??!
3 photos
ALDI GardenLine 20V Cordless Blower

ALDI GardenLine 20V Cordless Blower

3.7 from 3 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

3.7

3 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
  • Build Quality
    3.5 (2)
  • Value for Money
    3.0 (2)
  • Ease of Use
    4.0 (2)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (1)
  • Noise Level
    3.5 (2)
  • Safety
    3.5 (2)
Previous
Next

Aldi cordless blower with airflow of 190 km/h

published

Bought one on 16th Jan 2021 - found the airspeed is not strong enough to adequately blow dry leaves from the driveway and even less effective on a lawn.

Just tried it out to blow dry the car after washing- it works.

For now I will stick to using my old corded one with an airspeed of close to 300 km/h - though it is on the heavy side but much more effective.

From this experience, I would recommend blowers with airspeed of well over 200 km/h to effectively clean the lawn/driveway of dried debris.

Purchased in January 2021 for $50.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Not happy Jan!

Not happy Jan!South East Queensland, QLD

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

So much BETTER than a broom!..

published

Best outdoor tool I own.. It makes keeping my outdoor areas clean and neat with the greatest of ease.. if you don’t own one of these your crazy.. this Aldi one is light and easy to use, the battery is brilliant.. can’t fault it!..

Purchased in January 2018 at ALDI.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Ulrike D

Ulrike D

  • 5 reviews
  • 6 likes

it is perfect, good value for money

published

well very light, easy to handle, very useful for a woman, I use it for my courtyards, garage, driveway, veranda, no more sweeping using the broom it really is fun and you can get addicted, easy and fast to charge at night, very economical purchase, would buy it anytime again

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Battery Blower Vacuums

Find out how ALDI GardenLine 20V Cordless Blower compares to other Battery Blower Vacuums

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Les A.

Les A.asked

does the infinityn plus 20v battery fit Aldi Gardenline 20v cordless blower

No answers
Adrian

Adrianasked

Does the cordless blower come with battery and charger

1 answer
Chuck C
Chuck C

No just the skin @$40.00
Charger is @another $29 and the battery @$25..

Linda

Lindaasked

i got blower and battery fully charger it last for about 5 seconds then cuts off have wait till stops completely and it repeats it self, this only just started happening been great up until now.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

Details

CategoryBattery Blower Vacuums
Price (RRP) $49.99
Vacuum FunctionNo
Maximum Air Velocity190 km/h
Voltage 20 V
Special Buy Dates
  • 20 Jan 2018
  • 19 Jan 2019
  • 11 Jan 2020
  • 16 Jan 2021
Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)
Release dateJan 2018
Discontinuation dateJan 2021

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.