10 photos
ALDI Adventuridge / Comfort Single Air Mattress 240V (Mar 2016, Apr 2017, Mar 2018, Oct 2018, Apr 2019)

ALDI Adventuridge / Comfort Single Air Mattress 240V (Mar 2016, Apr 2017, Mar 2018, Oct 2018, Apr 2019)

1.0 from 1 review · View Statistics
See the Best Air Mattresses in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by ALDI

Reviews

1.0
1 review
5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Previous
Next
Mary
MaryGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

First time I used this for a guest it deflated on them. I thought maybe they didn’t inflate it properly, however it also deflated the second time I used it.

Purchased in March 2018 at ALDI.

Incentivised Review No
See all ALDI 240V Air Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about ALDI Adventuridge / Comfort Single Air Mattress 240V (Mar 2016, Apr 2017, Mar 2018, Oct 2018, Apr 2019) but you can read 20 questions about ALDI 240V Air Mattress.

Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

ALDI Adventuridge / Comfort Single Air Mattress 240V (Mar 2016, Apr 2017, Mar 2018, Oct 2018, Apr 2019)

Details

Compare all 6 ALDI 240V Air Mattress
CategoryAir Mattresses
Release dateDec 2016
Discontinuation dateApr 2019
Compare all 6 ALDI 240V Air Mattress

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.