??!
1 photo
A2 Full Cream

A2 Full Cream

4.2 from 39 reviews

Reviews

4.2

39 reviews
5
(27)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(5)
Previous
Next
MrReview1103

MrReview1103

  • 2 reviews

Overpriced

published

To be honest there are no difference between Coles or daily farmer full cream compare to this A2, but the prices is double .

Purchased in June 2020 at Coles.

tasma r.

tasma r.Victoria

  • 2 reviews

A2 milk

published

Great I love this milk. Great for my heart. It's tasty and love the fact that it's creamy not like runny water,

Purchased in April 2020 at ALDI.

Fixed chronic hives and dermatitis

published

Suffered from dermatitis for years. And in recent years started to develop hives all over my body. Have tried everything from steroids to creams to diet changes.
Swapped to A2 and my symptoms were almost gone within weeks. Recently had to drink normal milk because of covid19 and empty shop fridges. And my hives came back within 48 hours. Managed to get more a2 and they’ve almost cleared again.
This stuff has really changed things for me.
Also nice to know they look after our farmers better.

Purchased in January 2020 at IGA for A$4.99.

Milk

Find out how A2 Full Cream compares to other Milk

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Viv

Viv

  • 5 reviews

A tastier and best alternative for the gut

published

I have tried various kinds of milk from normal full cream to soy to goat milk but there is nothing like A2 when it comes to taste and more importantly the gut for people who experience discomfort after drinking normal milk. Initially I was sceptical in getting A2 as it's a bit pricier and also I had tried various types of milk without getting anywhere. But after getting A2 I have not looked back. This is the same for one of my friends too. If spending a couple of extra bucks removes the gut discomfort then it's cheaper in fact

Purchased in June 2019 at Woolworths Physical store for A$5.00.

Mallik Majety

Mallik MajetyNew South Wales

A perfect packaging disaster!! Saving costs on the bottle mouth?

published

Grab a new 3L bottle and try to pour the milk into your coffee cup. IT SPILLS!! The mouth of the bottle is a tad short in length compared to the other brands and the design isn’t just right. I guess a cost saving stunt? Must be fixed else am looking elsewhere

Purchased in April 2020 at Woolworths.

Leyla G.

Leyla G.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Appalled and disappointed

published

I've been buying this milk ever since it was put on the shelf. Lately it has been of poor quality and tasting disgusting. I will no longer be an A2 customer.

Shakya J.

Shakya J.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Good Choice for touchy stomachs

published

A2 and our local milk are the only full cream milk both myself and my children can drink, other brands upset are stomachs. We have tried both of the main ones, Dairy Farmers and Pauls and can't tolerate them.

Purchased in September 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for A$5.00.

Boris Yasminsky

Boris YasminskyNear You

  • 42 reviews
  • 186 likes

GREAT MILK, ABSOLUTE FAIL ON PRICE

published

We have been buying A2 Milk since it was on the shelf. No complaints about quality whatsoever, in fact, its the best milk around these days.
However, according to Aldi, Coles and Woolworths, A2 Milk Co decided to hike the price up last week, so now a 2L full cream is $4.99 at Aldi, $5.50 at Woolworths and $6 at Coles.
Ummm, A2 Greed !.

Purchased in August 2019 at Woolworths for A$5.50.

xign123

xign123Sydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Pretty good

published

This milk is solid I buy it from woolies on the regular I recommend it to all milk connoisseurs. It's pretty cheap, at a good price of $2.90 at woolies. Very good, not poisoned! Thank you productreview for giving me a platform to voice my opinion, it means a lot.

Purchased in June 2019 at ashfield woolies for A$2.90.

Milk

Find out how A2 Full Cream compares to other Milk

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

1 year olds digestive problems gone

published

A2 milk cured my son's digestive problems with normal cows milk & formulas.He's now sleeping all night with no more tummy pain ,gas, reflux or arching his back in pain.The only thing is I can find the whole A2 version anywhere in Fife Scotland so he's on semi-skimmed & I can't bring myself to put him back on normal whole cows milk as it causes him so much stomach pain & becomes sleep deprived & irritable. He's not overweight so I worry he'll loose weight please stock more A2 whole across Scotland so more little ones can get the nutrients they need

A2 home made ice cream.

published

A2 milk has allowed me to again enjoy dairy which I avoided for over 15 years because it aggravated my colitis (an auto immune disorder). The colitis preceded and contribute s to a related arthritis ( I go through periods of crippling arthritic flares in my ankle). I make ice cream with A2 and here is the recipe. 5 cups of A2 whole milk, 3 eggs, one tablespoon of vanilla, a pinch of salt and one pint of regular dairy heavy whipping cream (there is no protein in heavy cream making it harmless and I can't find A2 cream or half and half). I can once again have ice cream on my corn flakes for breakfast.

Dolly

DollySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews
  • 7 likes

This really is perfect and I can’t live without it.

published

For many years I have been troubled with severe digestive issues and stayed away from milk. I took one last chance and tried A2, It’s the best thing I could ever have done, I am now looking for a homemade A2 recipe for ice cream and I’ll be ecstatic. Thank you .

CaroS

CaroSBrisbane

  • 9 reviews

I can finally have milk again!!

published

Great taste, great product and no digestive issues after drinking this milk. So happy there is a way to get my dairy without pain. However, ensure you get the A2 brand, some others make claims of their milk containing A2 when it also contains A1.

Goose G

Goose GSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

Only worth it if you have digestive problems with regular milk

published

I gave a bottle of A2 milk a try and honestly didn’t notice any difference. Felt the exact same.

With regular milk I don’t get bloated, nor am I lactose intolerant so this may play a part.
If you don’t have problems with regular milk I wouldn’t waste the extra money buying A2.

Only milk I buy

published

I changed to A2 milk as I remember as a child how we thrived on fresh Jersey milk growing up. No more upset tummy since changing from regular A1 milk to A2. A nourishing milk, tasty fresh experience.

Milk

Find out how A2 Full Cream compares to other Milk

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lin

LinSydney

The BEST milk and cream I've ever had!!!!

published

SOOO delicious - my 12 yr old can taste the difference and will ONLY drink A2. I am lactose intolerant but can drink A2 with no problems. The A2 cream is just divine and its the only cream i can eat without feeling sick afterwards.
I wish more supermarkets would stock it...its hard to find unfortunately.

Jellybean

JellybeanGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Best tasting milk

published

I drink this milk because it tastes so much better than regular milk. I would describe it as a clean and pure taste. Regular milk leaves an unpleasant aftertaste in my mouth that is somewhat sour and stale but i do not get this from A2 milk.

Lordspinalot

LordspinalotCronulla

  • 2 reviews

Love A2

published

I stopped drinking milk because i felt bloated and tired afterwards
Now i drink A2m and i feel alive and not bloated and im also feel good
Such a difference
Will only drink A2 milk now

happymum2

happymum2Sydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

A2 FORMULA AND MILK - 5 STARS

published

My whole family drink A2 milk now since being recommended by a fellow colleague friend. I could never drink a glass of milk without feeling off and having to run to the bathroom. I can finally enjoy a2 milk and glasses of it and still feeling great, I've also read about so many health benefits including making one smarter. My kids are drinking it now and my toddler takes the one and only a2 platinum. You pay a little more than the normal milk but who cares, support our industry A2 and farmers (aussie and NZ). I cannot recommend this milk highly enough.

Foul milk!

published
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Khadija F.

Khadija F.asked

Can u please tell me how many spoon i put a2 milk powder in 1 glass thanx

3 answers
Boris Yasminsky
Boris Yasminsky

1Kg of milk powder makes 7 litres of milk when water is added.

Fired Up
Fired Up

Correct answer is listed in their website

Boris Yasminsky
Boris Yasminsky

Fred f. is nothing more than a lingering FART. He follows reviewers from page to page then insults the intellect of people asking questions. He then loves nothing more than clicking "like" to his own answers. A self absorbed FART that will eventually explode. Or should I say, Fired Up with the name change

Sahana M.

Sahana M.asked

Is A2 milk an organic milk?

1 answer
Fired Up
Fired Up

Answer is in their website

Raffaella Vitiello

Raffaella Vitielloasked

what happen to long life A2, cant find it anymore?

2 answers
Dolly
Dolly

I’d like to know the answer to that question too, As the A2 milk gains in popularity it seems some of its products are sliding by the wayside

Fired Up
Fired Up

Why not simply ring and ask them ?

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.