to clean. Overall a good product.

Purchased in September 2020.

Incentivised Review No
WellO2
Jonas P.WellO2
Kylie T.
Kylie T.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Easy to use

published

After trying this product for the last 6 weeks, both myself and my son have found it help to clear the airways. I have been able to increase my walking pace because I feel like my breathing is more regulated.
My son has been using it for his Asthma as well.
I can still only keep it on the 1st heat level as I feel like it burns me on Level 2. I have progressed to the 2nd resistance setting now though.
It is a nice looking device and nice and easy to store.
I would definately recommend this product to other people who could benefit from using it.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Incentivised Review No
WellO2
Jonas P.WellO2
Hamish E.
Hamish E.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Final review of the WellO2

published

My final review of the WellO2 device is that I would recommend this product for anybody who would like to improve their breathing and wellbeing. I have found that over the past six weeks slowly increasing my capacity and level on a daily basis that it has helped me with my overall breathing. I will continue using this device for the benefits I have already received but hopefully will continue in the future.

Incentivised Review No
WellO2
Jonas P.WellO2

Worth a try!

published

I used this device for 6 weeks now, it's a well built device with effective mucus cleansing. It also helped with my chronic sinus congestion. I tend to add a few drops of eucalyptus oil to enhance the smelling while using it especially with the nasal mask. Wish the steam would last a bit longer than around 10 minutes. I definitely will continue to use it and try to reach the maximum resistance level 3.

WellO2
Jonas P.WellO2
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Medical Aid Products

Find out how WellO2 compares to other Medical Aid Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2

Questions & Answers

Margee
Margeeasked

where is it made ,, how much is it .would it be a benifit to someone with first stage lung cancer .

1 answer
WellO2
Jonas P.WellO2

Hi Margee

Thanks for your interest in the Nordic Steam Breather with RMT WellO2

I'm so sorry to hear about the early stage of lung cancer - you should always consult your doctor if you have any listed pre-conditions (https://wello2.com.au/pages/faq) and get further advice

The price is $399 including free express shipping to your home. The WellO2 is a non-medical family device and it is for home wellness respiratory exercise training.

All product development and design is made in Finland and the manufacturing is based in EU (Poland) with sustainable thinking

With warm wishes from WellO2 Australia

Jonas P

PS. Margee, Please get 15% discount via using wellofriday on your order (ends midnight tonight), but if you need a new code, please email me and I will look after you, since it may take some time until you have spoken to your doctor.

Get an answer from our members and WellO2 representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.